EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(82)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(19)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(52)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(985)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Royal Canin Pet Foods or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
Review 1 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for Urinary Stones
By:dec
Date:February 18, 2014
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
Helps maintain balanced pH for dogs with propensity for developing urinary stones, especially calcium oxalate. Reduces acidity (and calcium oxalate crystals and slightly elevates alkalinity. More effective than Science Diet GD and KD.
Review 2 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Canin
By:BonBon
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromBHC, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I have two small dogs, and they are picky eaters. They cannot get enough of this product!
Review 3 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves it
By:pete
Date:September 18, 2013
 frombronx,new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature schnauzer
My dog can't get enough of this food,I was worried when my vet said he should only eat this food to help him not develop kidney stones,so after his surgery this is all he's Bern rating and he loves it.thanks for great prices entirely pets.....
Review 4 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly product I have looked for.
By:Coconut's Mother
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromSW Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is exactly product I am looking for. After stone removal surgery, his vet said it will be better for my dog to be on Urinary foods for at least 1 month. My dog is a picky eater, he never eats dried food in his entire life. This is only product that I found so far, my dog loves it.
Review 5 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rascal
By:Linda
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromyork, pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:jackapoo
Best Purchase Ever Rascal would never eat i make him chicken and rice. Got 4 stones had them removed ,He was put on Royal Canin urinary so and he loves . The dog eats now the way a normal dog eats. A good product.
Review 6 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Canin Urinary SO
By:sasissy
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromSint Eustatius, Dutch Caribbean
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Our bichon who has had several bladder stones removed plus a kidney removed has been on this formula for seven years with no recurrance.
Review 7 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Joe
Date:November 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
Great at controlling formation of bladder stones
Review 8 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
By:Guylaine Proulx
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromQuebec, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzer
My dog like it and he feel better with that !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time buyer
By:Bobbie
Date:November 21, 2012
 fromTucson AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
My dog must use this product otherwise she forms crystals. She is always tested all clear when she eats this exclusively. Very happy with your service. Order came quickly.
Review 10 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Food - Hecky Loves it!
By:kentonsnow
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromWesley Chapel, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
My poodle (Hecky) has to be on a urinary formula due to bladder stones, and I'm grateful that he LOVES this food! I have problems with the other dogs wanting to steal it away, and one of those if a VERY picky eater!!
Review 11 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
*Food recommended by Vet for crystals - It works!
By:russbert
Date:November 17, 2012
 fromShirley, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
I used this food for 1 year in combination with the dry food for my Mini Schnauzer Rocky who was diagnosed with crystals. When he was tested after one year the crystals disappeared. I stopped the food after that and then found out 1 year later the crystals came back. This will be the food I will be feeding him for the rest of his life to keep him healthy and he enjoys it:)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Ratings-Only Reviews for ROYAL CANIN Canine Urinary SO Can (24/13.6 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1