EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
Review 1 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
urninary formula not so great!
By:laurelw/cats
Date:May 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
I have multiple cats and they do not like this at all. They hated the 6 ounce cans of SO. I had to take them back to the store. They really do not like any uninary tract FUS food at all!
Review 2 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Canin Urinary SO canned cat food
By:Gail
Date:March 30, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:longhair domestic
I have tried other urinary foods for my cat, but he seems to love this cat food. I buy this food here because I get my best buys and the shipping is now better than it used to be. My order comes faster than before and as I said, my cat loves this food.
Review 3 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Prefers Pate
By:nanscats
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
My feline was diagnosed with a bladder condition, and I tried the Royal Canin SO morsels. My baby did eat them after much encouragement--she prefers pates instead.
Review 4 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moist and Meaty
By:MRam
Date:January 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic and Part-Persian
The boys really enjoy this. Wish I could afford to feed my big boy this all the time. Seems to need less to satisify him. Better than the dry anytime.
Review 5 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this!
By:AMD4
Date:January 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
After suffering with bladder crystals I was relieved to find a canned food my cat LOVES. (He doesn't like any other regular canned food at all!) His favorite part is the gravy, which he licks off the morsels before eating them.
Review 6 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Performs
By:DW
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
our vet recommended this product to minimize crystals in our cat's urine - it works and the check ups have been negative for crystals - plus our cat ate the food the first time it was offered - the price is somewhat less at Entirely Pets compared to our vet
Review 7 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this stuff
By:Alli
Date:June 7, 2012
Pet:Cat
A little more expensive than buying it directly from the vet, but since my vet is only open the same hours I'm at work, the price difference is worth the convenience.
Review 8 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:trkmom1
Date:November 7, 2011
 fromArkansas Ozark Mountains
Pet:Cat
Breed:Amer. Short Hair
My cat has been on Science Diet CD and needed a break so I got this and he loves it and it smells so much better then the CD. Plus it has gravy. I am going to stick with this more and feed the CD less often. It is a bit cheaper then the CD but with shipping it averages out about the same.
Review 9 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Morsels in Gravy Can (24/3 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saved the day!
By:bojangles
Date:March 1, 2011
 fromDenton, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Longhair domestic
My neutered male cat loves this canned food and he gets no dry food, because of his condition.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo