EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
Review 1 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He Likes It!
By:txmarty
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:6 former strays, now happy housecats
I was afraid that my cat might not like a "special diet" food that came in only one flavor; however, so far, he's been eating it without any issues. As soon as the remaining store-bought cans in my pantry are gone, I plan to use this diet exclusively for all of my cats to help prevent UTIs. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because of the thick, sticky consistency that is hard to get out of the can and hard to scrape off a spoon. The cats seem to enjoy a slightly moister food with gravy, but they are eating this despite its consistency.
Review 2 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Purchase
By:Rachel
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromOverland Park, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 cats - Maine Coon, Golden Persian, and part Maine Coon
You can get the same product at Entirely Pets as you can at the pet store or vet office, but you can get it cheaper, even with shipping, when using the discount offers they send. The food has been exactly the same with the exception that my last purchase of Royal Canin S/O canned soft food. The food didn't contain the same moisture. It's kind of dry, but it hasn't expired. I'm not sure if this is EntirelyPets or the manufacturer. Other that that, I've received a quality product within a reasonable amount of time. Do keep in mind you have to pay for shipping for food even if your order is over $85.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful food
By:edawna
Date:February 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese & Maine Coon
Thank you EntirelyPets~ U are the best,, I don't have to go shopping at different stores,, yours has everything I need :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now this is what she likes!
By:nanscats
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
This is the pate form that she prefers. Gobbles it up.
Review 5 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saving my cat's life!
By:kitcat
Date:March 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
this cat food it the best for urinary issues....ask your vet about it.
Review 6 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Food
By:Trilby
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:himalayan cat
My cat is a picky eater and she eats this food!
Since she will have to be on this food for the rest of her life and it cleared up her crystals in her urine I highly recommend it.
Review 7 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Royal Canin SO 30 canned cat food
By:jewels
Date:March 4, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
WONDERFUL PRODUCT! I purchase both wet and dry formula for my male Manx cat and it has kept him stable six years after pu surgery! My only gripe is that the cans always arrive dented - big time. I wish Entirely Pets would pack them differently - especially with pet food shipping costs so high!
Review 8 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase!!!
By:Lyudmila
Date:February 15, 2012
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Main Coon, Yorkshire Terrier
It is cheaper than at out vet clinic.
My cat loves it. She is crazy about it.
We are satisfied. It is the same as dry Urinary SO 33 food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Prescription Food
By:JD
Date:November 14, 2011
 fromHarrisburg, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic cat
I appreciate being able to purchase single cans. Fast Delivery too.
Review 10 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good
By:trkmom1
Date:November 7, 2011
 fromArkansas Ozark Mountains
Pet:Cat
I ordered this food along with the morsels & gravy one.This is a more solid cat food but again it is better smelling than the Science Diet CD and my cat likes the taste a lot. I am using this and the morsels and gravy and cutting back on the CD. Even my other cats want to lick the plate of my urinary problem cat. DJ has had no issues with these 2 RC products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Food for Picky Felines
By:Lilly
Date:October 6, 2010
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:We have one tuxedo long-hair & one American short-haired cat
Our male cat, Buddy has a urinary tract disorder & was prescribed Hill's diet by our veterinarian. He will not touch it. We've now tried two dry foods & 3 different canned foods. I thought I should keep trying..I ordered the Royal Canin Urinary SO & he really loves it!! He ate every bite the very 1st time he tried it!!
We are so pleased with this food & can only hope that he continues to eat & enjoy it. I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat with this same ailment..Thanks
Review 12 for ROYAL CANIN Feline Urinary SO Can (24/5.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saved his life
By:Linda - Mt Airy MD
Date:January 22, 2008
My Maine Coon consistently had urinary blockage until my vet prescribed this food. He has not had a blockage since. She wanted to remove the penis - thank goodness I said no on that surgery. The cost of the food was worth no surgery bills. Both of my cats love it.