EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Health and Safety Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
Review 1 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baskerville Ultra Muzzle
By:Leisel98
Date:May 26, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
This works great for my younger Shepherd that feels rocks are there for him to chew and cuts down on the biting portion of "play" with the older dogs...
That being said it allows the dogs to open their mouths, drink water, take treats and it's light weight enough not to be bothersome.
Review 2 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fear biter
By:Sylvie
Date:May 9, 2013
 fromFarmington, New Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff/pitbull mix
The Baskerville muzzle works so well with my 80 lb Mastiff/pitbull mix male. My dog is able to drink water, eat dog treats and most of all he can pant with it in place. This muzzle gives me complete peace of mind when i am walking him in company of other people and dogs. Thank you.
Review 3 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baskerville muzzle
By:snow
Date:February 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky/chow
I transport peoples dogs and cats to the vet for them to be fixed, sometimes we get a dog that is aggressive with people or other dogs, these muzzles are excellent for those dogs, they can still breathe easily, drink water and it makes the dog safe to handle for me and the vets. and the prices are great too.
Review 4 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:GJ
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromNorthern Ca
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Akita, Chihuahua's
Best Muzzle I have ever used for giant Akita!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product!
By:K-DO
Date:August 9, 2012
 fromNorthern Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
This is the best muzzle I have ever used. Doesn't bother the mouth since it is soft, but strong!
He is able to dring water, and pant normally.
Review 6 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Muzzle
By:Dhyana
Date:June 17, 2012
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed dog
I bought two of these and both dogs got used to them very quickly. The muzzle is well constructed. It is comfortable for the dog and the loop for the collar and strap that goes over the top of the head makes it impossible for the dog to get off.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit, good quality, good price
By:peterg
Date:June 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Perfect fit for my 65 lbs Lab. The strap system is very good. Removable top strap.
Review 8 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Highly recommended.
By:Sarah
Date:April 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
I did exhaustive research before buying these for my dogs. I wanted a muzzle that would allow me to take my friendly (but fearfully aggressive) dogs to the park. In a word, these are excellent.
They fit very well and I have absolutely no concerns that they will unintentionally come off. Securely fastens with optional strap across the front, plus a loop that you thread the collar through. Allows for drinking & panting, which is perfect (and necessary) for dogs that are at a park.
I'm really happy with this purchase. I should also mention that Entirely Pets has the best price by far that I could find online.
Review 9 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baskerville Muzzle
By:lschoon
Date:February 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great quality and very comfortable for our pet.
Review 10 for Baskerville Ultra Muzzle Size 5
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sarah
Date:February 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
A great muzzle for safe desensitization training. Easy to get the dog treats but secure enough to not put others at risk. After some work making the muzzle a positive thing, my dog doesn't mind wearing it at all. Only issue is the buckle in the back is a little tricky to latch if your dog is squirmy.