EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ulcergard (omeprazole) or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
Review 1 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ulcerguard
By:Robin
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromAlta Loma, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Horse
I use this for my OTTB on horse show days, she has mild ulcer symptoms and it seems to help.
Review 2 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product for showing horses
By:Katie
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Horse
Breed:Thoroughbred
Whenever I ship my horse and he gets Ulcerguard, he shows up happy and relaxed. The times I have shipped without it have not gone nearly as well. Must have.
Review 3 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:Maria
Date:August 23, 2014
 fromNorth Hanover nj
Pet:Horse
Best product for ulcers nothing else works like it
Review 4 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely on the mend!
By:CowriderKa
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromTuscarora, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
Absolutely the thin Senior mare is eating well again! The mare feels better, looks so much better and is picking up a bit of weight! This mare is a rescue. She is now in a forever home! Thank you Entirely Pets for supplying a product to assist in keeping our horses HEALTHY!
Review 5 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ulcergard
By:wickedseis
Date:April 4, 2013
 frommidland, tx
Pet:Horse
Breed:quarter horse
still using product as maintenance (great)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Christine
Date:February 14, 2013
 fromCedarburg, WI
Pet:Horse
Breed:Trakehner
I give this to my horse whenever we go to clinics or shows. He gets nervous and this keeps his manure solid and the trips go smoother for him.
Review 7 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prevention of Ulcers!
By:Cowrider
Date:November 3, 2012
 fromAddison, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Various Equine breeds, Australian Shepherd dog, Rhode Island Red Hens
My Vet recommended I start a 26 year old Arabian Mare on Ulcergard. About 7 days later, she began to eat so much better! I continued to dose the mare according to the directions. The mare is doing fantastic after 3 weeks! Great product and easily affordable with Entirely Pets!! Thank you very much!!!
Review 8 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:ckm1956
Date:October 20, 2011
 fromBangor, ME
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Thououghbred, Percheron cross, cats, old English Sheepdogs
We had to move our horses to a new stable. One, a retired thoroughbred, has had stomach surgery and stresses easily.
Our vet suggested Ulcer Gard. We treated him before & after the trip. He did great. No problems!.
Now if only EntirelyPets sold the generic omeprazole.....
Review 9 for UlcerGard (omeprazole) Oral Paste Syringe (2.28 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST
By:Lisa
Date:March 7, 2008
This product is one of the best products we have ever used. It is like gold to us...