EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
Review 1 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrill Turkey Patties
By:CJ
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromMaricopa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
My "sweet "angel" has several allergies so finding your website and your products has saved me from both the Vet and from my Kitchen ( I usually have to make them!) Both Brûlée and I say......THANK-YOU! <3
Review 2 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick Turkey patties
By:poodlesare us
Date:August 17, 2013
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles small
these were a hit with my little Poodles, as I can break them into small pieces - I will order these again.
Review 3 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Size Reduced, Price Same
By:Jim
Date:March 28, 2013
 fromArlington, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
Been buying these for quite a while. Putting up with them arriving broken but the last time noticed the size was dramatically reduced.
Review 4 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love them but pricey
By:Conchie
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromCincinnati OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
Cost way too much but seems like a very healthy treat and they love them
Review 5 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy treat
By:Kris
Date:February 21, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dogue de Bordeaux
Because I have a large breed, this was like a cracker sized treat to him! But he loved it nonetheless!
Review 6 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs wolfed these down!
By:RP2
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromBurbank, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labradoodle; Shih Tzu
I have very 'picky' dogs when it comes to treats (OK, they're spoiled!) and they both LOVED these. I just wish they came in bulk packaging!
Review 7 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Merrick Turkey Patties
By:Faithful
Date:December 20, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Our dog still loves Merrick Turkey Patties, but they have gotten more expensive and smaller since she first discovered them. The taste has stayed the same, just more expensive and bite size. To satisfy her she now needs two of the same product that only required one in the past.
Review 8 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:hither
Date:December 8, 2012
 frommassachusetts
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:german shepherds/lab/savannah cats
my dogs love these. even my savannah cats like them! my shepherd is very picky and if she likes them then all dogs should. good price compared to other places too!
Review 9 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a "special" treat
By:Bonnie
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromGranite Falls
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua/jack russell
I break up pieces of this disc and give to my dog for a treat and sometimes add to her dog food for a treat. They are very healthy and have a taste that dogs love.
Review 10 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love the patties!
By:Jacksony
Date:September 5, 2012
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 black lab mix rescues
I ordered the Merrick Turkey Patties on sale for $2.99 which is a great price. High quality and my dogs love them. Probably a bit too expensive at full price, but the sale price rocks.
Review 11 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Tasty
By:Lori
Date:July 31, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs (and cat) loved them. I bought 2 packs and put them on the counter with the other dog treats. One of my cats was the first to have some after knocking one of the packages on the floor and tearing through the plastic. She has never bothered any of the other treats on the counter. In true form, once the treats were on the floor, within reach, the dogs devoured them. They were on sale when I bought them, but are worth the regular price. They break up nicely into smaller pieces for cats or small dogs.
Review 12 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Still untouched
By:Alfie
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:25 pound mixed breed
My dog isn't a huge fan...he loves other Merrick products, but these just sit on the floor for days and never get a second sniff. Probably good for less picky dogs, my guy tends to like milkbone type treats and stinkier Merrick products like flossies and bully sticks.
Review 13 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient and dog loves them!
By:gsdluvr
Date:July 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
These are thin hard crackers made with turkey. They are very convenient to carry and most important, my dog loves them!
Review 14 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Kats
Date:June 30, 2012
 fromEsmond, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chins
These are ok if you buy them on sale. My dogs do love them. They are easy to break up, for small dogs.
Review 15 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 paws up for patties!
By:treatlady
Date:May 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab/aust. cattle dog mix
My lab/cattle dog mix Gracie loves these patties. They aren't too hard to chew and don't upset her stomach like some treats do.
Review 16 for Merrick Turkey Patties (5 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty!
By:SherMus
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
I haven't met a dog yet who didn't like these treats. Give them to your dog whole as a special treat or break them up into small training bits.