EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(77)
Azmira(23)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(17)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(962)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bergan Pet Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
Review 1 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good exercise
By:Fran's Felines
Date:February 18, 2014
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:All different. I operarte a cat rescue.
My cats love these scratchers and the rings they go into. Keeps my guys very active.
Review 2 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great scratcher
By:Redseawitch
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromSalem NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have two Turbo scratchers and it saves the funiture. Cats love it.
Review 3 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turbo Scratcher Refills
By:Monte
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromClarksville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
Excellent product; have been using for a long time. Cats love them and they hold up.
Review 4 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:bj
Date:May 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
I love the turbo kitty replacements. My cats play for hours on end with this toy.
Review 5 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pdts
By:Cheri
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromVenice, Fla.
Pet:Cat
Breed:BIG mix.
These hard to find pads are a must for my cat, he loves them and trust me they take alot of wear and tear from him.
So I order them from Entirely Pets, the only place that I can get them at a VERY reasonable price. Even with s&h still cheaper than other stores.
Review 6 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:jgold
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
Cats love this. Cats never get sick of this. I use a little catnip and they go crazy.
Review 7 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:justinsane mom
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Cat
cats enjoy turbo toy and use scratch disc because it is so close
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mad Cats
Date:July 18, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have a cat shelter and I keep buying these replacements over and over again. The cats love their toys..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Furniture Saved!
By:ee
Date:July 3, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love this. I've tried tons of scratchers over the years, but this is the one that saved my furniture. The shape even allows my older cat to lie on it and scratch, which he loves.
Review 10 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BARGAN TURBO SCRATCHER REPLACEMENT PADS
By:CharM
Date:March 20, 2012
 fromClinton, MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:(3) Farm Cat, Maine Coon and Black Halloween Cat
Have a new kitten and she loves this toy. Used so much, she wore out the scratcher. I couldn't find replacement in any of the stores here, so ordered online, received really fast, just what I expected.
Recommend to anyone, have bought Flea Products before from this company and was really pleased with that too.
Review 11 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found them.!!!!
By:Cheri
Date:March 1, 2012
 fromVenice Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I was THRILLED to see ya'll carried the Turbo Scratcher, my pet stores here in Venice, Fla don't have them. And the Petsmart in Sarasota does but at a much higher price.
SO Thank you so much, for carrying an item my cat can't live without.
Everything arrived within 4 days and in excellent condition.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Glad i found it
By:grandma51
Date:December 3, 2011
 fromGloversville, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:White shorthair Cat
I have been looking all over for the refills for this scratcher for over a year. I recieved my order in a timely manner and it is just what I expected. The fit is perfect you get 2 for such a low price. I always turn the scratcher over and use both sides so my cat will get a lot of use for such a small price. Highly recommended and service was great.
Review 13 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best scratching toy
By:MJ
Date:October 27, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
This will keep my cat occupied and not tear up the furniture. I usually sprinkle catnip on it.
Review 14 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:cat keepers
Date:October 15, 2011
Pet:Cat
These are necessary! Got the Turbo scratcher a while back - the first cat took about 45 seconds to discover it. In the first 30 minutes, all 5 house cats took turns on it. Never saw them share something this well. The original scratcher insert was shreds, so we needed replacements. Wondering about the barn cats . . .
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1