EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Gifts for Cats & Cats Lovers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
Review 1 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun
By:Mac
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Very entertaining to watch the cats with this toy. They love it!
Review 2 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love this
By:BP
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromBayfield CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multi rescue
This is better built than a previous version. My cats like the scratching pad the best but a few will play with the ball. I am not sure if they like the lighted ball or not but I think it is cool.
Review 3 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Much Fun
By:laxprs
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromNorthern VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix Tabby/Calico medium hair
Our 4 month old kitten, who adopted us, absolutely LOVES this toy. She's either pouncing on the center pad then batting the ball around or she's laying along side of it with both front paws batting the ball back and forth. She's so funny to watch. Terrific purchase. It also helps us in training her to scratch on the center pad and not the furniture. We're very pleased with this.
Review 4 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love it!!!
By:RobinT
Date:December 16, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cats actually love this toy. They play with it for hours. And it gives them a scratching outlet also so they don't scratch my furniture. I am very happy with it!
Review 5 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cats love it
By:Layla
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Cat
Both of my cats love this product they play with it everyday. At night we have to turn it over because they play with it at all hours day and night.
Review 6 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FUN, FUN
By:fosterMom
Date:May 4, 2012
 fromWichita, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have cats that like to just scratch on it, cats that like to just sit in the middle, cats that love to run by and give the ball a whack and cats that will sit there and zoom the ball around as fast as it can go. I bought three of these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Endless entertainment - for them and for you.
By:cminniect
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromBethany, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
We've got 2 of these toys. Forget the scratcher part, I've yet to see my cats use this as a scratcher. They just love batting the ball stopping it as it comes around and batting it the other way. They have developed quite the technique! Provides them with lots of entertainment and watching them just makes me smile.
Review 8 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great entertainment
By:hangbab
Date:March 4, 2012
 fromColumbus, NE
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed
great entertainment for my kitten, and me! He loves chasing the ball around. gives him something to chase, besides my older cat! and he loves stretching his claws on the middle section. occasionally put a little catnip on mid section to keep his interest! very entertaining to watch!
Review 9 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mike e
Date:February 28, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
could not have been treated better- - -had an issue and it was corrected perfectly- - -my go to place from now on!
Review 10 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat Entertainment!
By:Diana
Date:March 16, 2010
 fromSacramento,CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Keeps my cat playing day in and day out. The only thing is that I have wood floors, so have to keep it on a skid proof pad. Other than that they really enjoying chasing the ball and scratching on the cardboard.
Review 11 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats LOVE this toy!
By:Angela
Date:March 27, 2009
I have two cats and they both equally love this toy. This is easily the best cat toy they've ever had. They usually get easily bored with new toys, but both of them still play with this every day. Sometimes together and sometimes not.