EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
Review 1 for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
By:Eli
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great toy for our German Shepherd puppy. He has jaws of steel and this is a great option for him.
Review 2 for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful ball - but size is important
By:BeeBee's Mom
Date:December 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
About 10 years ago I purchased a Jolly ball for my corgi. She loved it and played constantly. I now have another, more petit, corgi and this same ball is also her favorite toy.
I've been looking for a back-up, and this (6") was the Smallest size offered by EntirelyPets. BeeBee gave it a try, but it is just to big and heavy for her. I will donate it to the shelter and continue my search for the smaller (4 1/2") size.
Conclusion: wonderful toy for a herding dog, but be sure to get the proper size.
Review 3 for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good toy for big or small
By:SBN
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I purchased this for my Newf, because he played with one at the park, that was owned by a French Bulldog. The bulldog used the handle, but my Newf just picks up the ball, leaving the handle for me to grab. It is sturdy, no damage so far, and he is a dog that kills every tennis ball he picks up.
Review 4 for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my puppy chewed through in one day
By:Theresa
Date:November 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I thought this would be a durable toy for my 8 month old Black Lab. She chewed apart the handle and maybe ate some of the plastic within hours.
I would not recommend this to anyone.
By the way this dog has "puppy" Kongs that are still in very good shape. I give her one each day and they hold up to her teeth.
Review 5 for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Rough-and-Tumble Toy
By:Bearded Lady
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:shaggy dog
My dogs are herders and will take every opportunity to do just that. Instead of herding me, or the thorny cat or each other, we bring out these toys for a good game of chase, bump and fetch.
This time, I purchased a smaller size as the handles would wear out because the dogs couldn't actually grab the ball part very well. So, get the right size and the handles will last a lot longer.
I highly recommend this toy for a great rough-and-tumble opportunity for dogs!
Review 6 for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she loves it!
By:smilnacres
Date:March 11, 2012
 fromReadstown, Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
who wouldn't love a jolly ball?? our boxer is having loads of fun throwing down the hill by our house and running for it and bringing it back up. She sure gets her exercise with this!
Review 7 for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unexpected fun
By:Cody
Date:October 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Lab's favorite outside toy. Very well made.
Review 8 for Jolly Pets Tug-n-Toss Jolly Ball (6 in.) - Assorted
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Ball
By:Elyn
Date:December 13, 2009
My dog (a Jack Russell) absolutely loves this ball. Her life revolves around playing with her Jolly Ball. The "tab" on it makes it easy for her to carry and makes it easy for us to throw it. She also plays with it in the pool. I always keep one in reserve - she couldn't go a week without her little Jolly Ball!