EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis

Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,843 reviews)
5 stars
1,514
4 stars
220
3 stars
44
2 stars
22
1 star
43
1,712 out of 1,791(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
Review 1 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!!!!
By:Trapdoor
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromMoab, Utah
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
We have a 100# plus 12 year old Labrador Retriever
who had difficulty getting up and was not interested in running or playing with our 2 year old Labrador Retriever. After a few months of the Joint MAX he now jogs and plays. He is still old but much more relaxed, energetic and fun loving than before. Great Stuff!!!!!!!
Review 2 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Frank
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromSaylorsburg,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Blackjack is 10 1/2 years old, some days he would walk with a limp, gave him the chews as directed. He seems better, this product works !
Review 3 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Patty
Date:July 31, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Retriever mix
I've been using these chews for years for my senior German Shepherd/Retriever mix. They make a world of difference for her mobility and comfort.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product
By:blujetcwc
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Welsh Corgis
I use this product for all my cardigan welsh corgis ages 2 to 14 1/2. Being a dwarf breed, it is important that they receive good supplements for the joints and connective tissue. The granules work well for even my finiky eaters.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick response and delivery
By:Geo
Date:July 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Australian Shepherd Mix
The delivery of the joint max arrived much faster than anticipated.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hypoallergenic Arthritis Relief
By:SJ
Date:July 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
My 11-pound, 9-year-old Shih Tzu started having a gentle limp on his front right leg. The vet checked him out-arthritis. He was placed on pain/anti-inflammatory meds which eliminated his limp. Checked with vet about trying the Joint Max Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules I had been given. He approved. Great results. No limp. My pet has always had a sensitive stomach, but with the hypoallergenic formula he has had no reactions. I have been using the granules for over a year now and highly recommend them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint relief
By:Judy
Date:July 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab & Blue healer
My dog is a 12 year old lab and he was having trouble going up and down stairs. I started this about 2 weeks ago and he is a changed puppy! He still is a little hesitant about stairs but at least he'll try them now. Great product!
Review 8 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A product I am sticking to.
By:Roe
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromSpringHill, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have a 13 year old English Bulldog with weak legs. This helps him to manage walking, and keep him walking. Would not be without it.
Review 9 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it...always have, always will(-:
By:settergal541
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromNoerh Central Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Champion Engish Setters
Give it to all my dogs (English Setters -Field/Hunting bred). My dogs are my babies so they only get the best. I give it to them from the time they are 2. They run from 1 to 3 hrs in field competitions or upland bird hunts. Vets are always amazed at their soundness-no inflammation/arthritic signs at all in any of them - here's the cool part...all seven of them are between 9 & 12 yrs old and look & run like they are 4 (-: Healthy ,happy crew (and owner)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very helpful for my both my dogs!
By:Martha
Date:July 11, 2015
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Basset mixes
I have an older Basset Lab mix who tore her ACL and in general has very short legs for her bigger body. I give her Joint MAX Triple Strength chews daily. Really seems to help her a lot. I give it to my much younger Basset/Blue Heeler mix proactively!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
backpacking V joints
By:w_alter
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromColumbia,SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:varies
I've been feeding these to my 9.5 year old German Shepherd for years following a diagnosis of hip dysplasia at approximately 2y.o. and some other orthopedic issues during early development. Bottom line, we just finished a 50 mile backpacking trip in Virginia with a 17.5 miler on the last day and she rocked it the whole way...oh yeah, and she carried a 10-15lb pack. I recommend these and will keep using (administering) them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Relief & Support for Hips
By:3 Dog Mom
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromDFW, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
My eldest 4-legged child has struggled to get up for some time now. Once we added the triple Joint Max, he gets up much easier.
He also enjoys running and playing with his feisty younger sibling who has endless amounts of energy.
Pretty amazing!
Review 13 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Glucosamine base Products
By:jamesbond00769
Date:July 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:St-Bernard
Did the job for me . The combo of related ingredients for joint problem is wonderful.Mt7 years old St-Bernard is now back like a young adult dog.
It is also much cheaper than comparative products with a high quality ticket
Review 14 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old Dog Easier Movement
By:Jim
Date:July 8, 2015
 from08214
Pet:Multiple Pets
Minimum dosage seems to help with joint motion as dogs move more freely without indication of major stiffness.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product and Good Service
By:Baxter's Buddy
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromStillwater, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:The dog getting the soft chews is a German Shepherd
We have purchased Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews for a number of years. They helped mitigate hip issues with two of our dogs over the years.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Chews Helpful
By:Nepp
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Corgi
My 14-year-old Cardigan Corgi seems to have less joint pain hen he is on these.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better Movement
By:SDD
Date:July 4, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Not much to say except it workes. Helps dogs (especilly older ones) move around better
Review 18 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase & products
By:Jumpin Java 8
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromSalem, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Adopted, not wanted, 7.
I have used entirely pets for years with all of my animals &I have always been satisfied, even when I have had to return something, which has only happened one time. Entirely pets took the product back & I received the product I wanted within a few days with no added postage.
Review 19 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DOGS WOULD NOT TOUCH THEM
By:Miss WW
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
They stink sooooo bad NONE of my dogs would touch them, had to return them.
Review 20 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Sadams
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
Dog that wouldn't eat other products eats these with abandon! That sells them to me. Great product and as advertised.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 92 next>>