EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,616 reviews)
5 stars
1,330
4 stars
194
3 stars
38
2 stars
19
1 star
35
1,496 out of 1,564(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three Happy Dogs, No more limp. Love it!!!
By:Linda
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromIndiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:one Lab, two Beagle's
This triple strength soft chew is truly amazing. Our 8 year old Lab "Kobi" has had trouble with his joints for the past three years. Both summer and winter weather; it was hard for him to get up without limping. Thanks to Joint Max, Kobi no longer limps and now he runs and plays as if he is a puppy again. Our other 2 dogs "Abby and Bobby also love the Joint Max chopped and mixed in with a little peanut butter. My Son has his 3 Shepards on this Joint Max and loves it too.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:TJ
Date:April 18, 2014
 fromPa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix lab& rottweiler
my dog loves them and they work ,been using these for about a year. Give them some time, its not like you give it to them one day and the next you see the difference but they really do help.My dog weights 120 pounds bad hip joints only three years old joint max has helped him greatly.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE LITTLE SNACK
By:SAM
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromAlmont, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 1 dog who seems to be rather picky when I had him treats really likes these so I would recommend them to anyone who has an older dog to help with there joints. My other dog she will eat anything but both of them like these treats. They are soft and chewy my dogs eat them so I will buy them again..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works wonders!
By:Tony
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromLas Vegas NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Ret.
after 1 week of taking triple strength my Golden Ret. Bob has no more pain and the limp is gone! wonderful product! he takes 1 in the morning and 1 at night and he is now back to old self! still plays like a pup at 9 years old!
Review 5 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these chews
By:Glory
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromRingwood ,N.J.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat coated Retriver
My charger is doing much better.he was struggling getting up off the floor ,now he's moving around much better and his shedding has subsided ... He is a very large dog and I think these chews will help him a threw out life ... He love to play and run around like a puppy still. He's 5 1/2 . Newfoundland &black lab . Thank you ... DV
Review 6 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement!!
By:Agility76
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromFlorida & Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador & chihuahua
I train and compete my dogs in agility and dock dogs. My lab use to get sore before using these chews, but now I see no soreness and he is fast and furious!! He loves them and can't wait to eat them when I feed him. It's the first thing he eats before his food. My chihuahua also loves them and is always trying to steal my labs chews. Highly recommend, been using this product for about a year now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Enjoyed it
By:Christa
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard/ Husky Mix and Yellow Lab
I requested the sample to make sure one of my very picky dogs would eat it before I bought the bucket and they both readily took it and asked for more. With 2 dogs and 3 chews you will not see any value from the product, but the sample served its purpose to make sure my dogs would eat it first. The science should stand behind the ingredients being effective so I would try it.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:JS
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
I have been giving my aging Husky these Joint Max chews for about 6 months now and can honestly say I have seen an improvement in her mobility. She loves the taste (thinks they are treats!) and waits for me to put them in her food bowl every morning. Fantastic purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dogs dont' like it, won't eat it.....
By:kcamaro
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromsan diego, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit/mastiff Pit/pointer
When my dogs are done w/their dinner the only thing left in their bowls is the Joint Max chews. I have to break them into tiny pieces in order for them to eat. I know they both need them, but it's a hassle getting them to eat them.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Super!
By:Go Wyo
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromkemmerer, wy
Pet:Dog
Our dog is very active (Border Collie) and runs a lot. She feeds horses every day and sometimes is required to chase cattle. We noticed her to have a very pronounced limp. Since feeding her the Joint Max she no longer limps and now acts like she is less pain. This did not happen over night but we started noticing improvement after the first month. Our daughter has started giving them to her Aussie and notices improvement in her too.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint MAX Soft Chews
By:Blackie
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Chiweeni
We used this product before for another dog and had no issues. With our new dog, the chews were not a success. Sadly, the dog does not like the taste and will not eat them.
Recommendation: It would be a great help, if you can provide samples of these type of soft chews to try first and see if the dog likes the flavor. Even if we have to pay for the samples, it will be a nice approach to find out what the dog prefer.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my 13 yr old dog
By:Dogmom5
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromBirmingham, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My edlery dog was really stiff and sore especially during the winter. There has been a noticeable difference in her physical state since she has been taking Joint Max. Also, she is very picky about what she will eat and she like these chews. Very happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (1920 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product works well
By:TF
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromMA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mastiff
helps my 10 year old dog with her arthritis to move better and feel better
Review 14 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS
By:RCW
Date:April 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
We have two small dogs with arthritis and these really seem to help both of them be more confortable, especially the older one with a spine problem.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treats that help
By:Zoey
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apsa
My dog thinks these are treats---she loves them and it is much easier to give these than some of the other products I have tried. Plus they come in the right size for weight of my dog---I disliked having to cut big tablets in half. These are chewy 'treat-like' bits that she loves.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Changed our dog's life
By:Guy
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromIssaquah, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Our now 13 1/2 year old female lab has been arthritic for years and it's effects have worsened over the last couple years. Since we've had her on Joint Max she is getting around much, much easier. Great Product!
Review 17 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't have asked for more.
By:Joan
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromOld Bridge, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My 12 year old cocker spaniel could no longer run and had a terrible limp for a year before I tried this product. After 3 weeks she was back to running and jumping as she normally did - incredible!! I highly recommend Joint MAX.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:Tarri
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gold Retriever Great Pyrenees mix
Entirely Pets provides great value for great products.
Review 19 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very satisfied
By:My dogs mom
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard
I purchased these for my dog she was using a more expensive brand and these are just as good and less expensive. Happy Doggie customer!
Review 20 for 6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:Donette
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromDacula, Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
I have 4 German Shepherds, 2 that have hip issues. We love these as they help keep our babies moving. All 4 of them get them to keep them healthy and as pain free as possible. Normally at our Vets you would pay $120 for this size bucket. Entirely Pets is a real value. We love all the products we get here.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>