EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats

JointMAX&regTripleStrength(TS)SoftChewsTripleStrength(TS)forDogsisrecommendedforjointhealthwithpowerfulactiveingredientsthatenhancethefunctionsofjointandconnectivetissueaswellasantioxidantstohelpreduceoxidativestressTheJointMaxTSproprietaryblendwasselectedtotargeteveryaspectofjointhealthlubrication,cushioningoftissues,andsupportofcartilage,connectivetissues,andbonesUseJointMAXTSforMaximumSupportThispowerfuljointsupplementisintendedforolderormiddleagedlargedogsorsmallerdogswithmaximumjointhealthn
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,202 reviews)
5 stars
956
4 stars
155
3 stars
38
2 stars
16
1 star
37
1,119 out of 1,185(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used for years!
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
 fromDuncan, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
My dogs love 'em and I believe they are effective.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these Chews
By:
Date:January 21, 2016
 fromBurlington, VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have 5 senior but very active Goldens. They hike a lot with me in deep snow & on beautiful spring & summer days. They are given these chews to support their joint movement. They love the taste and since several of my seniors also take meds, I break these chews apart and put their pills inside them, so they double as pill pockets. Much more affordable than buying pill pockets separately. My pups love this supplement and they continue to be very active year round.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for price
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:all rescues, mixed German Shep; Chi, Terrier
I have a lot of senior and going to be senior dogs, so use a lot so like that I can purchase multiple packs at lower cost. Dogs get it as a treat a night and seems to help my seniors. They also get fish oil.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than pill pockets
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie X
My elderly dog Ruby loves these. They can easily be broken in half and used like a pill pocket too.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:January 17, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
It is a great product. It helped my 16 year old beagle keep walking.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our fuzzes love these chews!
By:
Date:January 16, 2016
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky & Australian Cattle Mix
We have a 14 year old Husky and a 4 year old Australian cattle mutt whom love eating joint max triple strength soft chews. Soft chews make it very easy for our fuzzes to chew and gobble up.
I would definitely recommend these chews to any pet parent. :)
Review 7 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength
By:
Date:January 16, 2016
 fromAnne Arundel Co., Maryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have an eleven year old golden retriever. I give her 4 Joint Max Triple Strength everyday and, so far, she seems to have no joint problems
Review 8 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 16, 2016
 fromcharlotte, nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed, Chocolate lab mix
I have two senior citizen dogs and they both are starting to show signs of arthritis. Within about 2 months, the younger one, who had really started limping on her right front leg, showed considerable improvement. The older one's back leg does not shake nearly as much as it did prior to the Joint MAX.
Review 9 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Seems to be a great product for my 8 year old boxer. He is moving more and asks for his "treat" every evening. It must be making him feel better or it has a great taste.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Seems to be a great product for my 8 year old boxer. He is moving more and asks for his "treat" every evening. It must be making him feel better or it has a great taste.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can't Hurt
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromChester County, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Lab
I've used this product with previous pets. Don't know how much it helps, but it doesn't hurt. It's worth it if my dog has a longer, comfortable life.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:January 8, 2016
 fromJacksonville FL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutts
These are well received by our 2 dogs, they chew then right up and it has helps their mobility a lot.
Review 13 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forever grateful
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
 fromHemet Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dog Nicolas was diagnosed with a torn ACL. We were unaware of the injury since he never let us know he was hurt. Now it is too late to fix and has calcified. He was no longer putting weight on his leg. This dog is 90 lbs.so this is a big deal! My sister told me about Entirely pets and the Joint Max product. Within 2 weeks there was a noticeable change! He was bearing his weight and actually running! And whenever I need more product it is here within 2 days!
Review 14 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
repeat purchase
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
 fromedinburg, va
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescues
this works better than others I have tried for my senior dog
Review 15 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed rescue dogs
My dogs get these each night. If for some reason
they go bed before us the lay and stare at the container. This really helps our old dog and was recomended by her vet
Review 16 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fountain of youth
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromKcmo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner.
I have been buying these joint chews for several years now. My dog is eleven years old, but acts like she is still a pup. I attribute that to a good daily walk, plus her daily joint chews. My dog receives a lot of compliments on her coat and youthfulness and most do not believe me when I tell them she is almost twelve years old. I definitely recommend this product.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them Chews
By:
Date:December 24, 2015
 fromRowe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All Americans
My dogs love these. But customer service still bad. Moving elsewhere.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max 3x
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
 fromchicago il
Pet:Dog
Breed:min pin
best joint supplement for the price , the dogs love the taste and come begging for some every time we are near them
Review 19 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely Works!!!
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromOshkosh, Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Retriever / Australian Sheppard Mix
Typical of many pet owners, our dog (a Lab-Australian Sheppard mix) began to show signs of hip and joint issues at only a year and a half old. Like many, we learned that these types of problems are more common than you might think. A few months ago, it was getting to the point where our dog could barely use her back legs if she even did a small amount of running during the day. It's heartbreaking to see this in any dog, let alone a 2 year old.
We decided to give these a try -- in fact, our Vet. also thought it would worth a shot. Long story short is that we gave her the recommended starter dose of 2 chews in the morning and 2 at night (she loves them, by the way), and we really didn't notice anything for about 10 to 12 days. But, then right before 2 weeks, we started to notice that she wasn't having as much trouble getting around or climbing up on furniture or whatever. And now, after being on the product for about a month or so, there is no doubt whatsoever that these have impacted her quality of life tremendously.
When we exercise her, she is back to running hard, the way she used to. She is built very powerful and loves to run full tilt. And, better yet, later on, she's probably about 80% better than she was without this product.
Joint MAX recommends you go to a 2 a day dose after the first few weeks, which we have done. We have noticed, however, that our dog may need to stick with a little more. We are now going with 3 a day, and may stick to that. I imagine different dogs may require different amounts for optimum benefit. So, we'll experiment to find the sweet spot.
But, the bottom line is, this stuff really does work. It's not a cure-all, and it's not going to magically bring your pet back to 100%. But, I can tell you that our dog's quality of life has improved dramatically, and I couldn't recommend the Triple Strength Joint MAX Soft Chews enough. Just give the product several weeks to kick in, and make sure to find the correct dosage for your pet.
Review 20 for 6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use for three dogs
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromThayne, WY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyrenees, Mastiff-Lab, St. Bernard-Collie
Two need the help for their joints, and both take other medication, which we hide in these chews.
It is easier to give the pills this way.
I buy the larger ones to save money.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>