EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets

Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
59 out of 60(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
Review 1 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:special
Date:September 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
product seemed to irritate dog's skin? I used this product not as a ear cleaner but as a skin cleaner.
Review 2 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ear Med
By:Blsck Oak's GSD
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromMid Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dogs
This is hands down, the BEST ear product out there.
Review 3 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Keep Ear Infections Away
By:RubyCrystal
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 dogs, 2 cats (all are rescue mutts)
I have a dog that is allergic to certain trees, pollens, grasses. and probably food, as well. She gets ear infections frequently. My vet. has been prescribing the Trizultra + Keto. ear flush. I use this product every other day and it seems to be helping a lot. I have not needed to take her back to the vet. for four months and counting. This product when purchased at this site is considerably less expensive than when purchased at the vet. I definitely recommend it.
Review 4 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:Kathi127
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have a Golden Retriever who has terrible allergy problems that affect his ears and this product has proven to be the best for cleaning and keeping the yeast problems at bay. I highly recommend it.
Review 5 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ear Flush
By:Squeaky
Date:March 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Discovered this years ago with a spaniel with chronic ear infections. The local vet price is much, much higher for exact product. We use it routinely and have had no ear infections for several years now.
Review 6 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ear cleaner
By:Rileysmom
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My golden retriever mix has allergies, many allergies. Weekly baths and ear cleanings are necessary to keep him clear of bacterial infections. His dermatologist recommended this ear cleaner to prevent bacterial/ fungal growths. Since using this cleaner, my dog has not had a single flare-up, whereas before he had one every few months. It is wonderful to find a product that works and keeps my dog more comfortable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing product
By:irish3
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:irish setter
after 4 1/2 years of trying everything for a chronic ear problem, this ear wash along with the appropriate med fianlly cleared up the ear problem. Using it once a week to wash her ears, the problem has not returned. It's been over a year.
Review 8 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:Julie
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
This was a huge help to clear up my Maltese's yeast infection on her skin. Just wetted her down, massaged this non-diluted liquid into her skin, let stand for 10 min & rinsed. After just doing this once a week for just a few weeks, she was much better. Glad I got this
Review 9 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:Nonni
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromHollis, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
My English Bulldog has chronic ear problems. This is the only product I've found that doesn't sting. I'm down to swiping his ears only twice a week.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Ears!
By:gracigrey
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottahula
My lil pooch's ears are floppy and happy, but not so happy with funk in her ears. After using the product, she now has back her Happy lil Ears!
Comes highly recommended.
Review 11 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriZUltra works Great!
By:San
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromRossville, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog is German Shepherd. Also 2 horses & 1 cat
I have a dog who swims in my lake for hours every day, and is therefore prone to yeast infections in his ears. He also has horrible allergies & has to take shots. My Vet recommended TriZUltra and it keeps his ears clear, clean & infection-free. In addition, it's not oily and has no odor. I'll use it for the rest of his life. A FABULOUS product!
Review 12 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great under the circumstances
By:mabru45
Date:September 15, 2013
 fromMuskegon, Mich
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Rat Terrier
My dog does have an issue with his eardrum but also he gets a lot of hair inside his ear. This helps a lot to wash the loose hairs out. Also you have this for so much cheaper than my vet. Will always come her first. Thanks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have - for chronic ear problems
By:LM
Date:August 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our 8 year old German Shepherd acquired an ear infection during a prolonged period of Hypothyroid. After multiple visits to his Vet and a subsequent referral to a Dermatologist specialist Vet our dog was finally diagnosed with Hypothyroid and treated with a simple twice a day pill. Unfortunately during the wait time his ear got worse and worse and now he has an ongoing ear issue that will have to be treated daily for life. This particular ear wash is the ONLY and BEST ear wash for this pup. Our Vet would not recommend any other alternative. In addition to a concoction of antibiotic drops, this hard to find ear wash is a must that we'd be lost without. I only wish it weren't so expensive.
Review 14 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and value
By:Seneca
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
My dog has persistent ear fungus problems. Consistent use of this product takes care of the problem much to her relief and mine!
Review 15 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boy does this help keep ears clear
By:weluvpooches
Date:June 30, 2013
 fromSanta Rosa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Our dog had repeated ear infections until our vet put us on this as a regular wash. Now we just squire a little in each ear twice a week and let her shake it out. She has had ears clear of infections for over a year. Well worth the effort.
Review 16 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep yeast infections down
By:sharingpuppylove
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromVista
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We use the ear wash here and it works the best!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Second level anti-fungal
By:Biscuit
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromNYC, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
This medicine has begun to reduce the fungus infection in my dog's years. Fungal infections take a very very long time to get rid of. If your animal is not responding to the first more common one used switch to this sooner rather than later.
Review 18 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:watamix
Date:April 20, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab, Golden/Lab mix
Our vet originally told us to use this to clean our dogs ears, and it worked wonders on both of them. So then when the bottle was running low, I searched for the same product and found it here, at considerably less cost, even including shipping.
Great stuff!
Review 19 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:semfan
Date:March 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
This product is not just great for ears but skin as well. My vet recommended this product for my pug 9 years ago and I have been using it every day since. It works great for daily maintenance of my pug's nose wrinkle. On a small wipe I apply a few drops of this and wipe her nose wrinkle and surrounding area. It keeps her clean and infection free. I also use as weekly maintenance for her ears.
Review 20 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
8 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ear Cleaner
By:Rappwizard
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My breeder's vet recommended this product due to the "gunk" in my golden's ears. She didn't have an ear infection, just a lot of doggy earwax! I have been using this every time I bathe her (about once a week) and no more gunk. A large bottle lasts about 9 months or so. I am now on my second bottle -- it's so nice to be able to look inside her ears and see they're nice and clean. And the solution smells great! Nice fresh scent.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>