EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dechra TrizEDTA & TrizUltra Flushes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets

DECHRATriULTRAplusKetoconaoleFlushbyDermapet,isamulti-cleansingflushfortopical,antifungal,andantibacterialusefordogs,catsandhorsesDirectionsApplyliberallytoaffectedarea,gentlybutfirmlymassageRepeatasnecessaryorasdirectedbyyourveterinarianActiveIngredient015%KetoconaoleContainsTromethamineUSP,EdetateDisodiumDihydrateUSP,bufferedtopH8withTromethamineHCLanddeioniedwaterWarningKeepoutofreachofchildren
Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
76 out of 77(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
Review 1 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromHavertown, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc Lab Mix
After taking my puppy (who I rescued) to her first vet visit, she was diagnosed with ear yeast. Upon using this product as prescribed and now its once a week, the odor is gone!!! Needless to say, we'll be purchasing this product for life.
Review 2 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean Ears
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:PitBull
Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto is a wonderful ear flush--safe to use with little problems...actually no problems. I have to cotton pads ready...and after a gentle minute or so massage, I take the cotton pad and wipe his ears...and all the goods come out...great stuff!
Review 3 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product, it works
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromUrbana IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mastiff
My dogs have on and off ear issues.This ear wash was prescribed by my vet originally. Every time the ears are smelly and have dark wax/yeast this product clears it up. I would ask your vet how often to clean the ears 1st. This product has worked every time, it's fantastic!
Review 4 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 frombuffalo ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
This product is for my poodle mix which she has issues with her ears. I am glad I found this easy to use cleanser. I fill the ear and rub it around and them wipe the access out. It has a nice smell too. It works great.
Review 5 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff it works
By:
Date:February 11, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:teddy bear
Very good ear cleaner reasonably priced.
Review 6 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An exellent ear wash
By:
Date:December 1, 2015
 fromBethesda, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
I like this product because it is not oily. After using it, my dog's ears are cleaner and healthier (I use this against yeast infections) and his fur is left clean and free of any oily residue.
Review 7 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really Works
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
My DIL's King Charles cross had a nasty ear infection, crusty and deep red, within 7 days of steady treatment it looked 100% better. Same exact product that my BIL's Vet prescribed for his yellow lab when she had an ear infection.
Review 8 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Alternative
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Good all around antifungal agent for pre-treatment of ears and abrasions. Must have for dog's bug-out bag.
Review 9 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QUICK AND EASY
By:
Date:August 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:11 FABLOUS DOGS
EXCELLENT FOR ALL DOGS TO CLEAN THEIR EARS
Review 10 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Prevention for Yeast Infection In Ears
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromWalsenburg, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
I have a Weimaraner (Griffin) who is constantly getting yeast infections in his big flappy years. My vet recommended washing his ears with Trizultra at least twice weekly and it has kept these infections at bay.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really helps
By:
Date:July 9, 2015
 fromohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
This product has really helped to prevent ear infections in our dog. She was constantly getting infections and needed antibiotics and sometimes steroids- this has been a wonderful relief.
Review 12 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:
Date:May 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
My veterinarian gave this my dogs to treat a yeast infection in their ears and it has really helped and healed their ears due to constant scratching I will be using this product because it works!
Review 13 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrizUltra
By:
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian and Pug
A great product for your dogs or cats ears. Will clear up any infections and leaves your dog or cat with a smile on their face. This is a well used product and I highly recommend it. It's also cheaper to purchase from Entirely Pets than from your vets office or clinic.
Review 14 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trizultra +Keto Ear Flush
By:
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromTampa, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I buy this product for my 13 year old cocker spaniel. She has such ear problems. This product is a true life saver for me and my dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromBuffalo Grove, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black and Tan Coonhound
I use this product to clean my dog's ears and it work really well. I use it for general ear cleaning as well as when he has some "ear issues". I have been using this product for years and first saw it @ my vet's office. It is alot less expensive when purchased from Entirely Pets.
Review 16 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Triz Ultra + Keto
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromTustin, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Good product & I would recommend it. The shipping time was quick & I had no issues with it. The product arrived much sooner than I expected so I will use this company in the future.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriUltra Keto
By:
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromAntioch, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
The dogs have had an year infection for months. The vet has been seeing them almost in a weekly basis and the medicine didn't do anything, just gave side effects to one of the dogs. So in desperation I started to research and a friend of mine recommended the product and it was the only thing that helped her dogs hears. So we gave it a tried and we are glad we did. My dogs ears have improved a lot. One dog her hear are completely clean and one we are still fighting the yeast. This product is excellent, I recommended and I have already.
Review 18 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:
Date:September 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
product seemed to irritate dog's skin? I used this product not as a ear cleaner but as a skin cleaner.
Review 19 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ear Med
By:
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromMid Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dogs
This is hands down, the BEST ear product out there.
Review 20 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Keep Ear Infections Away
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 dogs, 2 cats (all are rescue mutts)
I have a dog that is allergic to certain trees, pollens, grasses. and probably food, as well. She gets ear infections frequently. My vet. has been prescribing the Trizultra + Keto. ear flush. I use this product every other day and it seems to be helping a lot. I have not needed to take her back to the vet. for four months and counting. This product when purchased at this site is considerably less expensive than when purchased at the vet. I definitely recommend it.
1 2 3 4 next>>