EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets

Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
65 out of 66(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
Review 1 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:Dixie rose
Date:May 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
My veterinarian gave this my dogs to treat a yeast infection in their ears and it has really helped and healed their ears due to constant scratching I will be using this product because it works!
Review 2 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrizUltra
By:Andy
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian and Pug
A great product for your dogs or cats ears. Will clear up any infections and leaves your dog or cat with a smile on their face. This is a well used product and I highly recommend it. It's also cheaper to purchase from Entirely Pets than from your vets office or clinic.
Review 3 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trizultra +Keto Ear Flush
By:Cyn
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromTampa, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I buy this product for my 13 year old cocker spaniel. She has such ear problems. This product is a true life saver for me and my dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:nml
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromBuffalo Grove, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black and Tan Coonhound
I use this product to clean my dog's ears and it work really well. I use it for general ear cleaning as well as when he has some "ear issues". I have been using this product for years and first saw it @ my vet's office. It is alot less expensive when purchased from Entirely Pets.
Review 5 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Triz Ultra + Keto
By:Mama Loves Goldens
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromTustin, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Good product & I would recommend it. The shipping time was quick & I had no issues with it. The product arrived much sooner than I expected so I will use this company in the future.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriUltra Keto
By:Adri
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromAntioch, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
The dogs have had an year infection for months. The vet has been seeing them almost in a weekly basis and the medicine didn't do anything, just gave side effects to one of the dogs. So in desperation I started to research and a friend of mine recommended the product and it was the only thing that helped her dogs hears. So we gave it a tried and we are glad we did. My dogs ears have improved a lot. One dog her hear are completely clean and one we are still fighting the yeast. This product is excellent, I recommended and I have already.
Review 7 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:special
Date:September 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
product seemed to irritate dog's skin? I used this product not as a ear cleaner but as a skin cleaner.
Review 8 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ear Med
By:Blsck Oak's GSD
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromMid Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dogs
This is hands down, the BEST ear product out there.
Review 9 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Keep Ear Infections Away
By:RubyCrystal
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 dogs, 2 cats (all are rescue mutts)
I have a dog that is allergic to certain trees, pollens, grasses. and probably food, as well. She gets ear infections frequently. My vet. has been prescribing the Trizultra + Keto. ear flush. I use this product every other day and it seems to be helping a lot. I have not needed to take her back to the vet. for four months and counting. This product when purchased at this site is considerably less expensive than when purchased at the vet. I definitely recommend it.
Review 10 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:Kathi127
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have a Golden Retriever who has terrible allergy problems that affect his ears and this product has proven to be the best for cleaning and keeping the yeast problems at bay. I highly recommend it.
Review 11 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ear Flush
By:Squeaky
Date:March 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Discovered this years ago with a spaniel with chronic ear infections. The local vet price is much, much higher for exact product. We use it routinely and have had no ear infections for several years now.
Review 12 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ear cleaner
By:Rileysmom
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My golden retriever mix has allergies, many allergies. Weekly baths and ear cleanings are necessary to keep him clear of bacterial infections. His dermatologist recommended this ear cleaner to prevent bacterial/ fungal growths. Since using this cleaner, my dog has not had a single flare-up, whereas before he had one every few months. It is wonderful to find a product that works and keeps my dog more comfortable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing product
By:irish3
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:irish setter
after 4 1/2 years of trying everything for a chronic ear problem, this ear wash along with the appropriate med fianlly cleared up the ear problem. Using it once a week to wash her ears, the problem has not returned. It's been over a year.
Review 14 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:Julie
Date:January 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
This was a huge help to clear up my Maltese's yeast infection on her skin. Just wetted her down, massaged this non-diluted liquid into her skin, let stand for 10 min & rinsed. After just doing this once a week for just a few weeks, she was much better. Glad I got this
Review 15 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:Nonni
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromHollis, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
My English Bulldog has chronic ear problems. This is the only product I've found that doesn't sting. I'm down to swiping his ears only twice a week.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Ears!
By:gracigrey
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottahula
My lil pooch's ears are floppy and happy, but not so happy with funk in her ears. After using the product, she now has back her Happy lil Ears!
Comes highly recommended.
Review 17 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriZUltra works Great!
By:San
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromRossville, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog is German Shepherd. Also 2 horses & 1 cat
I have a dog who swims in my lake for hours every day, and is therefore prone to yeast infections in his ears. He also has horrible allergies & has to take shots. My Vet recommended TriZUltra and it keeps his ears clear, clean & infection-free. In addition, it's not oily and has no odor. I'll use it for the rest of his life. A FABULOUS product!
Review 18 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great under the circumstances
By:mabru45
Date:September 15, 2013
 fromMuskegon, Mich
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Rat Terrier
My dog does have an issue with his eardrum but also he gets a lot of hair inside his ear. This helps a lot to wash the loose hairs out. Also you have this for so much cheaper than my vet. Will always come her first. Thanks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have - for chronic ear problems
By:LM
Date:August 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our 8 year old German Shepherd acquired an ear infection during a prolonged period of Hypothyroid. After multiple visits to his Vet and a subsequent referral to a Dermatologist specialist Vet our dog was finally diagnosed with Hypothyroid and treated with a simple twice a day pill. Unfortunately during the wait time his ear got worse and worse and now he has an ongoing ear issue that will have to be treated daily for life. This particular ear wash is the ONLY and BEST ear wash for this pup. Our Vet would not recommend any other alternative. In addition to a concoction of antibiotic drops, this hard to find ear wash is a must that we'd be lost without. I only wish it weren't so expensive.
Review 20 for Trizultra Keto|DECHRA TrizUltra +Keto 12 fl oz|EntirelyPets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and value
By:Seneca
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
My dog has persistent ear fungus problems. Consistent use of this product takes care of the problem much to her relief and mine!
1 2 3 4 next>>