EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
8 out of 15(53%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
Review 1 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Useless!
By:
Date:August 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Applied as directed on all 3 cats. Vacuumed and sprayed house, spray killed two fleas. Triforce did nothing my legs have been eaten! I am miserable!
Review 2 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfectly
By:
Date:May 8, 2015
 fromTitusville, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue
I have been using this product for a year now on my indoor-outdoor cat. She has not had any reaction and being as I am in Florida, I love the fact that it helps repel mosquitoes.
Review 3 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TriForce Flea Treatment
By:
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromLancaster, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Am Shorthair - 3
Not happy with this product - either it isn't working very well or my cats have an allergy to it - they're scratching more now than before using it! =(
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:
Date:October 23, 2014
 fromRiegelsville, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue
I used this when frontline failed me. Priced so wonderful, nobody had any side effects and worked great for the fleas and the ticks. would recommend
going the try the one for dogs as well now
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tri Force
By:
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
This product did not work for my pets. It may be cheaper but it had no effect on my animals.
Review 6 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ti-Force
By:
Date:July 21, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:feral
The product is good and working great on my 4 cats.
Review 7 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Topical flea control for cats
By:
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromMD
Pet:Cat
Seems to work pretty good. Effectiveness is far above the price you pay for this particular product.
Review 8 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Does NOT work
By:
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Unfortunately, this product does NOT work. I used it on my 2 cats, and they have fleas. It did not protect them from getting them. Very disappointed!!! It was inexpensive, so I should have known!!
Review 9 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromArlington, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
I have to treat 3 outdoor cats and this product makes it affordable and provides wonderful protection against fleas. We've used this on our cats for a couple of years now and is still effective.
Review 10 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 5, 2012
Pet:Cat
Tri-Force works well. Have used it on 9 cats - no fleas or ticks! (One cat, however, did lose hair in the spot where administered so use another product for him.)
Review 11 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a great price
By:
Date:April 17, 2012
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
This product is easy to use and works great. A great value for the price.
Review 12 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flea Free
By:
Date:March 16, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Easy to use, works great. Not only kills the fleas on Julius but in a short order the whole house was flea free. No more fleas in the carpet, in the furniture etc. The cycle from eggs to larve to flea is broken. We are happy but most of all Julius is happy and that's what counts.
Review 13 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't work
By:
Date:September 4, 2011
Pet:Cat
I bought this product because of the price. Well, you get what you pay for. I still see fleas after applying it to my cat and she was foaming at the mouth the next morning I applied it. And now I just noticed she has bumps/scabs where it was applied. There is so much in each tube that the cats whole neck was wet and it took two days to dry so she wanted to lick it. I will go back to Frontline. It's more expensive but it works and I like how there is only a small amonut of the liquid in each tube and it's dry by the next day.
Review 14 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my cat is so sick I am afraid I may lose her
By:
Date:October 16, 2011
 fromrochester, ny
Pet:Cat
Breed:felix domesticus
I bought this product for my three adult cats who had a light flea problem. Not only did it not get rid of the fleas, it made all three of them sick, and one VERY sick - I am afraid I may lose her.
I know this product is cheap but I don't believe it is worth it.
Response from EntirelyPets:By EntirelyPetsReview TeamOctober 19, 2011
95% of flea stages are present in the environment rather than on the pet. These environmental stages can survive up to 365 days. All animals in a household must be treated, not just the Flea Allergy Dermatitis (FAD) individual.
Review 15 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST!!
By:
Date:December 16, 2009
THE BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET. I WENT BACK TO FRONTLINE WHEN I COULDN'T FIND TRIFORCE FOR CATS. BIG MISTAKE. THEN I FOUND ENTIRELYPETS.COM. MY CATS THANK YOU.
Review 16 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works amazingly well!
By:
Date:August 6, 2009
My 2 indoor and outdoor cats would get their ears and noses so bit up by mosquitoes every summer in north Texas. I searched for a product to help keep the mosquitoes off and found Triforce. It works so well! No more bites from mosquitoes at all!
Review 17 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:January 8, 2009
We had been using Frontline for our one indoor dog, one indoor cat, and one outdoor cat. We had used it for years. All of the sudden, it stopped working and we didn't realize it until we were inundated with fleas throughout the house and the pets. We immediately treated the house and switched to Triforce for all three pets, and WOW! Immediately we saw results. It simply took care of the entire problem. IT'S CHEAPER, TOO!
Review 18 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from3 MONTH TriForce for SMALL CATS 2.2-5 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:January 8, 2009
We had been using Frontline for our one indoor dog, one indoor cat, and one outdoor cat. We had used it for years. All of the sudden, it stopped working and we didn't realize it until we were inundated with fleas throughout the house and the pets. We immediately treated the house and switched to Triforce for all three pets, and WOW! Immediately we saw results. It simply took care of the entire problem. IT'S CHEAPER, TOO!
Review 19 for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
This review is from2 PACK - 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Give this a try!
By:
Date:June 27, 2008
I have battled fleas on my 5 cats for three years. (We moved into a house that was infested and we didn't know it when we bought the place) I have spent lots of money on Frontline and it didn't seem to be working at all for my pets. I combined this product with the CAPSTAR tablets and my pets went from infested to FLEA FREE in one day. It is a week later and I have seen only 1 live flea. This product seems to be working and it sure is a LOT less expensive than Frontline.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3 MONTH TriForce for CATS 5 lbs & OVER
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1