EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
Review 1 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected
By:doglover
Date:May 15, 2014
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bearded Collie
I started using 3 tablets a day for my 3-yr-old dog weighing approx. 50 pounds. She's been on glucosamine for a couple of years, since I first started noticing her arthritis. The two together has made a huge improvement in her movement and attitude. The price is right, too.
Review 2 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful to my dog's joints.
By:Tamah2005
Date:April 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
She seems a lot more comfortable with Traumeel.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works really well!
By:Lucy's Mom
Date:February 22, 2013
 fromMetro Atlanta
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 rescue mutts
I was really worried that we would have to put the ole girl down. Between this and the prescription medication, Lucy is like her old self again. Still a little slow & with only a hint of a limp ... but then again, who isn't?!
Review 4 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always have on hand!
By:gsdsteph
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromOskaloosa, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSDs
This homeopathic product is wonderful for any type musculoskeletal issues. Over doing exercise, a better, less toxic alternative to log term NSAID use. It also works for humans.
Review 5 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Arthritic Dog
By:Tracey
Date:August 1, 2012
 fromBrisbane, Australia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed
Hi, A friend put me on to these tablets and they are great. They have made my 12 year old dog much more mobile. I am in Australia and the value for money was great. They only took 10 days to arrive. I would recommend Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthritis
By:thumper
Date:June 11, 2012
Pet:Cat
This product works wonders on cats that have arthritis. It is nice to find something that helps take away the pain and help her walk without suffering.
Review 7 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:mountain dog
Date:March 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Immediately more comfortable and sleeping better
Review 8 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Cindy
Date:January 29, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland, German Shepherd
This is great for inflammation for my dogs, horses and even myself and always keep it in my cupboard. It helps my older dog and horse when they get a bit rambunctious and end up sore. I use it myself after knee surgeries and helps with arthritis pain.
Review 9 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Anti- Inflammatory
By:Babis
Date:January 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I have used Traumeel for years, and now my dog is taking it due to a torn CCL. He has been relatively pain free thanks to Traumeel.
Review 10 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Maria
Date:January 18, 2009
I took my older dog to a dog camp over the weekend. After a day of walking through the snow and playing he was sore. I asked the camp vet for something and she suggested traumeel. My dog had received traumeel during aquapuncture but not in tablet form. I gave him 2 tablets and he wasn't sore anymore! I am going to buy some of this to keep on hand instead of giving him drugs when he is sore and stiff!
Review 11 for Traumeel Tablets - 100 Tabs
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great anti in-flammatory
By:Barbara
Date:June 12, 2008
I was given this by my Vet (growing homeopathic!) to use on my dogs during Knee surgery's (They are fed raw diets and use as little as possible medications & vaccines) Both dogs (lab/golden mix) had torn ACL's. One had TPLO surgery/the other - traditional band sugery. My surgeon wanted them to use rimadel for swelling - I refused and used the Traumeel instead. He was AMAZED at the results! Both girls (dogs) did great - little to no swelling & pain medication was greatly reduced. They both continue to take this daily for preventative puposes. My husband & I also work out daily and take this when needed for inflammation. Tey this - it is natural and has no negative effects on the stomach or liver the way other Naisaids do!!