EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
63 out of 79(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
Review 1 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Definitely helps.
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
 fromNew Berlin,WI
Pet:Dog
I have a female GSD rescue. She had a a hard life before us and has anxiety problems. TranQuil-Tabs helps to calm her.
Review 2 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TranQuil Tabs Effectiveness
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromLacey, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
No significant change yet. I will review later when I am able to evaluate.
Review 3 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell/Pug & Lab/Pit
We started using this product because of thunderstorms, but soon realized it was good for any stressful situation. Dogs mellow out because of tryptofan, and other natural ingredients.
Review 4 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
This review is fromTranQuil-Chews for Dogs (60 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine
By:
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromGardnerville, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Our Boxer Brook, has anxiety bad whenever we leave the house. We give her two chews shortly before we leave the house for any length of time. She is still excited when we return, but the house is the same as we left it. Otherwise she would get into mischief.
Review 5 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
This review is fromTranQuil-Chews for Dogs (60 Soft Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tranQuil
By:
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromColumbia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
I've used this a couple of times now and it don't seem to have any effect on my schnauzer.
Review 6 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
This review is fromTranQuil-Chews for Dogs (60 Soft Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hard to tell
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromColorado, United States
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I have a very hyperactive dog and it was kind of hard to tell if they worked on her. I would give them to her before I would leave her in her crate and she still was having separation anxiety issues. But I did notice that when I was home with her and she had taken them, she was calmer than usual.
Review 7 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not so good
By:
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Have tried it a few times on dogs scared of thunder. Really didnt see any real results.
Review 8 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TranQuil-Tabs
By:
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have to say that I didn't see realize any benefit from Tranquil-Tabs.
Review 9 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They WORK!!
By:
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My little female Jack Russell Terrier is extremely afraid of storms. TranQuil-Tabs do calm her down.
Review 10 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for calming my dog
By:
Date:August 2, 2014
 fromSeminole, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
This is a great product to give my dog who freaks out during thunder storms. It takes about 20 to 30 minutes to kick in and then she calms down and usually goes to sleep.
Review 11 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TranQuil Tabs
By:
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromFlroida
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great product, works fast to take the "edge" off without having to use prescription drugs.
Review 12 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
This review is fromTranQuil-Chews for Dogs (60 Soft Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't used it enough to know
By:
Date:August 16, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
I gave my schnauzer a dose a couple of times. Something gave her terrible diarrhea. I'm not sure if it was the Chews or something else but we were afraid to give her any more for fear the Chews were the cause. I would like to be able to try/use them because they did seem to work.
Review 13 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
This review is fromTranQuil-Chews for Dogs (60 Soft Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trabquil chews
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromTucson , az.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retreiver
they really work in a few minutes they are relaxed!!!
Review 14 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tranquil Tabs
By:
Date:June 9, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Calms without over drugging effects. Subtle effects. I find it takes the edge off during thunderstorms without making him too sedate. I like that its a natural herbal product. Each pill contains 100mg. of valerian plus other herbs like camomile and no other unnecessary junk! Haven't found anything else that works this effectively and it doesn't seem to stay in his system for an inappropriate amount of time.
Review 15 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
This review is fromTranQuil-Chews for Dogs (60 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy Loves them
By:
Date:June 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I used to give Daisy the tablets but I also had to break it in half and wrap it in cheese or meat. She just eats the soft chews, no problem and they keep her calm`.
Review 16 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
This review is fromTranQuil-Chews for Dogs (60 Soft Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromEast Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
My two dogs go nuts with thunderstorms. These chews calm them down. I give them each three chews and they settle down. They love these "treats" and I recommend this product.
Review 17 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calming Influence
By:
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromVashon Is., WA state
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I have an "over-the-top" excitable cocker spaniel who barks a lot and goes crazy barking at other cars when I am driving down the road. I have been giving him Tranquil tabs for several months now, in addition to other "natural" calming products rather than prescription meds. I can't say how much one works better than the other but the combination I'm using has definitely made an improvement in his ability to stay calmer. I give them to his throughout the day. If you decide to try this approach, check the ingredients for each product to avoid too much of anything.
Review 18 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromHampton VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog who came from a shelter and has a lot of anxiety has become a lot calmer with tranquil tablets. They work great. She is also more attentive and listens better. I would recommend it to everyone to give it a try.
Review 19 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
This review is fromTranQuil-Chews for Dogs (60 Soft Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Didn't help
By:
Date:February 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Brittany with separation anxiety, so thought I would try. Didn't help at all - but maybe nothing will help her.
Review 20 for TranQuil-Tabs for Dogs (60 Tablets)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tranquil-Tabs
By:
Date:November 22, 2013
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Completely ineffective on my dogs. I increased the dosage and it did not change the effect at all.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>