EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,072)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant product!
By:RinTinTin1946
Date:October 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Belg Mal X, 1 Whippet/Ter X, 1 Cat Leop/BeagleX, 1 Ger Shep/Border Collie X
I have been purchasing this product for my five dogs for training, they love it! Makes learning fun for them, more alert to learning commands followed by those goooooooooooood treats! The size is just right to keep them focused and they are moist and chewy, not creating a mess at "puppy school" with crumbs, like some other treats. I've recommended they to several of the people I've trained with at school, even shared to see if their dogs enjoy them before they purchase them, best part, their dogs woofed "Crazy Dog" down faster than the hot dogs or cheese the other people had been using for their pets and less costly. Entirely Pets provides an excellant product, cost effective and fast shipping, good reasons for my return shopping there. Dogs and owner are "happy campers" with product and service.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:BernieJ
Date:September 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
I use them for training purposes and my dog loves them. She will do anything to get them. :)
Review 3 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Chicken Flavor (4 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Three out of 3 dogs said "no" thank you.
By:Gunnybunny
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed & 2 chihuahuas
Our dogs love treats but did not like these.
They could not get past the smell.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Chicken Flavor (4 oz).
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Training Treat!
By:brutus
Date:February 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador & Chiweenie
Both of my pups went nuts over these training treats! If I had know how awesome they would be, I would have ordered several packages.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Chicken Flavor (4 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Training Treats
By:Miranda
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromNorth Liberty, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
These don't make my doberman sick (she has a touchy digestive track with treats). She loves the smell. They are small enough to feed lots of during training, or to place in treat balls. I like some of the other flavors better, though.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Chicken Flavor (4 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great treats/stay soft
By:kgdc
Date:November 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My dog loved these as well as the bacon flavor. We carry them around on all walks and practice our commands with him. Will get more.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Chicken Flavor (4 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves them!
By:Beth
Date:June 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our dog loves these training treats. I cut them in 1/2 to spread out the calories during a training session.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Chicken Flavor (4 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:depch
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Works well. She liked the treats. Would buy again.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Chicken Flavor (12 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Chicken Flavor (4 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Crowd Pleaser
By:Ginger Snap
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromShirlington, Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breed dog, domestic shorthair cat
I take a few of these treats in my pocket when I walk my dog. When we meet other dogs, they go past my dog and put their noses at my pocket because they love these treats. I am extremely popular whenever I have these treats.