EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Training Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)

CrayDogTrain-Me!TreatsBaconFlavor(1lb)3Packaremadewithrealmeat,thetastedogslovebestTrain-MeRewardTreatswillhaveanydogbeggingforcommandsfrompuppiestoadultsDogswilldoanythingforTrain-MeTrainingRewardsThesemoist,bite-sienuggetsarepackedwithflavor,protein,andaddedvitaminsandnutrientsTheyllhaveyourdogeatingoutofyourhandMoistBiteSieMadewithPremiumPorkLiverFlaxseedMealConditionsCoatWontCrumbleinPocketorPouchBaconFlavored
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Training Treats
By:
Date:June 28, 2016
 fromTampa Bay, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I have a dog that is allergic to chicken and chicken by products. Most all training treats have some form of chicken in them... These Crazy Dog Bacon treats do not. All my dogs love them...
Perfect size, rated 5 stars on taste from my 3 pups and they are soft another requirement of mine...Great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is from3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (12 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for kong like toys
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/hound
I have a purple bone with holes on the end. Insert these in hole and the dog loves to toss and try to remove. Good for this type of toy.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Training Treats
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
 fromTampa Bay Area, Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
My female BC is allergic to chicken. Finding training treats without some chicken in them is like finding a needle in a haystack. They are few and far between. These treats fit all my requirements. Perfect size, no chicken or chicken by-products and all my dogs love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Train - Me Bacon Flavor Dog Treats
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Our dog eats these treats all the time. He's a picky eater but loves these. The price is also fantastic.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:September 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
See my review on the chicken flavor treats. My dog will do anything for these treats!
Review 6 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Training Treats
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue GSD's
My very picky dog likes these and sometimes for training I even cut them in half...
Review 7 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
training treats
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromWhitesburg, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:spaniel mix
training treats are being used to retrain a 7 month old wild child. She loves the taste and works hard and for longer periods for the treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy Dog Train-Me
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromFarragut, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniels (2); Westie (1)
I have never witnessed any dog to refuse these reward treats. They work every time, and the dogs very quickly learn to perform to please.
I have used these for years, and they never fail, even with the alpha-wolf type.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is from3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (12 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dogs love this treat but...
By:
Date:September 29, 2014
 fromValrico, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:A yorkie, and a Morkie and Two Cats
My dogs love this treat but I don't believe they are made in the USA which is a negative for me. So they don't get a 5. Trying to do away with foreign treats! They make it so hard to find info on the bag, the writing is so small.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:
Date:March 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these treats. Small enough for my two small dogs.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
I use them for training purposes and my dog loves them. She will do anything to get them. :)
Review 12 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromLI, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great training treats: perfect size for training rewards
Review 13 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are good!!
By:
Date:January 13, 2013
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Terrier
These are working as I train my 1 year Welsh Terrier. She is very spirited and likes to do her own thing. My main objective is to train her to come when I call. These treats are helping to accomplish this.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size
By:
Date:December 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
We use these little treats to give our dog when she goes potty outside. they're a great small size for our little yorkie and she seems to really enjoy them
Review 15 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves these
By:
Date:November 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Great treats for training and for walks in the park.
He loves this brand--YUM!
Review 16 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
she loves them
By:
Date:April 29, 2012
 fromCoastal Delaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have a picky eater, even for treats, but she loves these!
Review 17 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good training treat
By:
Date:April 16, 2012
 fromNeillsville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
These treats are small and soft. Great for training.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb)
13 of 25 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE.....
By:
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromBainbridge Island, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Danes, Lab, ShiPoo and Hunter Cat
Bacon Flavored Crazy Dog Train-Me's! Best training treat ever! I also use them for pilling as the treats are soft and pills are well hidden. Dani, Bella, Tasha and Truffels say "More Mom More!"