EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
Review 1 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy Dog Train-Me
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromFarragut, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniels (2); Westie (1)
I have never witnessed any dog to refuse these reward treats. They work every time, and the dogs very quickly learn to perform to please.
I have used these for years, and they never fail, even with the alpha-wolf type.
Review 2 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Training Treats
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue GSD's
My very picky dog likes these and sometimes for training I even cut them in half...
Review 3 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
training treats
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromWhitesburg, Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:spaniel mix
training treats are being used to retrain a 7 month old wild child. She loves the taste and works hard and for longer periods for the treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (12 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dogs love this treat but...
By:
Date:September 29, 2014
 fromValrico, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:A yorkie, and a Morkie and Two Cats
My dogs love this treat but I don't believe they are made in the USA which is a negative for me. So they don't get a 5. Trying to do away with foreign treats! They make it so hard to find info on the bag, the writing is so small.
Review 5 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:
Date:March 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these treats. Small enough for my two small dogs.
Review 6 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
I use them for training purposes and my dog loves them. She will do anything to get them. :)
Review 7 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromLI, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great training treats: perfect size for training rewards
Review 8 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size
By:
Date:December 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
We use these little treats to give our dog when she goes potty outside. they're a great small size for our little yorkie and she seems to really enjoy them
Review 9 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are good!!
By:
Date:January 13, 2013
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Terrier
These are working as I train my 1 year Welsh Terrier. She is very spirited and likes to do her own thing. My main objective is to train her to come when I call. These treats are helping to accomplish this.
Review 10 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves these
By:
Date:November 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Great treats for training and for walks in the park.
He loves this brand--YUM!
Review 11 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
she loves them
By:
Date:April 29, 2012
 fromCoastal Delaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have a picky eater, even for treats, but she loves these!
Review 12 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is fromCrazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (1 lb).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good training treat
By:
Date:April 16, 2012
 fromNeillsville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
These treats are small and soft. Great for training.
Review 13 for Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (4 oz)
This review is from3 PACK Crazy Dog Train-Me! Treats Bacon Flavor (3 lb).
13 of 25 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE.....
By:
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromBainbridge Island, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Danes, Lab, ShiPoo and Hunter Cat
Bacon Flavored Crazy Dog Train-Me's! Best training treat ever! I also use them for pilling as the treats are soft and pills are well hidden. Dani, Bella, Tasha and Truffels say "More Mom More!"