EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Sentry Toothbrushes, Toothpastes, & Kits or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)

SentryHCPetrodexNaturalToothpasteisspecificallyformulatedfordogstohelpreduceplaqueandtartaraccumulationWithnofoam,andnoneedtorinse,NaturalToothpastehelpscleanteethandfightbadbreathThepeanutflavoralsomakesgainingyourdogsacceptanceeasierCleansteethandfreshensbreathHelpsremoveplaqueandfooddebrisNoartificialpreservativesoradditivesHelpsreducetartarandplaquebuildup
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
Review 1 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dogs Love This Toothpaste!
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
Our German Shepherds LOVE this toothpaste! They get their teeth brushed every night and our female will even come into the bathroom and beg to get her teeth brushed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paste
By:
Date:November 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My dog likes this toothpaste. I like that it is a natural paste.
Review 3 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromSENTRY Petrodex Dental Kit for Dogs - Natural Peanut Toothpaste.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toothpaste
By:
Date:October 21, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
Both of our German Shepherds LOVE this toothpaste! They look forward to brushing their teeth every night. Our older dog (who had never had his teeth brushed) has noticeably whiter teeth now that we found a toothpaste that he likes. Great products!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Beat This
By:
Date:June 29, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
My dog loves the flavor and the price is excellent - one cannot go to a pet store and buy this tube of toothpaste for what one can get at your establishment...will continue to order when needed.
thank you
Review 5 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves the poultry toothpaste
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromMacon, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pekingese
I ordered the poultry toothpaste that my dog loves. I received the peanut by mistake and my dog did not like it. However, Entirely pets did send me the poultry toothpaste and let me return the tubes that were sent by mistake. I'm glad I was able to return them. I have ordered the poultry toothpaste many times from Entirely pets, but this was the first time I received the wrong thing. I'm sure some dogs might love the peanut flavor, mine just did not. I use the poultry toothpaste to give my dogs pills as well as brush his teeth. It works well for giving pills since he loves the poultry flavor toothpaste. It is like a treat for him. It works well for brushing his teeth also.
Review 6 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Choice
By:
Date:June 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese (three)
My three doghs absolutely love this toothpaste! They line up to get their daily tooth brushing. It make the task so much easier when they are so enthusiastic over the toothpaste. I would highly recommend this for those wanting to begin a toothbrushing routine for their dog. Oh! It seems to keep their teeth nice and white as well.
Review 7 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromSENTRY Petrodex Dental Kit for Dogs - Natural Peanut Toothpaste.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drives them wild
By:
Date:July 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
My two dogs, who otherwise would never submit to a tooth brushing, LOVE this paste. It is apparently quite delicious.
Review 8 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromSENTRY Petrodex Dental Kit for Dogs - Natural Peanut Toothpaste.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tooth paste
By:
Date:May 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I'm 5 year old retired racing Greyhound. Of all the tooth paste I tried, this seems to work the best and it tastes good too. I have my teeth brushed daily before bed time. I also use PetzLife oral care gel daily after brushing and have no tartar or cavities but some of my little front teeth are chipped from chewing on the kennel at the track.
Review 9 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terrific Value
By:
Date:November 9, 2013
 fromValley Stream, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
This canine toothpaste is perfect for my dog. It is peanut buttered flavored and he is wild about peanut butter. He sits down after every meal to have his teeth brushed. My dog must think it is a treat! His teeth and gums are cleaner then some humans I have come across. Great product!! Only problem is it doesn't come in a larger tube size.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only toothpaste I use
By:
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shep. Mix & Lab Mix
My dogs love the peanut flavor & it helps in brushing their teeth.
Review 11 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Petrodex
By:
Date:September 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:5 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels + 1Parson Russell
Kids love the peanut butter flavor, beg for more.
Review 12 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sentry Petrodex Natural Toothpaste
By:
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 dogs; all rescued; all mixed breed
My dogs love this product. It makes brushing their teeth very easy.
I also appreciated how quickly the product was delivered to my door, at a reasonable price, to boot.
Review 13 for Sentry HC Petrodex Natural Toothpaste Dogs Peanut Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:
Date:April 14, 2013
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
I brush my dogs' teeth nightly and they come running when I use this toothpaste. It's a green gel that smells kind of funky, but my two goldens think it's a treat and it makes brushing their teeth easy.