EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothbrush

Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (596 reviews)
5 stars
529
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
2
573 out of 587(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothbrush
Review 1 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tiny-Dog toothbrush
By:RestonBarb
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromReston, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I have been buying these for years and I buy them in quantity. Only one I have found that works effectively for "tiny dog" mouths (My four Pomeranians in the 8-lb range).
Can't go wrong and the price on this site was also amazing!
Review 2 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
People Don't Believe It
By:G-Ma
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromDearborn, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norfolk Terrier
My dog simply LOVES Beef CET Toothpaste. I brush her teeth every night before bed. After her three tricks and cookie, she waits for her teeth to be brushed. I am sure it has a lot to do with the toothpaste. Once, I forgot to get her dental bag out. She sat looking at it and kept barking until I realized what she wanted. No joke. My vet says he can tell she gets her teeth brushed.
Review 3 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromDUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO USE
By:LOVE KENZIE COTTON
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
THE CANINE IN OUR FAMILY IS LARGE. THE WAY THE HANDLE OF THIS TOOTHBRUSH IS ANGLED MAKES IT SO EASY TO REACH HER BACK TEETH WITHOUT POKING HER.
GREAT PRODUCT.
Review 4 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothbrush for large dogs
By:Greyhndmom
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound
I was surprised how well this small toothbrush works on my dogs (greyhounds). It is actually easier to maneuver in their mouths and I much prefer it to the traditional long handled one or a soft toothbrush meant for humans.
I have 5 dogs and this makes it easier to brush and thus more likely that I will keep it up daily.
Review 5 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpaste
By:maggie
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromAZ.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Yorkies, 1 Maltese and one persian cat
I like the toothpaste very much. I would recommend it to others.
Review 6 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well-received
By:Jane
Date:July 9, 2015
 fromLiverpool, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have used this toothpaste for my cats for several years, always getting the poultry flavor. This time I accidentally received the beef flavor, maybe my mistake, I don't know. Offered it to my cat anyway, and she was mad about it. So I've kept the beef & she lets me brush her teeth as long as I need to!
Review 7 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping Inca's pearly whites white!
By:jswaid
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Many years ago enzyme based toothpaste was recommended by Inca's Vet. We followed the orders and started using CET. We brushed every night and soon progressed to a power brush for even better results. Inca is now 15 years old and still brushing with CET. Results are obvious each time she goes in for a check up. Professional clinical teeth cleaning is not necessary every year thanks to CET toothpaste.
Review 8 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromC.E.T. Mini Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for cats
By:Sandy
Date:July 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
i HAVE USED THESE MINI TOOTHBRUSHES ON MY CATS TEETH FOR A YEAR NOW AND THEY WORK WELL.
Review 9 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste for Dogs - Yummy!
By:Linda B.
Date:June 28, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:basset hound
I have been using the poultry flavor for my 6-yr old basset. It's very easy to brush her teeth with a flavor she likes! I just adopted a 12-yr old basset (w/horrible dental disease), who has never had her teeth brushed. I am starting out putting the CET toothpaste on my finger, then rubbing on her teeth. So far so good, thanks to the consistency & flavor. Trying a toothbrush is next. I hope to save most of her teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothpaste ever!
By:4mykitties
Date:June 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
My kitties love this toothpaste. I got the beef flavor and they act like it's a big treat to get their teeth cleaned. They actually line up on the counter to get groomed and the toothpaste is their reward.
Review 11 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicken flavor drives 'em wild!
By:Mamalori
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My Monty has a very weird saliva that seems to create a great deal of plaque. I use the chicken toothpaste on him and he absolutely loves it! No problem brushing his teeth with this stuff.
Review 12 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanilla flavored tootpaste
By:Dog+Cat Fanatic
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:GSD
I alternate between using Maxi guard and this vanilla flavored enzymatic toothpaste to clean the GSD teeth nightly. This dog is allergic to chicken flavored toothpaste. I clean the dog's teeth nightly.
The vet tech who did the awake dental cleaning on the GSD teeth this Thursday that the GSD teeth are great-no need to scale any tartar nor was the Ultrasound used to clean her teeth.
Another great product for cleaning dog's teeth! This is the best way to avoid expensive dental cleaning and it is less stressful on the dog. Nightly dental cleaning is a must in order to prevent plaque buildup and gingivitis.
Review 13 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and great product
By:killevy
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromnyc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle, shih tzu, and a pomeranian
This toothpaste is appealing to the dogs and gets them used to the whole brushing experience everyday. And it gets the teeth clean and free of food, after the day of eating. The price is also very good.
Review 14 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best toothpaste
By:Greyhndmom
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound
I got a cheaper brand at a local store and my dogs did not care for it. Poultry flavor CET toothpaste is a favorite with them and I get less hassle over brushing. They like the taste. I will stick with CET brand.
Review 15 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it
By:MikeStar
Date:June 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi
I have been using this product for years. My dogs love the Seafood Tartar control flavor. The vet is always impressed how clean their teeth are.
Review 16 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best toothpaste around
By:dog
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
this is much better than the brushless, which turned my dogs teeth yellow, even though they said it was better than brushing.
So, brush your dogs teeth with CET and they will have a beautiful white smile
Review 17 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:wawona
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have been using this toothpaste and the cat toothbrush that comes with it. So far, I have not had to have my cat's teeth cleaned again. It is a huge production and very expensive to have it done. So, if I can avoid it, I will.
Review 18 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love this toothpaste
By:JR
Date:June 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
All my dogs love this toothpaste. They will actually line up and wait for their turn for brushing. They like the taste, it cleans wells, and saves my babies from the trauma of anesthesia with intubation for teeth cleaning. I have tried pastes and failed.
Review 19 for CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Results!
By:Cyrus's mom
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromSeattle, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo/Border Collie
Cyrus loves it! Every night he jumps up in the chair in the living room to have his teeth brushed and loves the taste. Even the vet who recommended brushing, after he had to have some teeth removed, is amazed at how well his teeth are doing now. When our vet ran out of this product, we were happy to find it online at Entirely Pets for a good price and quick shipping. Thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like these tiny toothbrushes
By:Lynne W
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
These are generally hard to find for the little dogs. So glad a friend told me about this site. I will definitely buy more of these in the future for my dogs.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>