EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothbrush

Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothbrush
Review 1 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No plaque here
By:callie
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromPort St. Lucie FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
Our dog has no problem with getting her teeth brushed with CET beef toothpaste. Her teeth are so white that now she smiles!
Review 2 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good little toothbrush
By:DLG
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromAPG, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
I'm quite pleased with this toothbrush. I had the store bought ones with the big brush on one end & little one on the other. Too long & awkward. Tried the finger brushes, but they are too big & slide off my fingers. Moved on to the rubber nubbed toothbrush but not sure how good a job it was doing. Used this little one on my dog & it fits nicely in her mouth. She's a whippet with a long skinny snout & it was hard to get to her back teeth. She chews on it some while brushing, but at least that's brushing the toothpaste onto her teeth. Best one yet.
Review 3 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT purchase!
By:Cat Owner
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
I looked all over for this style toothbrush. This was the only place I could find it!!
Review 4 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good dental plan
By:Winston's dad
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromSo Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
I have been brushing Winston's teeth for almost two years avoiding the nerve wracking time of "out" and "under" teeth cleaning by the vet. He is a little dog and the size of the brushes are perfect. The vet said "His teeth look great" which makes the nightly brushing all worth while.
Review 5 for CET Toothbrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too small
By:4dogmom
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
I thought these would be regular size pet toothbrushes, but instead they are teeny, tiny.
Review 6 for CET Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good brush for small dogs
By:al
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromLyons, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Corgi
This is the best toothbrush I have used for small dogs 35#.
Review 7 for CET Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Small Toothbrush
By:Bronx2216
Date:March 24, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a single brush head small pet toothbrush. I like that it comes in a variety of colors since I have multiple dogs and don't like to mix up their toothbrushes. I notice that sometimes the bristles stay bright white and sometimes they appear to yellow a little.
Overall, though, these brushes, if kept clean and dry last the same as a human toothbrush.
Review 8 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothbrush
By:KW
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
Great for cats back teeth angled just right.
Our cat likes this brush as well as the duel ended.
Review 9 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothbrush
By:luvshoes14
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund (mini chocolate)
love this toothbrush. We own a mini doxie, and this toothbrush size is perfect for his teeth. I also use the CET toothpaste (flavored)....he considers this a treat and loves when I brush his teeth!
Review 10 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect size
By:Yorkielady
Date:February 22, 2014
 fromChanning Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
I have used this brush for years on my dogs. I have 5 Yorkies and this is the perfect size as they all vary in size. They stay nice and soft for a very long time.
Review 11 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:yorkiemom
Date:February 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
This small toothbrush works great on my very small yorkie.
Review 12 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothbrush ever.
By:LE
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Aby mix
I brush my cat's teeth ever night with CET toothpaste using this brush. It is very difficult, if not impossible, to find the toothbrushes sold separately in stores so I was very happy to have the opportunity to stock up here. Baby (human) toothbrushes are too short and the brush is too wide. This is perfect for reaching back teeth.
Review 13 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for small dogs
By:Stella
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshunds
We love this toothbrush, but it is hard to find. Thanks for carrying it.
Review 14 for CET Toothbrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pricey, Not Durable
By:Jean
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromBergen County, NJ
Pet:Dog
For the money it didn't last very long. I simply purchase a soft bristle human toothbrush now and it does just fine and costs less.
Review 15 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cet toothbrushes abd tooth paste
By:PJ
Date:September 29, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Devon Rex
Of our four cats, two who passed away at age ten, I brushed once a day, none had tarter and all had every tooth they were born with. Cet brushes are small and effective in their mouths. Cet paste is enzymatic and really works.
Review 16 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toothbrush for cats!
By:jax22
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromCherry Hill, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I like this better than the dual ended ones with the big end for dogs, which I don't need for cats.
I like all C.E.T products and this is no exception.
Review 17 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothbrush for Cats/Always use these!
By:Lefty
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromSouthern Calif.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Purebred Albino (All White) Blue Point Siamese
Great product and the angle is perfect for getting my cats back teeth very well. However, I believe that the bristles whether used for your dogs or cats COULD and SHOULD be even softer than they are manufactured now like maybe "EXTRA SOFT." Running them under very hot water before brushing does soften them up nicely. But, you have to keep an eye on the top part of the brush bristles. As the brush wears it becomes worn down especially at the front/top and the bristles get very short. They then become very short & kinda hard and if not noticed when brushed they can cause an abrasion on the gums even to the extent of some bleeding. If you're animal all of a sudden starts to use his paw to push your hand away and has not always done that, then you'd better check his upper & lower gums to see if you have unknowingly 'cause a tear or abrasion. If this has happened try not brushing for 5-7 days and keep an eye on the affected area to make sure it does not become infected. If the affected area has cleared up on or before the 7th day you may then resume brushing (but not too aggressively) but start again using a brand new toothbrush...but if they area is still red or looks infected after 5-7 days get to your Vet immediately!!
Review 18 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right size
By:Fairy Dog Mother
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
I brush my Sheltie's teeth every night and these toothbrushes are the perfect size. Bristles are also firm enough to clean well but not too firm so as to hurt my dog's gum.
Review 19 for CET Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for Cats' Teeth
By:Ethanwhitneysmith
Date:May 16, 2013
 fromSeattle
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
These brushes have a head small enough to work well in the mouth of a cat. And the handle is long enough that your fingers can stay out of danger.
Review 20 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiny Toothbrush
By:kico
Date:April 18, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I have purchased this size toothbrush in the past. It is wearing out so I decided the purchase the same here. It's great. I have a 3.5 lb Yorkie and her mouth is very small. This is really the perfect size for a tiny to small size dog. And, of course, I like the pastel colors. Coco, my Yorkie does too! Buy this if you have a small dog and brush their teeth. You will be EXTREMELY happy you did!
1 2 next>>