EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Toothbrushes & Toothpastes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothbrush

MaintainingproperoralhealthforyourdogisthesurestwaytopreventbadbreathandtartarForsmalldogsandcats
Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 out of 41(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothbrush
Review 1 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tiny-Dog toothbrush
By:
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromReston, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I have been buying these for years and I buy them in quantity. Only one I have found that works effectively for "tiny dog" mouths (My four Pomeranians in the 8-lb range).
Can't go wrong and the price on this site was also amazing!
Review 2 for CET Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Toothbrush
By:
Date:March 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Works great. I would give it 5 stars if it latest longer than 2 months before needing to replace.
Review 3 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit
By:
Date:February 18, 2016
 frombuffalo
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker springer spaniel mix
This toothbrush is perfect for my cocker spaniel mix dog. I have used other brushes on her and she struggles and twists her head to avoid the brush. The CET toothbrush fits comfortably into her mouth and the bristles are soft allowing me to address all of her teeth with ease. She does not show any resistance with this toothbrush.
Review 4 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gentle toothbrush!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromjampy
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 pure breed, 2 mixed
My largest dog permits me to brush her teeth daily, but always use circular motions.
Review 5 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Fox Terrier
Excellent toothbrush for small canines. Easy to use.
Review 6 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothbrush for large dogs
By:
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound
I was surprised how well this small toothbrush works on my dogs (greyhounds). It is actually easier to maneuver in their mouths and I much prefer it to the traditional long handled one or a soft toothbrush meant for humans.
I have 5 dogs and this makes it easier to brush and thus more likely that I will keep it up daily.
Review 7 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like these tiny toothbrushes
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
These are generally hard to find for the little dogs. So glad a friend told me about this site. I will definitely buy more of these in the future for my dogs.
Review 8 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cet tooth brush
By:
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromFort Worth Tx.
Pet:Dog
Breed:biewer terrier
great size for small dogs . Really like this one
Review 9 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No plaque here
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromPort St. Lucie FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
Our dog has no problem with getting her teeth brushed with CET beef toothpaste. Her teeth are so white that now she smiles!
Review 10 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good little toothbrush
By:
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromAPG, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
I'm quite pleased with this toothbrush. I had the store bought ones with the big brush on one end & little one on the other. Too long & awkward. Tried the finger brushes, but they are too big & slide off my fingers. Moved on to the rubber nubbed toothbrush but not sure how good a job it was doing. Used this little one on my dog & it fits nicely in her mouth. She's a whippet with a long skinny snout & it was hard to get to her back teeth. She chews on it some while brushing, but at least that's brushing the toothpaste onto her teeth. Best one yet.
Review 11 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT purchase!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
I looked all over for this style toothbrush. This was the only place I could find it!!
Review 12 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good dental plan
By:
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromSo Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
I have been brushing Winston's teeth for almost two years avoiding the nerve wracking time of "out" and "under" teeth cleaning by the vet. He is a little dog and the size of the brushes are perfect. The vet said "His teeth look great" which makes the nightly brushing all worth while.
Review 13 for CET Toothbrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too small
By:
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
I thought these would be regular size pet toothbrushes, but instead they are teeny, tiny.
Review 14 for CET Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good brush for small dogs
By:
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromLyons, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Corgi
This is the best toothbrush I have used for small dogs 35#.
Review 15 for CET Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Small Toothbrush
By:
Date:March 24, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a single brush head small pet toothbrush. I like that it comes in a variety of colors since I have multiple dogs and don't like to mix up their toothbrushes. I notice that sometimes the bristles stay bright white and sometimes they appear to yellow a little.
Overall, though, these brushes, if kept clean and dry last the same as a human toothbrush.
Review 16 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothbrush
By:
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
Great for cats back teeth angled just right.
Our cat likes this brush as well as the duel ended.
Review 17 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothbrush
By:
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund (mini chocolate)
love this toothbrush. We own a mini doxie, and this toothbrush size is perfect for his teeth. I also use the CET toothpaste (flavored)....he considers this a treat and loves when I brush his teeth!
Review 18 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect size
By:
Date:February 22, 2014
 fromChanning Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
I have used this brush for years on my dogs. I have 5 Yorkies and this is the perfect size as they all vary in size. They stay nice and soft for a very long time.
Review 19 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:February 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
This small toothbrush works great on my very small yorkie.
Review 20 for CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothbrush ever.
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Aby mix
I brush my cat's teeth ever night with CET toothpaste using this brush. It is very difficult, if not impossible, to find the toothbrushes sold separately in stores so I was very happy to have the opportunity to stock up here. Baby (human) toothbrushes are too short and the brush is too wide. This is perfect for reaching back teeth.
1 2 3 next>>