EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,874)
Dog Toys(2,521)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TireBiter Paw Tracks

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TireBiter Paw Tracks
Review 1 for TireBiter Paw Tracks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Toy
By:dperfetto
Date:March 17, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have an Old English Mastiff, and this is the only toy she will play with. Entirely Pets has it cheaper then Petsmart, and the shipping was pretty fast. I will surely be buying many more from Entirely Pets.
Review 2 for TireBiter Paw Tracks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Deni
Date:December 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull, Labrador and Sheppard
Tuff enough for my Pit Bull to chew on and he loves to chase the tire. It rolls perfectly, and bounces in opposite directions at times. Keeps him on his toes!
Review 3 for TireBiter Paw Tracks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alfred's best friend
By:Julieanne
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromBothell, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Alfred is my German Shepherd and loves his tire. He ruins them after a while so I have to keep extras on hand. He even barks at delivery people with the tire in his mouth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for TireBiter Paw Tracks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tuff Toys
By:JM
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxador
We have a boxadore half boxer half lab, she just turned 2yrs and still chews like a puppy we are constantly looking for chew toys that last more than a day or two. we bought the 8" TireBiter tire for her and so far she hasn't been able to chew it up in little pieces. I will buy more as she needs them. Great toy
Review 5 for TireBiter Paw Tracks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good tire
By:dabone1980
Date:February 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull
i have a pitbull so it is hard to find good toys for chewers...i would have to say this is one of the better ones but there are still better ones then this but not many
Review 6 for TireBiter Paw Tracks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
extremely happy with purchase
By:Sharon
Date:October 17, 2011
 fromManitowoc, Wi.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodles, Golden Reteievers, Shih Tzu, Cavalier king Charles Spaniel,
I am a dog breeder, and I am very happy that I found you, the dogs are carrying these tire biters and kongs all the time. They will go to each others runs and take them in the kennel with them, some end up with quite a few of them and we have to redistribute them again and again. I recommend these to people that purchase puppies from me, they are the only toys that I feel comfortable giving to my dogs. I will be ordering again in the near future. Sharon
Review 7 for TireBiter Paw Tracks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tough!
By:lab's bets friend
Date:December 23, 2010
Pet:Dog
The tire is hard and heavy. My 7 month old lab loves to toss the tire in the air and we have to watch out for where it lands because it hurts! She's had it for about 2 months and just now tore the rubber open. I don't know if the insides should be exposed like they are now because the are fibrous.
Review 8 for TireBiter Paw Tracks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for tough chewers
By:Ann Graham
Date:June 11, 2008
My dogs are notorious for chewing up toys, within minutes of getting them. They're still working on these!