EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,079)
Dog Toys(2,363)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Health & Safety Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tick Twister Pro

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tick Twister Pro
Review 1 for Tick Twister Pro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tick Twister
By:John
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I had to purchase this as the ticks are outrageous this year. Although I am using the topical treatment, I got the Tick Twister as a back-up in case one latched on and needed to be removed.
Delivery was much faster than indicated during the ordering, Thank you Entirely Pets!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Tick Twister Pro
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:lsc
Date:July 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
great product to remove ticks I have recommended to all my friends with pets
Review 3 for Tick Twister Pro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nifty little device
By:Hoosierpetowner
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog, mixed Cattle dog/black Lab, cat lazy tabby
I have used this little tick remover countless times with great success. Easy to slide into place on tick , give a little twist & pull off tick! Even using Revolution on the pets I still find ticks so this comes in handy to use before the ticks die from treatment.
Review 4 for Tick Twister Pro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tick twister pro
By:donthaveone
Date:June 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Very efficient, good quality, will be very useful.
Review 5 for Tick Twister Pro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Works!
By:Traci
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
I was a little skeptical but this works great at removing ticks! Usually takes me less than a minute, no hassle and has worked every time.
Review 6 for Tick Twister Pro
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE tool for removing ticks!!!
By:TickOffed!
Date:June 4, 2010
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab-golden
Geez I hate ticks! With a little patience, it works every time. (Twist slowly AND pull gently, and they give up and let go!!) Often the ONLY tool that works! I've removed DOZENS of ticks (from me) over a couple of seasons with this tool, usually with the smaller one of the two-pack I bought a year ago. I plan to buy more to have ready-at-hand!
Review 7 for Tick Twister Pro
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twisted off many!!
By:Diana
Date:March 25, 2008
I love these two twistesr ...they are excellent in removing deer ticks...the small one tends to slide over the minute nymphs but other than that great product...I have recommended to the LDA in my area...PA Chester County....Lyme Deisease central! they recommend pulling straight up vs. twisting.