EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)

ThreeDogBakeryClassicCremesareall-naturaldogtreatsthatarehealthyalternativestootherdogcookiesandtreatsThreeDogBakeryOvenBakedClassicCremesAll-Naturaldogtreatsareslowbakedtosealthenaturalflavors,nutrientsandaromasintotheirall-naturalingredientsTheprocessofslowbakingcreateshighlynutritiousandpalatabletreatsthatworknaturallywithyourdogsdigestivesystemNoaddedsaltNoartificialflavors,colorsorpreservatives
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
Review 1 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog treats
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner, Dachshunds
Three Dog Bakery has the best dog treats. They are all made with natural ingredients and people can eat them, too.
Review 2 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
This review is fromThree Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter (13 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromRI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:5 dogs & 2 Cats
Great buy! If you have multiple dogs like myself and they're all different sizes, cookies are the best kind of treats in my home. Long story short, If I got them bones, my little dogs won't be able to eat them, because my 2 big dogs would just end up stealing theirs after they ate their own, so cookies work best for us! They all love peanut butter too, so it worked out perfect. I also received a free dog bone with this purchase and a sample of joint max treats.
Review 3 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
This review is fromThree Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter (13 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves Them
By:
Date:September 16, 2015
 fromDavie Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wheaton
My dog cannot wait for his evening dessert. Loves these treats. Look just like human cookies. Be careful a human doesn't grab them by mistake
Review 4 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromDes Moines, Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
These are the best. They are just like the ones sold in the Three Dog Bakery store, but at a better price. My Cattle Dog has to have one before we go to bed at night and if I run out she gets mad at me.
Review 5 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
This review is fromThree Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter (13 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog likes these treats. Three Dog Bakery treats always smell great enough to eat myself!
Review 6 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie/Maltese/Chihuahua
These cookies are my pup's absolute favorite!
Review 7 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
This review is fromThree Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter (13 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
top quality
By:
Date:January 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
winston my boxer loved these cookies! Nicely packaged so each cookie was perfect. good as it gets!
Review 8 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
This review is fromThree Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter (13 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs absolutely love these
By:
Date:December 21, 2013
 fromchicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita, Husky
My dogs both love these cookies. It is their favorite treat
Review 9 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:October 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:akita, husky
I go out of my way to purchase these for my pups. they absolutely love them. They both stand in front of the cabinet door every evening after dinner waiting and drooling all over the floor in anticipation.
Review 10 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat!!!
By:
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian-cattle-shepherd dog/beagle mix
These chocolate Oreos for dogs are really great. My dog loves them!
Review 11 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious treats
By:
Date:May 29, 2013
 fromBayonne, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhounds
Our two greyhounds LOVE these treats - even the fussy guy can't wait to get them!
Review 12 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PA
By:
Date:May 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Are you kidding me? My dogs would kill for one of these cookies! Seriously, It has become a routine with them. They will not go to bed at night unless they have one of these cookies.
They smell so good, I've been tempted to try one myself, but I fear my dogs would get ticked off.
Review 13 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromNew Windsor, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
Issue - need to pack better - too many cookies arrived broken. Not sure if this is a factory or shipping issue
Review 14 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Buy
By:
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
My dogs love these cookies. Shipping took a little longer then expected.
Review 15 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
This review is fromThree Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter (13 oz).
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three Dog Bakery Classic
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromSchertz Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bull
My English Bull Dog Miley loves, loves these cookies.
Review 16 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs favorite treats are Three Dogs!
By:
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
This is my dogs favorite treat. They arrived very quickly. Thank You!
Review 17 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doggie Love
By:
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers and a French Bulldog
These are the only dog cookies my dogs will eat and they get very unhappy if they don't get their daily cookie. Hope we can continue to get them through Entirely Pets
Review 18 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
This review is fromThree Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter (13 oz).
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Treat
By:
Date:July 8, 2012
 fromPamplin, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collies
Please note- I have been buying this item locally for the past year. Have 3 border collies, and they just love these. Ordered several boxes when I placed a order for other items. It was nice to find them on the site, and to save me time stopping at the store. The only thing I noticed about the ones I ordered, the creme filling was a bit dry in the cookie. We use the pill pocket for the morning dosing of meds to dogs, and use the cookie in the evening. That is how we noticed the creme filling was a bit dry compared to the same brand I buy locally in the store. Will probably purchase this again, from this site, mainly to save me time. Bottom line, dogs love these, no matter if creme filling is creamy or a bit dry.