EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
Review 1 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromDes Moines, Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
These are the best. They are just like the ones sold in the Three Dog Bakery store, but at a better price. My Cattle Dog has to have one before we go to bed at night and if I run out she gets mad at me.
Review 2 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie/Maltese/Chihuahua
These cookies are my pup's absolute favorite!
Review 3 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:October 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:akita, husky
I go out of my way to purchase these for my pups. they absolutely love them. They both stand in front of the cabinet door every evening after dinner waiting and drooling all over the floor in anticipation.
Review 4 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat!!!
By:
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian-cattle-shepherd dog/beagle mix
These chocolate Oreos for dogs are really great. My dog loves them!
Review 5 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious treats
By:
Date:May 29, 2013
 fromBayonne, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhounds
Our two greyhounds LOVE these treats - even the fussy guy can't wait to get them!
Review 6 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PA
By:
Date:May 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Are you kidding me? My dogs would kill for one of these cookies! Seriously, It has become a routine with them. They will not go to bed at night unless they have one of these cookies.
They smell so good, I've been tempted to try one myself, but I fear my dogs would get ticked off.
Review 7 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromNew Windsor, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
Issue - need to pack better - too many cookies arrived broken. Not sure if this is a factory or shipping issue
Review 8 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Buy
By:
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
My dogs love these cookies. Shipping took a little longer then expected.
Review 9 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs favorite treats are Three Dogs!
By:
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
This is my dogs favorite treat. They arrived very quickly. Thank You!
Review 10 for Three Dog Bakery Classic Cremes Peanut Butter 3-PACK (39 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doggie Love
By:
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers and a French Bulldog
These are the only dog cookies my dogs will eat and they get very unhappy if they don't get their daily cookie. Hope we can continue to get them through Entirely Pets