EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Natural Stress & Behavior Control Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
Review 1 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anxiety TFLN
By:mb1554
Date:September 25, 2010
 fromChicago
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab/mastiff
Great natural product. Works best if given before storm or loud noises. Our new rescue dog, a lab & mastiff mix is terrified of storms & trucks. X-rays show old fractures of pelvis & legs no doubt from being hit by vehicle, explaining his fears. This product works well, calming him & stopping extreme shaking, whimpering & cowering. He still stays close by, but not nearly as distressed. This is especially beneficial if we are not going to be home during a storm.
Review 2 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anxiety TFLN
By:Joan
Date:July 14, 2008
I have tried tons of things on my Labrador Retriever. The vet recommended TFLN------it works-------natural ingredients sooth him; don't drug him. I ususlly have to give him 2 doses for his weight (15 drops on a piece of bread which he loves) about 15 minutes apart; he settles down and endures instead of hiding in the corner and shaking. You can give up to 4 doses (read for your dog's size) and it works!!! I have never had to give 4 doses----usually two. I buy it in bulk as i live in FL----and we storm all summer long. It's great!
Review 3 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuff Really Works
By:MLL
Date:November 2, 2013
 fromMadison WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My little Shih Tzu really hates thunder and giving this product 30-60 minutes before storm hits he is much calmer...still hates storms but much less shaking, and no longer pants or paces. Highly recommend.
Review 4 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well
By:RJw1
Date:August 30, 2013
 fromSedona, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
The TFLN Anxiety Med appears to calm the STD Poodle and lets her sleep it off, although she has built a resistance to the rec dose..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anti-anx
By:mar
Date:December 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
This product helps calm my dog with fireworks and thunderstorms, it does take a while to work, so you need to know storms coming or apx time of fireworks
Review 6 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:Joannie
Date:October 26, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyerennes Mountain Dog
This anxiety med works perfectly for my Great Pyerennes, Sase. I do not use it every day, but whenever I have to kennel her I give her 8 drops in her mouth and off she walks to her kennel. When I get back she is happy to see me and still calm...love this stuff...works amazingly for us!!!
Review 7 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:GC
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use it in combination with the Hot Spot preparation by the same company. My cat was constantly biting himself and pulling out his hair. He has pretty much stopped with the Hot Spot and Anxiety preparations. I put a few drops of each on his wet food at least twice a day. He eats the food with no problem at all (I had tried to give him tranquilizers prescribed by the vet, but he totally rejected the food with the meds). If he was a person, I would say the product is a placebo! But he's a cat; I don't think he understands that he's getting a medicine that's supposed to work for his biting and hair-pulling!
Review 8 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TFLN Excellent Product
By:MinPin Fan
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromSouthern New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pinscher
This product has proven to be the ideal solution for my nervous dog - he can now more calmly tolerate thunder storms, and the sounds of distant fireworks displays. A really great product that allows me to simply place the appropriate number of drops over a crumbled dog biscuit in his dish, to ensure he gets the proper dosage - he takes it all in.
I was delighted with the speed-of-light delivery that Entirely Pets provided...the on-line order that I placed on a weekend was at my house on Monday afternoon....AMAZING!!
Review 9 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Good
By:JJ
Date:October 5, 2011
 fromBangor PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llasapoo - 13 yrs. old (my baby)
I don't use this everyday, but when I know a strorm is brewing or expected that day, I give my dog the drops in her food in the morning...I'd rather use natural remedies anyday than prescriptions....I feel safer using these products.
Review 10 for HomeoPet TFLN Anxiety (15 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
questions about other people using product for dog
By:bettycma
Date:June 23, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiuaua/daugson mix
i just wanted to know if any one else noticed the dog urinating in odd spots while on this med?