EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
Review 1 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite!
By:elliemae
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSoutheast Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
These Texas Taffy's are a hit with my cockapoo. He can be picky, but never tires of these. I like that they are not messy. Also, they are a natural product and the price is so good.
Review 2 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extrodinary/Fabulous
By:THE MEATY DYNAMICS
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromHayward,CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie/Terrier
My pets love this fresh wrapped product. Both of my dogs see this product and their tails are wagging one hundred miles a minute. Its like, "Mommie hurry up". They forget who purchased the product and want to go right to the source. THE MEAT. Love the fashion this product is delivered and presented. The package shows the pets so my pets know its for them. This product is properly packaged and delivered. The most important, the product is fresh and the sale comes from a business that cares about their sale and quality.
Review 3 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texas Taffy
By:ZooKeeper2
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
These are w/o question my dogs' favorite treats. The description needs to be changed though. I ordered 48 of these treats and not a one of them was over 7 inches long.
Review 4 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junior Texas Taffy
By:Mommas Meaty treats
Date:June 24, 2014
 fromHayward,CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkie
My doggies see the package and go livid. They bark with job and grab the treat to nibble on it and talk to me as barking saying,"Mommie we love you, this is good mommie". The product is fresh and professional delivered. Keep it real always and reasonable.
Review 5 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Taffy
By:Deb in Colorado
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
These are one of my dogs favorite treats! I have small dogs so can cut them into smaller pieces - that makes them more affordable for me.
Review 6 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat
By:Barneymc
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromRamona, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
I cut these into 4-5 pieces and use them as treats that I know will be gone in a short time. My puppy loves them and after they are gone, he sniffs longingly at anywhere they touched the floor.
Review 7 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:BJ
Date:April 30, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:ROTTWEILER
My rottie loved these, but the only thing most of them were less than the 10-12 " size, most of them were 6 inch or less, but my Rottweiler still will munch them up,
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dogs like them
By:nevadastu
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromNorthwest Nevada
Pet:Dog
They do not last very long, but the dogs seem to like them.
Review 9 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junior Texas Taffy
By:Chip
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Look in the dictionary for the definition of finicky canine eater, and you will see a picture of a 'teacup' Yorkshire Terrier. Our "Moose", all 7 pounds of him, would eat these all day long if we'd permit it! The quality is outstanding, and the customer service is exemplary. I recommend this product to anyone who has a canine friend that would appreciate a really outstanding treat!
Review 10 for Junior Texas Taffy (10-12" each) 6 PACK
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tasty quick treat
By:blondie
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodle
My picky eater dog loved these. Would recommend them just know that they don't last long.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo