EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Terramycin (3.5 gram)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
Review 1 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for eye infections
By:Biosquint
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromTucson, Arizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
I got this to use on two young stray kittens, about four or five weeks old, that showed up in my yard with eyes glued shut from an infection. I put it in each eye twice a day and within one full day they were able to keep their eyes open. By day three they were not producing any more mucus-y junk. I dropped the dose to once a day and finished out the week. They are now about nine weeks old and both doing great, waiting for their new homes.
Review 2 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did a great job
By:Kitty Mama
Date:July 28, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:gray tabbys
I went to the Entirely Pets web site and explained the symptoms and condition of my kitten. It was called eye ulcer, it was swelling and running a milky liquid the pet site recommended Terramycin, I used it four times a day and the kitten's eye is well and as good as new.
Review 3 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EFFECTIVE AND EASY TO USE
By:ANDY'S MOM
Date:July 13, 2015
 fromSan Antonio, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This product is excellent to clear up pink eye or mild eye infection in my dog's eyes. It starts working right away.
Review 4 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terramycin
By:larry g
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
my dog has eye allergyies and this works fine when needed
Review 5 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Donna
Date:June 8, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is exactly what I wanted, and it arrived quickly.
Review 6 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good purchase
By:Fay
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachsund
I live out in the country and have a lot of cats and kittens and other stray cats. Ordered the terramycin for eye infections and it seems to be working just fine. Their eyes are clearing up real good.
Review 7 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terramycin
By:Carolann
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromCazenovia,NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian shepherd
I have used this product for many years,it was taking off the market,I am so very happy to see it back.
Review 8 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terramycin, a standby
By:Kathy
Date:February 4, 2015
 fromUpper Peninsula of Michigan
Pet:Multiple Pets
We keep this product in our medicine cabinet at all times. It's a go-to standby for eye infections in cats and dogs and it works great.
Review 9 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleared Conjunctivitis
By:Janthony
Date:January 20, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
One of our cats had a severe case of Conjunctivitis.
This medication worked great. Only problem is it took a week to deliver even thought I paid for faster delivery.
Review 10 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terramycin review
By:alphashe
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds
Hi, I have 6 adopted cats, and as you can imagine,sometimes there are little injuries that need attention. Terramycin seem to be the answer, whether it is a small cut or a scratch from an altercation with someone else.
Thanks for carrying a great product.......
alphashe
Review 11 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
By:HERBCRAZY
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromHarwinton, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
So glad this is available through your company's website. Clears up infections and the redness within a few days!
Review 12 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
13 of 21 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terramycin
By:Anne Woodworth
Date:March 26, 2008
I love the Terramycin eye ointment. I have Himalayan cats, and sometimes I only have to put it in one time and their eyes are good for a week or 2.