EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Terramycin (3.5 gram)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
Review 1 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Donna
Date:June 8, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is exactly what I wanted, and it arrived quickly.
Review 2 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good purchase
By:Fay
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachsund
I live out in the country and have a lot of cats and kittens and other stray cats. Ordered the terramycin for eye infections and it seems to be working just fine. Their eyes are clearing up real good.
Review 3 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terramycin
By:Carolann
Date:April 1, 2015
 fromCazenovia,NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:australian shepherd
I have used this product for many years,it was taking off the market,I am so very happy to see it back.
Review 4 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terramycin, a standby
By:Kathy
Date:February 4, 2015
 fromUpper Peninsula of Michigan
Pet:Multiple Pets
We keep this product in our medicine cabinet at all times. It's a go-to standby for eye infections in cats and dogs and it works great.
Review 5 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleared Conjunctivitis
By:Janthony
Date:January 20, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
One of our cats had a severe case of Conjunctivitis.
This medication worked great. Only problem is it took a week to deliver even thought I paid for faster delivery.
Review 6 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terramycin review
By:alphashe
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds
Hi, I have 6 adopted cats, and as you can imagine,sometimes there are little injuries that need attention. Terramycin seem to be the answer, whether it is a small cut or a scratch from an altercation with someone else.
Thanks for carrying a great product.......
alphashe
Review 7 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
By:HERBCRAZY
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromHarwinton, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
So glad this is available through your company's website. Clears up infections and the redness within a few days!
Review 8 for Terramycin (3.5 gram)
13 of 21 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terramycin
By:Anne Woodworth
Date:March 26, 2008
I love the Terramycin eye ointment. I have Himalayan cats, and sometimes I only have to put it in one time and their eyes are good for a week or 2.