EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dental Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small

TerraboneEdiblechewTreatforDogs(Regular)byComplteNaturalNutritionistheworldshealthiestandsafestedibledentalchewboneThe#1ingredientinaTerraboneisUSDAcertifiedorganicbrownriceUnlikeotherediblechewbonesTerrabonecontainsnoanimalby-productslikegelatinoranimalglycerinTerrabonecontainsnoaddedsalt,noaddedsugar,nochemicalpreservatives,noartificialcolorsorflavorsandABSOLUTELYNOWHEAT,NOGLUTEN,NOCORN&NOSOYTerraboneisalsoverylowinfatwitherosaturatedfatanderotrans-fatWithfullknowledgeandclarityofwhatsinaTerra
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
Review 1 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terra Bones for Small Guys
By:
Date:October 5, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
My puggle loves them and they are certainly a contributor to better smelling breath!
Review 2 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
This review is fromTerrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Regular.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love Terrabones!
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I tried using Terrabones to help reduce the tartar on my Dane's teeth and to freshen her breath. They do both very well, and she LOVES them! Also, I've started another dog on them as well, and he loves them too and is even a picky eater!
Review 3 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
This review is fromTerrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Regular.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Dental Cleanings
By:
Date:December 16, 2014
 fromSouthern Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My Yorkie loves these. We have tried other bones but after a year of trying other things, my vet recommended a dental cleaning. I went back to these Terrabones and the vet committed who good a care we had been taking of his teeth. They seem so expensive BUT they are cheaper than a dental cleaning and not near as painful!
Review 4 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thinking they were good
By:
Date:June 24, 2014
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 corgi's, 2 rescues mutts
I foster rescue dogs and I had a border collie when this package arrived. He had not been in a house much and got on my kitchen counter and tore the box open and ate them all before I had a chance to put them away. LOL
Review 5 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just OK
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Husky
My dogs don't seem to enjoy these treats.
Review 6 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little small for a cocker spaniel
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
But still a great product. Got it on sale for a great price too.
Review 7 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
This review is fromTerrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Regular.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dog did not like
By:
Date:May 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
My dog is very picky. I gave him the bone. he took and played with it for a few min but did not eat the bone. Gave it to a friend and her dog loved it.
Review 8 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
This review is fromTerrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Regular.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty bone
By:
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromQueens, n.y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
I couldn't get this bone away from my dog once he started on it. He tried to hide it in my plants to keep it away from me but he truly enjoyed it.....good choice for any dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love it
By:
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab, mixed & chihuahua
Love this bone. Easy for the little dog to chew.
Review 10 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
This review is fromTerrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Regular.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrbone
By:
Date:January 12, 2013
 fromWest Palm Beach
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauchsand
My pet loves the Terrabone, i just ordered for more bones, i will buy again
Review 11 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
This review is fromTerrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Regular.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Dogs seemed to like them, a Yorkie, a Sheep dog and a minature schanauzer.
Review 12 for Terrabone Edible Chew Treat for Dogs - Small
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good dental treat
By:
Date:August 20, 2012
 fromFort Worth, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador, Mixed breed, Chihuahua
Too much for 11 pound chihuahua but other dogs loved them.