EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet Classics Tear Stain or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)

TearStainSoftChewsforDogs&CatsbyVetClassics,isformulatedwithnaturalactiveingredientstohelpeliminateunsightlytearstainsfromtheinsideoutHelpseliminatetearstainsExtremelyPalatable
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:
Date:June 5, 2016
 fromConcrd, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnoodle
I have used Tear Stain for my white Schnoodle since he was 3 months old. He has not had stains under his eyes since then. He gets one each day. He likes the taste. Very easy to order and were delivered within the week.
Review 2 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I found this !!
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltipoos
These chews have helped decrease the stains. I am so glad that these chews have made a very big difference in my little girl's pretty face !!
Review 3 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Is Okay
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltipoo
While this was better than the Iams formula for tear stains, and a lot less expensive, and while there is some improvement, it did not totally clear up the tear stains on our Maltipoo.
Review 4 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working -so far.
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoos
My maltipoo likes this "treat" and her tear stain is less and less. So far - so good.
Review 5 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conveniet and effective
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
The tear stain soft chews are much more convenient to portion out than the powdered products are. My beagle looks forward to getting her 2 cubes of "eye candy" after her morning walks. The cubes came in a cup with a resealable clear lid, (rather than the foil packet), so it it easier to open and close than is a ziplock pouch. And, it works if you follow the directions.
Review 6 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tear stain remarkable
By:
Date:June 18, 2014
 fromLakeland, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
I recently got a white and black french bulldog. He was 8 weeks old. He already have big brown stains around his eyes. Since using Tear Stain the brown stains have disappeared. Most things I purchase for my dogs don't usually work. Tear Stain does.
Review 7 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromcleveland tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle
I tried this product on my toy poodle puppy who was allergic to the dye in dog foods and dog biscuits. I am feeding Purina focus for toy breeds and giving her Iams small puppy biscuits. No dyes in either. THe puppy was on colored dog food when I got her supplied by the breeder. I started her on one a day tear stain chews and after one month the tears stopped. No more stains. I did however give her the remaining chews every other day until all were gone. I will purchase more to keep on hand. I think it is a great product. It just takes time to work. So get your pet food free of dyes.
Review 8 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty good and easy
By:
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wheaton Terrier
I have used this on a Wheaton terrier with good results
Review 9 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
This product works really well in reducing tear stains around our little white toy poodle's eyes. Plus our little guy likes them a lot. I just put on in his food once a day and he now looks so much better.
Review 10 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
these work great for my maltipoo,and he loves the taste
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:September 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have been trying to address this issue for years and these soft chews work it takes a couple of months but it definatly works. I havent been able to use the other powders because my dogs will not eat the food I sprinkle the powders on.