EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet Classics Tear Stain or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)

TearStainSoftChewsforDogs&CatsbyVetClassics,isformulatedwithnaturalactiveingredientstohelpeliminateunsightlytearstainsfromtheinsideoutHelpseliminatetearstainsExtremelyPalatable
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I found this !!
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltipoos
These chews have helped decrease the stains. I am so glad that these chews have made a very big difference in my little girl's pretty face !!
Review 2 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Is Okay
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltipoo
While this was better than the Iams formula for tear stains, and a lot less expensive, and while there is some improvement, it did not totally clear up the tear stains on our Maltipoo.
Review 3 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working -so far.
By:
Date:March 20, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoos
My maltipoo likes this "treat" and her tear stain is less and less. So far - so good.
Review 4 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conveniet and effective
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
The tear stain soft chews are much more convenient to portion out than the powdered products are. My beagle looks forward to getting her 2 cubes of "eye candy" after her morning walks. The cubes came in a cup with a resealable clear lid, (rather than the foil packet), so it it easier to open and close than is a ziplock pouch. And, it works if you follow the directions.
Review 5 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tear stain remarkable
By:
Date:June 18, 2014
 fromLakeland, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
I recently got a white and black french bulldog. He was 8 weeks old. He already have big brown stains around his eyes. Since using Tear Stain the brown stains have disappeared. Most things I purchase for my dogs don't usually work. Tear Stain does.
Review 6 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromcleveland tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle
I tried this product on my toy poodle puppy who was allergic to the dye in dog foods and dog biscuits. I am feeding Purina focus for toy breeds and giving her Iams small puppy biscuits. No dyes in either. THe puppy was on colored dog food when I got her supplied by the breeder. I started her on one a day tear stain chews and after one month the tears stopped. No more stains. I did however give her the remaining chews every other day until all were gone. I will purchase more to keep on hand. I think it is a great product. It just takes time to work. So get your pet food free of dyes.
Review 7 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty good and easy
By:
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wheaton Terrier
I have used this on a Wheaton terrier with good results
Review 8 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
This product works really well in reducing tear stains around our little white toy poodle's eyes. Plus our little guy likes them a lot. I just put on in his food once a day and he now looks so much better.
Review 9 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
these work great for my maltipoo,and he loves the taste
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Tear Stain for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:September 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have been trying to address this issue for years and these soft chews work it takes a couple of months but it definatly works. I havent been able to use the other powders because my dogs will not eat the food I sprinkle the powders on.