EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
Review 1 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TOY !!!
By:jo
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:bulldog
Having bought numerous toys for my bulldog pup over the past 11 months - this is the ONLY toy that is still up and kicking! This is INDESTRUCTIBLE - and the ability to add additional chews to it is an even bigger plus! He is an extremely heavy chewer - goes thru Nylabones like they're Milkbones, so this toy has been GREAT !!! The only thing that could be better is if they could make the inserts more long-lasting.
Review 2 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not everlasting
By:Goofy gal
Date:March 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab male
The lab puppy we are raising for a guide dog organization was able to easily remove the everlasting treat. So that portion of ball doesn't work.
The ball is somewhat useful. We put carrots in the middle of the ball and it does take the puppy a while to get the carrots out.
Review 3 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not too thrilled
By:Sal
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
I bought a new treat ball, so it came with a treat on one side. However inserting the second treat WAS NOT as easy as the guy on the video made it seem. After several attempts we just gave up. My dog wasn't too thrilled with the item either.
Review 4 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST TOY FOR LAB!
By:FINN
Date:April 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB
Hi,
My lab just turned one and as a pup, he destroyed every toy I got for him. I got this and it keeps him entertained for hours. I've gotten them as gifts since he loves them so much.
A bit tricky getting the replacement 'balls' in and out but worth it!
Review 5 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great option
By:dr dog
Date:February 22, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
great option for medium chewers or big chewers in a little body. The medium and small and mini are not appropriate for my 20# power chewer, the lab can get this discs out, but usually likes/plays with it for a long time, so go large for the littel power chewers
Review 6 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball (Large)
By:JD TAYLOR
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromCentral Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
This was our second ball to buy. The first one lasted close to ten years. This is one toy our dog has been unable to destroy. She's a 13 year old Lab mix.
Review 7 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only toy my dog has never shredded
By:Featherluv
Date:February 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I have a Lab. She eats EVERY THING! i don't mean just chew things up, i mean ingests EVERYTHING! She was a rescue dog, & has had 2 overcome a lot of emotional aftermath. We have given her every toy imaginable... including the indestructible Kong toys... they were all shredded in just a few moments. She has even shredded & demolished 2 couches. When i saw this ball, i thought it was pricey but i was willing 2 give it a shot. i have 2 say it was COMPLETELY worth it. she has carried it around every where she goes, & its still in 1 piece! She hasn't gone 4 any of our socks or my daughters toys since! that's a plus 4 her digestive health, yay!
Review 8 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best buy ball
By:Ax
Date:January 27, 2012
 fromgreenwood, in
Pet:Dog
Breed:mastif
Ax (Alex) is a 140 pound mastif whose jaws can tear up anything, except the 5" ball we bought from you folks. We're gradually removing the ten or so tennis balls she tears up on a weekly basis in favor of the big ball. At the price of tennis balls the "big ball" was a great investment.
Review 9 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
everlasting treat ball
By:butch
Date:August 14, 2011
Pet:Dog
Very disappointed with the everlasting treat ball.This item was suppose to give hours of entertainment to my pet.It took him aprox. 15 minutes to remove the treat and he was done with it.This was not a inexpensive dog toy and the refillable treats that last 15 minutes are quite costly also.So needless to say I am not impressed with this item and would not recommend this.
Review 10 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best toy ever
By:sharon hamm
Date:March 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit/mastiff
My daughter showed me this toy when I was there for a visit and I decided to get my dogs one. This was the best buy I have made in years. They loved it and it kept them busy for hours. Try it. You WILL be happy you did.
Review 11 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:Jan Marie
Date:March 1, 2011
 fromWashington DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle, Poodle, Maltichon
My uber-active Labradoodle and his sidekick Maltichon LOVE this toy! It's the perfect "babysitting" tool to keep on the shelf and give to them when we have dinner guests. It keeps them busy, well behaved and engaged while allowing them to stay in the same room and not bother people.
Review 12 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Ball - LARGE (5" diameter)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, holds up well
By:Julie
Date:January 2, 2010
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Even though this is the second treat ball I have purchased, I have to say it is a fantastic product. I have a 120lb Greater Swiss Mountain Dog who considers chewing his job, and he strives to be the best. He LOVES this ball, the treats last him for more than an hour (however I have friends whose dogs can take days to get thru one), and you can put treats in the middle of the ball to make it a game. I can split his meals and put half in his bowl and half in his ball so he has to work for his meals. After a year of hard use we finally need another one, but it is well worth it. The price is great here too- I have seen them on other sites for up to $30!