EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,859)
Cat Toys(25)
Costumes(29)
Dog Toys(1,379)
E Collars(61)
Prozyme(10)
Synovi G4(37)
Vitamins(51)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
Review 1 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
training collar
By:Karen
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromTinley Park, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Morkie
This collar is working just fine for my Morkie. She is learning not to pull forward and walk with me. I thought it would be hard to take out the links, but it is easy and it fits perfectly.
Review 2 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small Crown Collar
By:Dutzer
Date:October 8, 2013
 from1419 North 2nd Street
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
This is a real good product.I use it often in training.
Review 3 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect collar for challenging walkers
By:becky
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
My miniature dachshund wants to stop every five seconds to smell stuff and one tiny tug with this collar and she immediately knows to heel. It's more humane than the chain-spike collar. She walks like a drean dog now. I'm so grateful tohave foud this collar and have already recommended it to a few people.
Review 4 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
By:Marley
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromKy
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
These worked perfect. Now his collar fits just fine
Review 5 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent training collar
By:Patty
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromRoanoke, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
We have a very strong 40+ lb. puppy and this collar is perfect for a wild youngster. It provides just enough correction to slow the puppy down without hurting it or breaking its spirit, while helping the owner not get pulled every which way! Hopefully, the puppy is learning that walks are a team sport!
Review 6 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best collar
By:sidcesar1008
Date:May 3, 2012
 fromParker, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
This is one of the best training collars. It's very affordable and durable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:Maggie
Date:March 13, 2012
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This collar works wonders when you're walking your dog...we have a puppy & he has responded very well to this compared to just a regular collar. Our puppy trainer also recommended this type of collar
Review 8 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great but hard to connect
By:hounddog
Date:November 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
This collar works very well as a training tool. It would be soooo much better if it only had some kind of buckle or latch instead to trying to twist together the links. I am considering taking loose the rope & ring connection an inserting some type of clip. I have a 6 month old large puppy and she always lays down and rolls over making it very difficult to attach.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps training a stubborn dog
By:dulce
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromLawrence, Ks
Pet:Cat
Breed:blue heeler mix
I bought this collar so I would be more able to train my pup to obey me quickly. It doesn't hurt him at all but it certainly gets his attention. Walking on a leash took about 10 min to conquer, sit was also very easy. The down command is still in progress but I've only had the collar a week and I'm working with a 3 mo old blue heeler puppy.
Review 10 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Crown Collar
By:Beagle Mom
Date:April 19, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:4Beagles & 1Boxer
I have been trying for a few years to find the right collar to walk all of my dogs at once. FINALLY!!! The crown collar, 5 minutes with my trainer and WAAAALLLLLAAAA! Now I have 4 nice beagles with me walking them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellant product
By:wayne
Date:November 11, 2009
This product works great. I changed from a metal spike collar to this plastic one which was risky, but it really does the job. My only problem was it was very hard to get it apart to size it. Thats why i gave it a 4 instead of a 5.
Review 12 for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Crown Collar
By:Lynn
Date:June 28, 2009
Excellent tool. Really works well. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a safe way to help teach and control your dog.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Triple Crown Collar - SMALL (15")
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1