EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
Review 1 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even my picky one approved!
By:Dozersmom
Date:February 7, 2013
 fromElberta, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 cats, a german Shepherd, boxer, bull dog, 2 chihuahuas
These are great! 1 of my 4 dogs is extremely picky and even she loved them. After eating hers (she is 8lbs) she then stole her brothers (he is 70lbs)......I will buy more!
Review 2 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everlasting Treat Ball Inserts
By:Debbie
Date:January 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I had originally purchased this product (the ball and inserts) at a retail store. My dog loved it. He could play with the ball, then stop and enjoy the chicken flavored inserts whenever he wanted. The store rarely carries the inserts for the small ball, so I found them at Entirely Pets. Not only do they always have the size I need, but the price is much better than I find at the store. Delivery is always quick and the website is easy to navigate. Thanks.
Review 3 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Crown Everlasting chicken Treats - Small
By:bbm
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromGreenville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My dogs absolutely love these treats that go inside of a round ball. I have to put the dogs in separate rooms so the biggest dog won't eat the 6 lb dogs treat because he can eat that in no time. I highly recommend these and it also keeps them occupied for a couple of hours!
Review 4 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrag's Favorite Treat
By:wrayj
Date:October 26, 2012
 fromIdaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Multi-breed terrier mix rescue.
Of all the treats out there in the pet world, this is Wrag's favorite treat. If I don't remember to give her one after lunch, she's nosing me in the leg to remind me. It's a one a day habit.They are a healthy treat for her and clean her teeth in the bargin. There is no better place to buy them. Shop for them at Petco or one of the other big name pet stores and pay more than twice what they cost here at Entirely Pets. It's my best search find in years. Love it.
Review 5 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bedtime Snack
By:Grandma Teri
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSan Francisco Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
My dog has one of these every night before bed and @ 8 years old has exceptional teeth (per his vet) and it is a ritual for him now.
Review 6 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Popcorn
Date:November 17, 2011
 fromTalbott, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My dog loves the everlasting treats and spends a lot of time trying to get it out of the ball.
Review 7 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long Lasting Treat!
By:LynnDee
Date:November 14, 2011
 fromMount Vernon, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shelties and others, horses, cats, ducks
My dogs like their treats, no denying it. But most on the market are 'short term' treats that are gone in a very short time. If I plan to be gone awhile, and want to keep my dogs busy while gone, I pop a couple of these into the ball and give it to the, knowing they'll be happy while I'm gone. They love the taste, and really enjoy chewing it down to where they can get it out of the ball ... to work on the other side :)
Review 8 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everlast at last
By:Sam
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromSan Francisco, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
Thank you so much for stocking everlast treats. I have a treat every nite before bed. Your delivery service is also 5 stars.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat EVER!
By:Lady P
Date:October 27, 2011
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiuaua Mix
My little guy just loves, loves, loves these treats! I put one in his ball when I go out and it keeps him occupied for hours. I have never found a treat that he likes so much.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - SMALL
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everlasting treats
By:Brenda
Date:April 23, 2008
These are amazing. My dogs love them. I just wish they were easier to find in my area.