EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,313)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
Review 1 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love These
By:MLP
Date:May 23, 2014
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker, Chihuahua mix
We have the Bento Ball and the Little Blue Cylinder for our two dogs, a Cocker and a Chihuahua mix. They love it when the new treats go in the toys, and then I give them the "almost gone" pieces at the same time. If you need some time alone or are leaving an anxious puppy, I think these treats will do the trick!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps Lola busy!
By:Freckle
Date:March 1, 2013
 fromWhite Plains, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Saluki mix
This treat keeps my very energetic 10 month old rescue dog Lola very occupied while she tries to pry it out of its rubber receptacle! I would recommend this to anyone who has a dog that needs to be kept occupied, it wears them out and keeps them busy while you get on with whatever you need to do.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Crown Everlastng Treat Chicken-Medium
By:bbm
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromGreenville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle (30 lbs)
My dogs absolutely love these treats that go inside of a round ball. I have to put the dogs in separate rooms so the biggest dog won't eat the 6 lb dogs treat because he can eat that in no time. I highly recommend these and it also keeps them occupied for a couple of hours!
Review 4 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:boxer mom
Date:December 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
Excellent treats, my boxers love the challenge as well as the treat
Review 5 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Tasty & Fun
By:ks
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
My dog seems to love these treats. Keeps her busy and they last a long time.
Review 6 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best discovery ever for my dog!
By:Char
Date:June 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheepoo
My dog just loves these!! They are excellent to clean their teeth! My dog is a chewer, that is why she likes them so well!
Review 7 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Babysitter
By:kenomoney
Date:February 25, 2012
 fromVacationing is Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs - Brittany and Dachshund
We have 2 dogs...a very mellow Brittany that is 11 yrs. old...and a very awnry hyper mini-dachshund that is one year old. The Doxie is a chewer...we can't leave her alone for a minute. We have to put her in her crate when we leave the house. After listening to her howl, I had to find something for her to do. The Everlasting Treat answered all our problems. We can leave now, and not worry about her chewing up our carpet, scratching on the door, or whinning or howling...she is totally entertained and obsessed with chewing on the treat ball. This is the greatest puppy-sitter there ever was...she loves it and it is good for her...we don't have to worry about her choking on a rawhide either.
I will definitely be ordering more...you should too!
Review 8 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for vigorous chewers!
By:LynnDee
Date:November 14, 2011
 fromMount Vernon, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a Cockapoo and a MinPin, both are heavy chewers (fortunately of treats only!). I started them with the small version of these treats and the balls they fit into, only to find these two devastated the treats in no time. I got them the medium size ball and treats, and they have had a great time working on them. I highly recommend these for others with dogs that like to chew!
Review 9 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - Medium
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Bernadette
Date:October 11, 2009
My three dogs love this treat. They figured out how to get the treat out of the balls pretty quickly but the treats themselves do last for at least an hour for my pittbul mix 45# and lab mix 65# and longer for my smaller mix dog 35#. I get the medium for all three and they love them!