EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
Review 1 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lab loves these
By:bgfk
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 tabbys and service dog lab/golden
These are great, but on backorder alot..
Review 2 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps them busy
By:tam
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromhillsboro.ore
Pet:Dog
Breed:airdall/lab
we have astray that was a grabage dog and it is a work in progress. The treat in the wheel is good for keeping the teeth clean and the dog busy. thanks
Review 3 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST BUY EVER!
By:Italia308
Date:May 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
This treat was the best item i could have ever bought! My dogs LOVE it and it keeps them busy for hours. I highly recommend this product to everybody. I have already gotten a few of my friends to buy them & they love them too! Great buy!
Review 4 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
must be tasty
By:lori
Date:March 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:goldendoodle
My dog works very hard to get the treat out of the treat holder. She gets them out so easy that I put one in correctly and one in upside down. She eats the whole treat when she finally gets them out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is better than cat nip!
By:W8ZV
Date:January 18, 2013
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My big male retriever gets so zoned out with this that even the fireworks on New Years Eve went un-noticed. Both dogs love this thing.
Review 6 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always yummy
By:kea
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman and Lab mix
Originally got for my Doberman puppy to keep her busy and out of trouble-she loves it !! My Lab mix loves it also. Had to get two because they don't like to share ! Only down side is I have to take it away after 20 min because they would eat the whole treat at one time if I let them !!
Review 7 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these.
By:eyedoc
Date:December 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Very entertaining for my dog. He even sleeps with his head against the ball.
Review 8 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheapest price I've found
By:JD TAYLOR
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromCentral Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I've bought these for many years and my lab Abbie never tires of them. They help to keep her teeth clean and keep her busy. Entirely Pets has the cheapest price I've seen. Also fast shipping.
Review 9 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saves the Furniture!
By:Roe
Date:November 4, 2012
 fromGilbert, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collies
I love these things!!! It keeps my Border Collies from chewing the furniture! They love them in all flavors and they seem to last longer than most other brands I have tried. The orange nubby ball that they go in lasts pretty long too! Bella has had hers for about 3 years....Einstein is already on his second ball in 3 years.....takes all kinds, don't it!?
Review 10 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Jess
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSouth Jersey
Pet:Dog
I give my shepherd and Siberian Husky these without the ball! They last all day!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everlasting treat
By:Jenn
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador
My dog, a black lab, loves these treats. I have trained him with a large variety of treat toys so he is really smart and amazing with getting the treats out. So good, in fact, that it takes me longer to get the treat into the toy than it takes him to get it out. I even put it them in upside down with kibble in the middle and he gets them out pretty quick. I now use the interlocking treats.
Review 12 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Moose
Date:August 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
These are great treats when used with the apprpriarte holder/toy. My dog likes them imensely, only downside is that he goes through one very quicly
Review 13 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Product of the Market
By:Victoria
Date:August 19, 2012
 fromDayton,Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
My two German Shepherds, Valda and Hagan love this treat. Both being young dogs they need to be kept busy. These treats with the two sided ball keeps them going for hours. Best buy for your dollar!
Review 14 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Treats
By:Lemster
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromFederal Way, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
Could not be happier with this product. They last and you have the best price it town. Fast shipping as well.
Review 15 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
By:Me
Date:February 14, 2012
 fromWestern Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Supposed to provide hours of entertainment and challenge. It takes our 7 month old lab about 25 seconds to remove the treat from the ball and another three or four minutes to eat the entire treat.
We probably won't buy any more of these at several dollars each.
The Howe's
Flying W Ranch
Hotchkiss, Colorado
Review 16 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the dogs occupied for days!
By:PennsylvaniaAnnie
Date:October 8, 2011
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Fox Terrier/Rat Terrier
One of the greatest treats ever invented! The design keeps dogs from "wolfing" this treat down too quickly & actually lasts my 2 fellas a few days. Best bang for your buck in dog treats & the "boys" find them delicious!
Review 17 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them!
By:Robin
Date:October 8, 2011
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
We use these treats all the time. Both dogs look forward to having them. They work for hours!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gives my unemployed working dog a job>>>>
By:MargaritaMarcia
Date:May 15, 2011
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our newly acquired 1 year old Golden Retriever is a LARGE puppy with energy to spare. She also grew up with a kennel full of dogs so has learned to chow down FAST! This chew toy keeps her occupied and busy for hours. She can roll it, chew it, paw it and entertain herself for stretches of time until we can play and have other outlets for her enthusiam. It has been a sanity saver!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pit Puppy Tamer
By:La Quigs
Date:May 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull mix
These are the best treats to help our sweet pit bull puppy satify her strong chewing instinct. I couldn't give it a 5 because she nearly works through one every other day. Great aid for dental cleaning and really works off her energy gnawing away at the treat in the soft blue ball. She loves it! It wears her out so that she can be more focused on her obedience training and it is a great treat when she succeeds!
Review 20 for Triple Crown Everlasting Treats Chicken - LARGE
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yummy
By:lori
Date:January 15, 2009
It's true, he dogs love them. They just don't seem to last as long as described. They prefer them out of the treat ball, which is what mine do. It takes them only a few seconds to remove them and then less than 10 minutes to devour them.