EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still the best for Tapeworm.
By:PoochMan
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
I've used these before, and they've never let me down.
Recently, I did try one of those multi-worm treatments. Useless.
Came back to these tapeworm tabs, and they did the job. Should've just stayed with what I knew worked.
I recommend these tapeworm tablets.
Thanks.
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great savings!
By:Rescue lady
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromMilton, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dogs under 15 pounds
I run a rescue so this triple pack of tapeworm medicine was a great buy. Thanks so much for being there in my time of need! Irene
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs
By:Loxador
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromLoxahatchee Groves, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
After only one treatment, tapes are gone.
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tapeworm tabs
By:kathysgarden2
Date:July 20, 2012
 fromEast Greenwich ,RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 cockers,BaShar,Baschund,& Bloodhound
Worked good & ecomonical w/5 dogs to worm at the same time!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Quickly! Perfect!
By:Onalee
Date:May 27, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
These tabs worked perfectly and quickly. Cleared up worm infestation in just a couple of days! I was a little worried that they didn't need an RX when other brands did, but there was no need to worry. Would definately recommend!
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No Instructions
By:katiescarlett
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
There are no instructions on the bottle or on the card as far as dosage! How are you to know how many pills to give a dog? I am sure you would not give the same dose to a 20 lb dog as you would to a 120 lb dog.
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TABS!
By:GLENN
Date:November 29, 2011
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
Works great on Tapeworms.Have used twice as worms came back after a month,but worked on them both times.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs
By:nita
Date:October 22, 2011
 fromMinneola FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:ShizTzus
Having a dog or dogs these day is a very expensive responsibility. Although I feel these tabs for expensive they are less expensive than going to the vets when you have six dogs like I do and they do work.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1