EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked like a charm
By:
Date:August 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull terrier
Used it on a litter of 5 week old puppies and their mom. Only difficult part was crushing the pill and getting each pup to eat it all as they were still only nursing at that time. Worked immediately with all worm segments gone after one stool passing.
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still the best for Tapeworm.
By:
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
I've used these before, and they've never let me down.
Recently, I did try one of those multi-worm treatments. Useless.
Came back to these tapeworm tabs, and they did the job. Should've just stayed with what I knew worked.
I recommend these tapeworm tablets.
Thanks.
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great savings!
By:
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromMilton, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dogs under 15 pounds
I run a rescue so this triple pack of tapeworm medicine was a great buy. Thanks so much for being there in my time of need! Irene
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromLoxahatchee Groves, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
After only one treatment, tapes are gone.
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tapeworm tabs
By:
Date:July 20, 2012
 fromEast Greenwich ,RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 cockers,BaShar,Baschund,& Bloodhound
Worked good & ecomonical w/5 dogs to worm at the same time!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Quickly! Perfect!
By:
Date:May 27, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
These tabs worked perfectly and quickly. Cleared up worm infestation in just a couple of days! I was a little worried that they didn't need an RX when other brands did, but there was no need to worry. Would definately recommend!
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No Instructions
By:
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
There are no instructions on the bottle or on the card as far as dosage! How are you to know how many pills to give a dog? I am sure you would not give the same dose to a 20 lb dog as you would to a 120 lb dog.
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TABS!
By:
Date:November 29, 2011
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden
Works great on Tapeworms.Have used twice as worms came back after a month,but worked on them both times.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs
By:
Date:October 22, 2011
 fromMinneola FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:ShizTzus
Having a dog or dogs these day is a very expensive responsibility. Although I feel these tabs for expensive they are less expensive than going to the vets when you have six dogs like I do and they do work.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs 3-PACK (15 tablets)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1