EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
Review 1 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purrrfect
By:SusieD
Date:November 26, 2013
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:bermin
My cats love this product. How can they discontinue something so good!!!
Now what to do.
Review 2 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Will
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromfl
Pet:Cat
Breed:common shorthair
My Cat Loves The Tartar Control Treats even
though he does not know there good for him...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Are Crazy for the Crunch!
By:LunaTick
Date:June 14, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am always on the lookout for a treat my cats will eat. I have a nightly treat session with the dogs, and I don't want anyone to feel left out. However, most of the kitty treats fail to wow the cats. This one is the exception. Everyone gobbles it as soon as it hits the floor.
Review 4 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky puds love 'em
By:Old Uncle Mikey
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
It's too early to tell if these treats really do reduce tartar, but our picky, admittedly spoiled cats love them.
Review 5 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Sandy
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromGlendale Heights, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Didn't know if my cats wold like these or not, but it turned out they love them.
Review 6 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tartar Control Treats
By:kmarch
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Small Animal
Although I do not see any ingredients in this product that would help eliminate tartar and the shape, size and texture is not much different then some hard foods on the market, it is given as only a treat after we have given meds and is recognized as a reward.
Review 7 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Loves These!
By:Jen
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair
My sweetie cat is addicted to these.
And they are very crunchy. Looks like
the ingredients are pretty decent. Spelt
is the 1st ingredient on the list, which is
a type of wheat. Not sure I like that part,
but my cat isn't complaining! Don't know
yet how well it controls tartar. The next vet
visit will tell. I would definitely buy these
again.
Review 8 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cats luv em!
By:LB
Date:April 24, 2012
Pet:Cat
Our cats find these treats irresistible but don't always chew them like they should, sometimes just swallowing them whole!!
Review 9 for Tartar Control Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (2.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tarter Control
By:RKauf
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair black cat
After paying over $400 to have my cat's teeth cleaned I now buy only tartar control treats for him to chew. He likes these and that makes me happy.