EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally! A Product That Works
By:JimmyDee
Date:April 30, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu mix
After trying numerous canine de-worming products with limited or no success, I decided to try this product. Boy, am I glad I did! My dog has been worm free for months.
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worms-B-Gone
By:Mr. Wooph
Date:December 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
The pills worked very well and fast! My dog took them with no problem. This will be the company
that I would go to again if this problem would return.!
Thanks!
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:deanchet
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works very well! Gets rid of those pesky tapeworms fast.
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Kemo
Date:September 4, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a very effective, and yet inexpensive product. I have cats and dogs and live in the country. They eat undesirable items on occasion and pick up tape worms, especially the mouse eating cat. I use this product 2x a year and it keeps them free from them. Thankful to be able to buy this, keep my pets healthy and not break the bank!
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tape Worm Tablets
By:sjpfl
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromPort Charlotte FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 Jack Russells
Received in a timely manner. Pills seemed to have worked. No problem.
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish I had seen this sooner
By:lchuckles
Date:August 20, 2013
 fromBethel, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
have used the version for cats many times. only recently needed it for a dog and tried to find it in the stores and couldn't. had to use a powder which was horrible and the dog didn't eat the food. A single pill is SO much easier. Just wish I had this sooner. Bought it just so I'd have it on hand for the next time!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best place to get these
By:Patm
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
I don't like to give the new heartworm pill that takes care of all worms plus tapeworms - would rather treat tapeworms separately if my dogs get them. These pills are very expensive in stores, if you can find them at all - but reasonable here and it works
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Product Works!
By:cje
Date:July 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product works and is gentle enough to use on my beagle who has liver issues.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:alona
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
I used several times and can see that this pills work
Review 10 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape worms Tabs
By:Wesel
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromCanada, Ontario
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer
My dog had no tape worms that I was aware of, I just got her so I deworm her but I know the product works because my cat had some tape worms and I used the cat tape worm tabs and it got rid of the tape worms that my cat had instantly.
Review 11 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It got rid of the tapeworm
By:Bobby
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I got tired of my vet asking for another stool sample like I don't know what a tapeworm egg sack looks like by now so I looked on line and found this product. For my lab's size it took all 5 pills and killed the tapeworm. My dog had no adverse reactions. I would buy again.
Review 12 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm tabs for dogs
By:littlebit
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromSweeny, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
Great product. Work's very well. Would recommend this product to everyone. Thank you Entirely Pet's.
Review 13 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kit
Date:March 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
good value...........................................................................................................................................................
Review 14 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:SC Ray
Date:March 7, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Contains same ingredients received from vet, and works great. Received different meds from another vet and it cost me also $200.00 more and didn't work any better than this product. This product does work fine, no after effects on my 5 dogs and no more tape worms.
Review 15 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked like a charm!
By:Yvonne
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have read that OTC deworming preparations were harsh, and not good for your dog. Maybe some are, but this contained the same active ingredient as what I bought many years ago from my vet. Only difference is the price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great.
By:Albert
Date:February 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Have had dogs for the past 30 years and guess I was lucky to never have seen tapewroms before. So, did some internet research (Youtube is grossly helpful) and determined it was tapeworms I was seeing. Got this product from EP, gave my 80 lb lab the full dosage, and in 24 hours the little white buggers were gone. $20 w/shipping is much better than what would surely have been a minimum $100 visit to the vet.
Review 17 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works exactly as promised
By:kalsey
Date:January 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:several small breeds
The cost of this product is so affordable especially with multiple dogs. We live in the south were tape worm is a problem, At this price all my dogs remain healthy. Great product, glad I found it.
Review 18 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bye bye tapeworms!
By:Sherrie
Date:January 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
i have used these tablets for several of my dogs and cats. they work. period! also this website offers them at a better price than my local big retailer of pet products.
Review 19 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:LZ
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi-Poo
Awesome product. Worked within 24 hours 100%.
Review 20 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a Relief!
By:valarie7979
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromPrather, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog mix
These tabs worked wonders for my girl, Maya. She is a 65 pound American bulldog mix, and she had been exhibiting symptoms of tape worm infestation recently (she's a country dog, so has access to small infected animals and their fleas). I don't have funds to get her to a vet frequently, so it was a relief to find I could get these online. The tabs were very easy to administer....she ate them right down with a little of her favorite food. Most medications she will spit out because of the taste or smell, but these went right down. Within a few days she is no longer showing any signs or symptoms of the tape worm infection, and she also did not show any signs of side effects from the medication.
Thank you, Entirely Pets....I will most likely be using your services again in the future for more Tape Worm Tabs, since my girl loves to romp up here in the foothills. And I am so happy with the product, I will be checking out your other products as well.
1 2 next>>