EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worms
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromFort Myers, Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Used this product on both my dogs; one a 25 lb. Bichon Frieze; one a 10 lb. Jack Russell terrier. Worked great; no problems at all. My Bichon is "pill shy" so I mashed the pill and put it in a cheese treat. No more tape worms!
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape worm medicine
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malteeze/Pomeranian
The medicine the vet gave, our puppy threw up both pills but he did not throw up this one. Very satisfied.
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheapest tapeworm meds and good ones
By:
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromOregon Coast, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranian, Italian Greyhound and Heeler mix
We have 3 dogs and this is the only tapeworm med we have used. I priced it at feed stores and vets and this is the cheapest and same product. Good place to buy!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally! A Product That Works
By:
Date:April 30, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu mix
After trying numerous canine de-worming products with limited or no success, I decided to try this product. Boy, am I glad I did! My dog has been worm free for months.
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worms-B-Gone
By:
Date:December 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
The pills worked very well and fast! My dog took them with no problem. This will be the company
that I would go to again if this problem would return.!
Thanks!
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works very well! Gets rid of those pesky tapeworms fast.
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:September 4, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a very effective, and yet inexpensive product. I have cats and dogs and live in the country. They eat undesirable items on occasion and pick up tape worms, especially the mouse eating cat. I use this product 2x a year and it keeps them free from them. Thankful to be able to buy this, keep my pets healthy and not break the bank!
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tape Worm Tablets
By:
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromPort Charlotte FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 Jack Russells
Received in a timely manner. Pills seemed to have worked. No problem.
Review 9 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish I had seen this sooner
By:
Date:August 20, 2013
 fromBethel, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
have used the version for cats many times. only recently needed it for a dog and tried to find it in the stores and couldn't. had to use a powder which was horrible and the dog didn't eat the food. A single pill is SO much easier. Just wish I had this sooner. Bought it just so I'd have it on hand for the next time!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best place to get these
By:
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
I don't like to give the new heartworm pill that takes care of all worms plus tapeworms - would rather treat tapeworms separately if my dogs get them. These pills are very expensive in stores, if you can find them at all - but reasonable here and it works
Review 11 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Product Works!
By:
Date:July 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product works and is gentle enough to use on my beagle who has liver issues.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
I used several times and can see that this pills work
Review 13 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape worms Tabs
By:
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromCanada, Ontario
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer
My dog had no tape worms that I was aware of, I just got her so I deworm her but I know the product works because my cat had some tape worms and I used the cat tape worm tabs and it got rid of the tape worms that my cat had instantly.
Review 14 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It got rid of the tapeworm
By:
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I got tired of my vet asking for another stool sample like I don't know what a tapeworm egg sack looks like by now so I looked on line and found this product. For my lab's size it took all 5 pills and killed the tapeworm. My dog had no adverse reactions. I would buy again.
Review 15 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm tabs for dogs
By:
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromSweeny, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
Great product. Work's very well. Would recommend this product to everyone. Thank you Entirely Pet's.
Review 16 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
good value...........................................................................................................................................................
Review 17 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:March 7, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Contains same ingredients received from vet, and works great. Received different meds from another vet and it cost me also $200.00 more and didn't work any better than this product. This product does work fine, no after effects on my 5 dogs and no more tape worms.
Review 18 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked like a charm!
By:
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have read that OTC deworming preparations were harsh, and not good for your dog. Maybe some are, but this contained the same active ingredient as what I bought many years ago from my vet. Only difference is the price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great.
By:
Date:February 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Have had dogs for the past 30 years and guess I was lucky to never have seen tapewroms before. So, did some internet research (Youtube is grossly helpful) and determined it was tapeworms I was seeing. Got this product from EP, gave my 80 lb lab the full dosage, and in 24 hours the little white buggers were gone. $20 w/shipping is much better than what would surely have been a minimum $100 visit to the vet.
Review 20 for Tape Worm Tabs for Dogs (5 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works exactly as promised
By:
Date:January 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:several small breeds
The cost of this product is so affordable especially with multiple dogs. We live in the south were tape worm is a problem, At this price all my dogs remain healthy. Great product, glad I found it.
1 2 next>>