EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
105 out of 110(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
By:librababe
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromSanford, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
The product is great however the company is even better. I've ordered from many online companies and this is by far the best. Shipping is fast, the prices are great and product is what you expect.
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will try again if need be
By:tackettteri
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromKentucky
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic house cat
I cant say if this works or not My cat is still having troubles so will have to take him to the vet, But have two other cats we gave it to just in case they also had the worms.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tape worm tabs
By:MamaSWA
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromCo, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats
Not sure if they work, because I can't see inside of the cats, lol; but they are easy to administer and for a good price with quick shipping.
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape worm Tabs
By:goldieha
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromPineville La
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:tuxedo and beagle
WOW i have 4 cats this stuff is amazing within 1 day the tape worms were gone nd u cant find a better price!!
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did The Job!
By:Trish
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromLancaster, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
This is my first time to use these Tape Worm Tabs ... they're working as I "see" no residue on kitties bottoms that reference symptoms of tapeworms. Very pleased!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Still Havent Received Product
By:mouser
Date:October 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
I received confirmation for my order on 9/9/13 and still have not received the product.
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always use this
By:lindylou
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Rather than use the flea killing products consistently on my cats, I try to keep the fleas at bay naturally. Unfortunately, that is not 100%. But I think it is less stress on their livers, if they do get the tapeworms to give them the tapeworm medicine. I read an article that says the flea treatments are much harder on their livers. I had a veterinarian tell me, I could go either route. Use the flea treatments or the tapeworm pills.
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
By:Debbie
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
The tablets worked awesome and the cats were worm free very quickly. Entirely Pets had the best prices on the tape worm tablets as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this tapeworm pill was recommended by my vet
By:wiley
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromPortland,Or.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple
I was seeing eggs from tapeworm on my cats tail. They looked like white pieces of rice, I called my vet and they said I could get these tapeworm pills now without a prescription and I found them at entirely pets more reasonable than I could get them at the local pet store. I have not seen any more eggs so far.
Review 10 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy!
By:Buffy
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromFt Lauderdale, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabico
With all the fleas around my cat has been getting tape worms and this product kills them instantly. Much cheaper on this site than in local pet stores. Great buy, great product.
Review 11 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tapewrom Tablets for Cats
By:Judi
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromSt Petersburg, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Wonderful product works very well. We have two stray cats outside, which adopted us! They were very thin, I knew they had tapeworms, the tablets worked very well, and now the cats are putting weight back on.
Review 12 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
End of worms
By:catzilla owner
Date:July 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Trying to dose a cat is an experience in itself. Something like sticking your finger in a blender while it's going. So, only having to give one pill is the only way to go. This is one advantage to this product. The other is that it work's.
Review 13 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Returning customer!
By:Sue
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
Not so much the product...but the company here and the service. Occasionally, the cats need this...sometimes they will eat a mouse or something that has the flea eggs/larvae/whatever. Anyway, everyone else was sold out of this product due to the manufacturer and I had a really hard time finding it anywhere! Lo and behold!!! I came here and not only did Entirely Pets have it, it was cheaper than the other pet stores I normally shop at. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Review 14 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
By:tn
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromOakland CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:chartreux mix
It was "eewwww" when I discovered sesame-like seeds in my cat's bedding (tapeworm segments). She had also been losing hair on parts of her legs and scratched herself frequently. I had left her with my mother for 6 months, and it went unnoticed. Once I got her back, I thought, "parasites." One pill of this medication got rid of the tapeworms! and now months later, her fur has returned to normal. I keep a couple tablets around in case of a recurrence.
Review 15 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YAY!!!
By:Steffo
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromMiami Beach
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ummmm...tuxedo?
Tape Worm Tabs worked within 1 day. I had to give my 17-pound Angelo 1 1/2 tablets (which was quite a feat), and the tapeworms ARE GONE! Great product, and both Angelo & I are happy to not have to wrestle him into the cat carrier for a vet visit.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works so far
By:Maryland
Date:June 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
It is about two months since administering this med. So far have seen no traceof worms. Prior
to this we were seeing tape worm segments on a regular basis.
Review 17 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Red
Date:May 29, 2013
 fromweeki wachee, florida
Pet:Cat
Works great! I keep it in stock. Great to have around.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did thet trick
By:Ms. Lori
Date:May 26, 2013
 frompittsburgh, pa
Pet:Cat
Great product, great price!! Contains "one" of the same ingredient's as Drontal for tapeworms.
Fabulous for those you cannot afford a Vet trip to treat tapeworms!!
Assuredly, many of us love our cats but can't afford that trip even though we want to keep our cats as healthy as possible for something as worms!
Review 19 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tape worm tabs for cats
By:femaleingeorgia
Date:May 23, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works great! Had tape worms in all my cats from one exposure to fleas from outside dogs. Wormed one time and have seen no more problems.
Review 20 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product
By:DD
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortoiseshell
When my cat showed symptoms of tape worms, I visited Entirely Pets for a solution. I found your site to be very easy to use and the medicine worked well
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>