EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.732 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
111 out of 116(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tap worms pills
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromGastonia, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I am very excited I found this website. I work for a Cat rescue and we rely on donations to take care of our animals. It was so wonderful to find such a great price on the tapeworm tablets. Will but from Entirely Pets again. Even referred them to a few friends.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheapest and best tape worm meds
By:
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromOregon Coast, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all mixed breeds and strays and ferals
We have 9 cats and I am a volunteer for a local non profit group and foster even more cats.
So I use a lot of this med and it is the cheapest I have found and same med you get from the vet.
Right now we have 12 cats here and they are tapeworm FREE:) Good product and place to buy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
By:
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromAustin, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
The Prolab Tape Worm Tabs worked fast. I only needed to give my cat one tablet in her wet food.She didn't care for the taste but ate it anyway.I noticed that she wasn't leaving segments anywhere within a week.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well
By:
Date:February 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
This product is awesome! it works instantly and quickly :)
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromNew York City
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
If you can get your cat to swallow them they're very effective.
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and Effective
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromLong Branch, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
I used this on the cats in the feral colony I care for. The cats ate it with no problem when I cut the pill into quarters and mixed it with their food. The worms disappeared in one dose.
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
By:
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromSanford, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
The product is great however the company is even better. I've ordered from many online companies and this is by far the best. Shipping is fast, the prices are great and product is what you expect.
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will try again if need be
By:
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromKentucky
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic house cat
I cant say if this works or not My cat is still having troubles so will have to take him to the vet, But have two other cats we gave it to just in case they also had the worms.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tape worm tabs
By:
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromCo, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats
Not sure if they work, because I can't see inside of the cats, lol; but they are easy to administer and for a good price with quick shipping.
Review 10 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape worm Tabs
By:
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromPineville La
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:tuxedo and beagle
WOW i have 4 cats this stuff is amazing within 1 day the tape worms were gone nd u cant find a better price!!
Review 11 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did The Job!
By:
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromLancaster, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
This is my first time to use these Tape Worm Tabs ... they're working as I "see" no residue on kitties bottoms that reference symptoms of tapeworms. Very pleased!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Still Havent Received Product
By:
Date:October 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
I received confirmation for my order on 9/9/13 and still have not received the product.
Review 13 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
always use this
By:
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Rather than use the flea killing products consistently on my cats, I try to keep the fleas at bay naturally. Unfortunately, that is not 100%. But I think it is less stress on their livers, if they do get the tapeworms to give them the tapeworm medicine. I read an article that says the flea treatments are much harder on their livers. I had a veterinarian tell me, I could go either route. Use the flea treatments or the tapeworm pills.
Review 14 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
By:
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
The tablets worked awesome and the cats were worm free very quickly. Entirely Pets had the best prices on the tape worm tablets as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this tapeworm pill was recommended by my vet
By:
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromPortland,Or.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple
I was seeing eggs from tapeworm on my cats tail. They looked like white pieces of rice, I called my vet and they said I could get these tapeworm pills now without a prescription and I found them at entirely pets more reasonable than I could get them at the local pet store. I have not seen any more eggs so far.
Review 16 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy!
By:
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromFt Lauderdale, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabico
With all the fleas around my cat has been getting tape worms and this product kills them instantly. Much cheaper on this site than in local pet stores. Great buy, great product.
Review 17 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tapewrom Tablets for Cats
By:
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromSt Petersburg, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Wonderful product works very well. We have two stray cats outside, which adopted us! They were very thin, I knew they had tapeworms, the tablets worked very well, and now the cats are putting weight back on.
Review 18 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
End of worms
By:
Date:July 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Trying to dose a cat is an experience in itself. Something like sticking your finger in a blender while it's going. So, only having to give one pill is the only way to go. This is one advantage to this product. The other is that it work's.
Review 19 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Returning customer!
By:
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
Not so much the product...but the company here and the service. Occasionally, the cats need this...sometimes they will eat a mouse or something that has the flea eggs/larvae/whatever. Anyway, everyone else was sold out of this product due to the manufacturer and I had a really hard time finding it anywhere! Lo and behold!!! I came here and not only did Entirely Pets have it, it was cheaper than the other pet stores I normally shop at. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Review 20 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
By:
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromOakland CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:chartreux mix
It was "eewwww" when I discovered sesame-like seeds in my cat's bedding (tapeworm segments). She had also been losing hair on parts of her legs and scratched herself frequently. I had left her with my mother for 6 months, and it went unnoticed. Once I got her back, I thought, "parasites." One pill of this medication got rid of the tapeworms! and now months later, her fur has returned to normal. I keep a couple tablets around in case of a recurrence.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>