EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE

Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
Review 1 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taco dog
By:neba2823
Date:November 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:long hair chihuahua
was a little big the chart on the website is not right
had to do some altering but still looked cute
Review 2 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was cute
By:cher
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromfairhaven ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiwow wow
fit my dog good .first COSTUME tahat he didn't mind wearing!
Review 3 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT costume!!!
By:dpatt
Date:November 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is hands down a crowd pleaser! The Velcro straps could be better, but this costume is a definite winner!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Beyond Repair
By:Hayley
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Although this costume arrived just as cute as it looked on the website, the straps to secure it around my dog were completely ripped apart beyond repair. My dog was unable to wear this costume on halloween and I was very disappointed.
Review 5 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome Taco!
By:Stacey
Date:July 29, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
This taco costume is awesome. I was looking for a costume for my miniature dachshund for my Mexican Fiesta party. I had found similar items on other sites for over $30! I was so excited to find this taco at such a great value.
Review 6 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mocha Taco
By:Terresac
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromVacaville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
I love this costume on my Mocha, long haired dachshund. It was comfortable enough to wear for quite a while!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuffed Taco
By:Lil' Dan
Date:November 2, 2011
Pet:Dog
Costume is great for pets who do not like sleeves. Fits with elastic velcro which makes fitting easier. Good product.
Review 8 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Gryphon
Date:October 28, 2011
Pet:Dog
Geat hard to find item at a great cost and very fast shipping...very pleased and will shop again as well as already recommended to friends.
Review 9 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
worst return policy/customer service
By:mtb
Date:October 22, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
My husband and I purchased this for our dog and unfortunately purchased a size too big. Once we received and saw how big the costume was I immediately called customer service to return the item and learned that this was not returnable even though we wanted to purchase the smaller size. I made the decision not to buy another one and use his costumer from last year---very disappointed that I wasted this money!!!! Hopefully it fits our friends dog:-)
Review 10 for Casual Canine Taco Costume - LARGE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Cute
By:Chihauhau-mom
Date:October 14, 2011
Pet:Dog
I recently purchased the Taco costume for my little Chihuahua and it is very cute.....the only thing I would say is that the "meat" part is a bit big, if it were flatter, it would look even better! With that said though, I am very happy with my purchase and Peanut will look great on Halloween! :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo