EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DVM T8 Keto Flush or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz

T8Keto&regFlushapatentedalkaline(pH85),water-basedformulationwithmildsurfactantsforgentlecleansingandflushingItcontainsketoconaole,bufferedchelatingagents,andanantimicrobialpreservativeforantibacterialandantifungalactivityT8Keto&regFlushisanantimicrobialearsolutioncontainingTrisEDTAandKetoconaoleforbroadrangeactivityFormulatedwithapatentedBenylAlcoholbasetohelppreventpossiblecontaminationfrombackwash,T8Ketoisideallysuitedforearproblemsfoundindogs,catsandhorsesT8Keto&regFlushcontainsTris,abufferi
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
Review 1 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast service, excellent price
By:
Date:April 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
Ordered the 12 fl. oz bottle of T8 Keto Flush for weekly treatment of my standard poodle's ears. This was the best price I could find, about half what my vet charged. On ordering, EntirelyPets offered free shipping as I was in California, which was nice! The product arrived quickly. I am totally satisfied.
Review 2 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved Me Thousands
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My dog is allergic to carrots. I only learned this after the vet diagnosed his yeast infection. Although I stopped feeding him carrots, we went through several cycles of different medications, costing me close to thousands of dollars. But it wasn't until I used T8 Keto Flush that the medication seemed to really take effect. And since using it, and cutting carrots completely from his diet, he has not needed to go back to the vet for any more ear yeast infections.
Review 3 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Ear Infection meds!
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
 fromFremont, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Many dogs (use on our own dogs & many rescue dogs)
We have been using this for over 15 years on dogs with ear infections. It always works like a miracle. Few treatment and the dog's ear clears up! Works way better then vet cleaner & ointment.
Also add Zymox Ear drops.
Review 4 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ear flush
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Both my dogs have recurring ear problems with scratching, gunk in them and the odor, especially worse now that they swim 3 days a week. I flush out their ears with Keto Ear Flush after they swim and no more ear problems! I especially like this product because it doesn't have an odor like another product that I was using that smells like vinegar. Because of that perhaps it's less irritating because they don't seem to mind it as much.
Review 5 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromSouthfield, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever, brother and sister
Been using this product for years! Buy it, you won't regret it!
Review 6 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ear Flush Made
By:
Date:October 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
I have tried alot of different ear flushes for my cocker spaniel who has suffered with ear infections for most of her life. T8 Keto is by far the absolute best ear flush I have ever used on my dog. Her ear infections are now under control and I am so thankful that I found this product.
Review 7 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prevents Ear Problems After Bathing
By:
Date:October 17, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My dogs used to have ear issues after getting a bath or after playing in the water, now I flush their ears out with T8 Keto Flush and they never have ear problems...and in between bathing if they get a dirty ear or irritated ear I just use some T8 Keto and it cleans them right up. For chronic ears, just flush weekly as a preventive maintenance.
Review 8 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromSouth bend,In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sporting
Cleans ears very well.
Easy to use.
Works great and a fair price.
Review 9 for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best and works!!!!
By:
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromFremont, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD x
This works for all types of ear infections! Great product!!!! Works better then vet medication. Once I used for my dog, his ear infection went away (when vet stuff didn't work) and never had infections again. Now we use for all our rescue dogs. Works fast and clears ear infections!
Ratings-Only Reviews for T8 Keto Flush - 12 fl. oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1