EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,277)
Dog Supplies(12,630)
Dog Toys(2,559)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 out of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
Review 1 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Joelle
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:American bulldog/boxer mix
My dog begs for her treat!!! She loves the taste. It's working for her...no limping or pain
Review 2 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a difference
By:kaki
Date:January 19, 2014
 fromBoerne, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My vet recommended Synovial-Flex Soft Chews several years ago for my now 13 year old corgi. She was starting to have discomfort in her hips and limping around. Every once in a while, I get out of my routine and forget to give it to her but I am quickly reminded of the benefits. Oh, and there is no fighting to get her to eat it, Synovial-Flex is the first thing she eats out of her dish.
Review 3 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
synovial-flex soft chews
By:Lori
Date:November 1, 2013
 fromColfax, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog uses these for her joints. She is a working dog for Search and Rescue and this and the fish oil has helped her a lot with having an extra vertebrae.
Review 4 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves them
By:Nickie
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
My dog has been taking these for his hips for nearly 2 years and still looks forward to eating them. This is quite unusual for him since he tires of things easily. He is 13 1/2 years old and has definite hip problems I am happy with this product for 2 reasons (1) the taste must be great since he will still eat them and (2) it helps him to keep mobile.
Review 5 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Older dog responds positively to chews!
By:jswaid
Date:August 25, 2013
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
After trial samples of several similar products, Synovial-Flex Chews were accepted well by Inca and we saw noticeable improvement in her walking and climbing stairs.
Review 6 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product & Excellecnt Price...
By:Amberjuls
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromPlano, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rottweilers, Pit Bulls & Mix Breed Cats...
I have been buying this product from my Vet at a smaller quantity/higher price, I found Entirely Pets which offered the same product at a larger size, naturally better price. This is huge for me as I have 7 Rottweilers of that 4 take 2 1/2 soft chews a day so naturally this is a great fit for me!! By the way EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Judi
Date:July 18, 2013
 fromGrass Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Rhodesian Ridgeback/small hound
Recommended by my veterinarian several years ago and my dog loves this product and it has helped......
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase
By:daubin
Date:June 3, 2013
 fromQuebec city, Quebec
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
This product are very effective for an active dog.
Review 9 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verry good product !!!
By:louviona
Date:April 8, 2013
 fromQuebec, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Grant Dane mix with English massif
Verry good product for animal who have some articulation problem, like grand dane !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Patti
Date:March 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Good product and seems to make a difference in our 13 year old lab. Although she is in very good shape, exercised reguarly and has always been on a strict health diet. Still, at her age she needs a little help. She thinks these are her treats!
Review 11 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
12 year Old Golden Feeling Fit
By:Oliver's Mom
Date:March 16, 2013
 fromSanta Rosa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Rertiever
Oliver, our 12 year old Golden has arthritis in his hips and was moving slowly. He's been on the "brownies" for about 6 months and moving better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Poppyblu
Date:February 10, 2013
 fromFt Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boerboel
Great product! would definitely recommend for extra large breeds
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Price
By:Sue Mc
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
My vet recommends these chews for our dogs. Entirely Pets has the best price and ships quickly.
Review 14 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not for picky dogs
By:slayer1987
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromDodge City, KS
Pet:Multiple Pets
I thought my dog would like these, but I was wrong. I couldn't get her to eat these. I think they smell like molasses which is good. I have found a way 2 trick her into eating these. I put canned dog food in her bowl and the I use my microplane and grind the chews on top her food and then mix a little that way she can't pick it out. She gives me a look that is pretty hysterical, "LIKE REALLY, you're so sneaky". Cracks me up.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW
By:Rusty
Date:December 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
After giving my Border Collie Synovial-Flex for two weeks, she is back to playing like a puppy again.
Review 16 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Sunny D
Date:November 27, 2012
 fromEast Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Pit Bull Terrier, Mastiff/Rottie/Shepherd Cross, Boston Terrier
I checked out several sites before I decided to order from EntirelyPets. They were familiar with purchases from Canada. The price was excellent. I mentioned it to a couple of girls at work and before you know it there were three of us! We are very happy with the product. Our dogs are over the moon with it too! The Synovial-Flex Soft Chews were recommended by my "girls" vet. My dog has severe arthritis in her knees and for the first time in years she sat like a dog!! She usually has to sit with her legs out to the side. It has only been a few weeks since she has been on it and I have opted to give it to my other dogs due to their ages. I would have no hesitation recommending this product!
Review 17 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief
By:luvshoes99
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromSaskatoon, SK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cane Corso
SInce my dog has been eating these treats, he has shown a marked improvement in his elbow pain. He has 3 per day and he seems to be pain free.
Review 18 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product & value
By:Lablover
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My labs love these chews! They smell wonderful and look yummy!
Review 19 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Gracie's Mom
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:coonhound
Synovial Flex is the difference between Gracie limping along or galloping like a 2-year-old.
Review 20 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (240 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Norma
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:English cocker spaniel
My dog was unable to get up/down stairs due to spine problems and with Synovial flex she is able to do it, even run and is happy again.
1 2 next>>