EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(229)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Synovial-Flex Soft Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)

Manydifferentbreedsofdogssufferfromjointproblems,particularlylargerbreeds,suchasMastiffsandNewfoundlands,althoughallbreedsofdogsmayexperiencejointpainfromtimetotimeSynovial-FlexsoftchewshelpalleviatejointpainindogsThetastychewscontainPernacanaliculus,MSM,glucosamineHC1,antioxidants,omega-3fattyacids,vitaminCandvitaminEtohelpsupportyourdogsjointsManydogs-especiallyolderones-experiencejointpainaftertakingawalk,exercising,orengagingintypicaldailyactivitiesIncreasedactivitymaycallforsomethingtohelpe
Average Customer Rating:
4.963 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
Review 1 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 18, 2016
 fromOceanside, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
Cassidy likes them....haven't had them long enough for full review
Review 2 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromCasselberry, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
Dog had surgery (3 yrs. old) Vet put her on the Synovial-Flex Chews. I guess it is for the possibility of arthritis. Hope the product does the trick.
Review 3 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chewies, the best!
By:
Date:October 29, 2015
 fromPhoenix Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Ollie was born with a knee problem. He needs his Glucosamine and so his brother wants one also. I have tried other brands, including ones that are supposed to be chewable. Not so. These are the best. They must taste good and they are easily chewed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps My Senior Dog Moving!
By:
Date:October 16, 2015
 fromFort Myers, Floorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My 14 yr. old Cairn Terrier, who has had two torn knees with two surgeries has been on this product for the last four years. I really believe this chew keeps him moving. He is awesome on the walks and is not showing any signs of slowing down. I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend it!
Review 5 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Synovial-Flex Soft Chews
By:
Date:October 13, 2015
 fromMedina, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
So glad a friend told me about Entirely Pets! I had been buying this product from our vet and it was so much more expensive. Being that our dog must take these for the rest of her life, this will result in substantial savings for us. I can't say enough good things about Entirely Pets and the products they offer at fair prices.
Review 6 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied customer
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 chocolate lab mix and 1 greyhound mix
I had been purchasing Synovial-Flex Soft Chews from my vet's office but discovered them at Entirely Pets. They are less expensive and the convenience and delivery time is great.
Review 7 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great glucosamine supplement
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
It's the dog's favorite treat - little does she know it's actually medicine cleverly disguised. Because they're soft, I can actually stuff another small pill inside it if necessary. No complaints.
Review 8 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 18, 2015
 fromSASKATCHEWAN, CANADA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GOLDEN RETREIVER
MY DOGS CAN WAIT TO HAVE THEIR TREAT. THEY COME AS SOON AS THEY HEAR THE LID OPENING!
Review 9 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied
By:
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromgettysburg pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab irish setter mix
We have a 12 year old lab that was having trouble with arthritis in his back legs. We tried the soft chews for joints and have seen a wonderful improvement is his walking and very little if any discomfort. I would highly reccomend it to any owner who has an older pet.
Review 10 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Wonders
By:
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Leg problems flared up for our 75 lb. mixed breed rescue who came to us 3 years ago with a broken leg that had already started to heal. She had been taking Joint Max chews when the vet recommended Synovial Flex Chews. I read up on Synovial Flex and followed his advice. Just one chew daily has made a marked difference. She doesn't gobble it down but does eat it with coaxing. I highly recommend Synovial Flex Chews. There's a difference!
Review 11 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Synovial-Flex Chews
By:
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromGardnerville, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Our Boxer has been taking this product for years. We like the price that we are now getting through "Entirely Pets" than the price we were paying at our local vet, for the same product. We are also happy with the on time shipping. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
By:
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromBoerne, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My 12 year old corgi has taken Synovial-Flex for a couple years now. A few weeks ago I ran out and it took several days to receive the new supply. I was shocked to see the difference in her ability to get around. She was stumbling just walking down the hall and having lots of trouble negotiating the three steps from the yard to the porch. I hate to think of her life without this amazing supplement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:
Date:March 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
our dog has been on thuis for several years now and it has helped keep her joints in check.she is 11 years old and has had arthritus since she was 3, this product helps immensely.
Review 14 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:boston
This stuff really work! My dogs can lead a normal healthy life with the addition of this product to their diet.
Review 15 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Synovial-Flex Soft Chews
By:
Date:November 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Manchester Terrier
These chews have given our 13 year old Manchester Terrier a new lease on life!
Review 16 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save by buying online
By:
Date:November 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Almost 1/2 the price that the vet charges for the same item and count.
Review 17 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you!!
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromAlberta, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer cross
Synovial-Flex Soft Chews were prescribed for my 9 year old dog by his vet. This is a quality product at a great price. We received 120 count from Entirely Pets and would have only gotten 60 count for the same price from our vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price
By:
Date:August 9, 2012
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Good deal. My dog had these at the vet and loved them. Much cheaper to buy on here.
Review 19 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S3 Soft Chews - Better than Vet Prices
By:
Date:July 28, 2012
 fromMiami, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador
We need these for my 11 year old Lab's hips and joints. She LOVES these "Brownies" - even learned a new word. Considers them treats and will go ANY thing for one. I think these help her walk and get up so it is a best ever needed item. Also the price here at EntirelyPets with the free samples and discount shipping, made these much better then the Vet price ( I shopped around before choosing this site ).
Review 20 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes the difference
By:
Date:July 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:coonhound
Synovial-Flex makes the difference for Gracie, whether her day will be filled with fun or pain. SF allows her to forget she's a senior citizen so she can run and play as much as she likes.
1 2 next>>