EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)

Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
Review 1 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied
By:Mammy
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromgettysburg pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab irish setter mix
We have a 12 year old lab that was having trouble with arthritis in his back legs. We tried the soft chews for joints and have seen a wonderful improvement is his walking and very little if any discomfort. I would highly reccomend it to any owner who has an older pet.
Review 2 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Wonders
By:MSMS
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Leg problems flared up for our 75 lb. mixed breed rescue who came to us 3 years ago with a broken leg that had already started to heal. She had been taking Joint Max chews when the vet recommended Synovial Flex Chews. I read up on Synovial Flex and followed his advice. Just one chew daily has made a marked difference. She doesn't gobble it down but does eat it with coaxing. I highly recommend Synovial Flex Chews. There's a difference!
Review 3 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Synovial-Flex Chews
By:Jim
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromGardnerville, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Our Boxer has been taking this product for years. We like the price that we are now getting through "Entirely Pets" than the price we were paying at our local vet, for the same product. We are also happy with the on time shipping. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!
By:kaki
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromBoerne, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My 12 year old corgi has taken Synovial-Flex for a couple years now. A few weeks ago I ran out and it took several days to receive the new supply. I was shocked to see the difference in her ability to get around. She was stumbling just walking down the hall and having lots of trouble negotiating the three steps from the yard to the porch. I hate to think of her life without this amazing supplement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:donna
Date:March 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
our dog has been on thuis for several years now and it has helped keep her joints in check.she is 11 years old and has had arthritus since she was 3, this product helps immensely.
Review 6 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:zappa
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:boston
This stuff really work! My dogs can lead a normal healthy life with the addition of this product to their diet.
Review 7 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Synovial-Flex Soft Chews
By:Ed
Date:November 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Manchester Terrier
These chews have given our 13 year old Manchester Terrier a new lease on life!
Review 8 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save by buying online
By:nana
Date:November 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Almost 1/2 the price that the vet charges for the same item and count.
Review 9 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you!!
By:Tuffy
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromAlberta, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer cross
Synovial-Flex Soft Chews were prescribed for my 9 year old dog by his vet. This is a quality product at a great price. We received 120 count from Entirely Pets and would have only gotten 60 count for the same price from our vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price
By:Gym Junkie
Date:August 9, 2012
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Good deal. My dog had these at the vet and loved them. Much cheaper to buy on here.
Review 11 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S3 Soft Chews - Better than Vet Prices
By:Barb'sDog
Date:July 28, 2012
 fromMiami, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador
We need these for my 11 year old Lab's hips and joints. She LOVES these "Brownies" - even learned a new word. Considers them treats and will go ANY thing for one. I think these help her walk and get up so it is a best ever needed item. Also the price here at EntirelyPets with the free samples and discount shipping, made these much better then the Vet price ( I shopped around before choosing this site ).
Review 12 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes the difference
By:Gracie's Mom
Date:July 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:coonhound
Synovial-Flex makes the difference for Gracie, whether her day will be filled with fun or pain. SF allows her to forget she's a senior citizen so she can run and play as much as she likes.
Review 13 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wisest purchase ever!
By:Linda
Date:July 18, 2012
 fromGranada Hills, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
I have had my 10 year-old Pembroke Welsh Corgis on Synovi-Flex soft chews all of their lives. Obviously breeds like Corgis can experience excessive wear and tear on their knees. My male Corgi was diagnosed several years ago with patellar luxation and a candidate for surgical repair if his occasional lameness worsened. I attribute the lack of need for surgical intervention directly to his synovi-flex supplements. The soft chews are extremely easy to administer and my pets think they're are getting a treat every morning. They're happy, and so am I. My profession allows me access to many veterinary products. This is, by far, one of the best supplements I have found.
Review 14 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great joint supplement, yummy
By:Miss Bobbie
Date:April 9, 2012
 fromPollock Pines, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mt. Dog/Golden retriever mix
Your price rocks! So much cheaper than at the vet. Love the large tub, since I need these every day for my large dog. I'm lucky to have found Entirely Pets. I can rely on quick delivery, so I don't need to buy a lot in advance.
Review 15 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By:Jan
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed - Akita/Chow/Border Collie
I am extremely happy with this product. I switched from the product I was getting from my vet, because of the price. The quality and ingredients are exactly the same. I will continue to purchase it from EntirelyPets.com!
Review 16 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price and Product
By:mere222
Date:July 27, 2010
 fromBrentwood, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane/Lab Mix
My vet sells these same things for almost $70! I have a Great Dane mix who has been on them for all his six years and he LOVES his "vitamins". He has had no joint problems at all. He gets them at night before bed and actually barks in our bedroom if we're taking too long to come to bed because he wants his vitamins!
Review 17 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Synovi flex rocks!
By:miker163
Date:May 25, 2010
 fromHolland, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshound/Chow
Have an 8 yr old Keeshound that has had 2 knee operations. You would not know it by watching her romp in the yard and run to see people! She get one in the morning as a AM treat and same at night--she LOVES THEM! We were really worried on 1 operation - but she rebounded to normal in just 6 weeks. The second operation took only 4 for her to be running in the yard. I truly believe in these little things....they are quite aromatic--- (we call them 'stinky pills') but they work!
Review 18 for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great alternative to synovi G3
By:Lola
Date:February 1, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
I never write reviews but hopefully this will help some pet owners that used synovi G3. This product is exactly the same, i couldnt believe it. Everything from the ingredients to the texture and smell. Even the look is the same shape. This product is a great alternative to synovi G3. I use it on my 1yr old bulldog. She recently had knee surgery and has bad hips. I was using synovi G3 for a little over a year. When i needed more i couldnt find it anywhere. I did some research and found this product. Its great. I hope this review helped you and your doggie :)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Synovial-Flex Soft Chews (120 COUNT)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1