EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
Review 1 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping
By:Sheila W.
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromGarden City, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Chihuahua
Ordered this product on a Saturday and it arrived on a Tuesday and I paid for the cheapest shipping.
I used this for my pets before and spent $60 through my Veternarians office. I saved so much money using EntirelyPets.com my total bill came to $19.98. They ran a 20% off promo and I found another promo online that I could use.
Very please with this site and will use them again in the future!
Review 2 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
By:Norman's Mom
Date:May 1, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:We think an English Setter
Norman's an 11-year-old rescued English Setter. Due to age, his hips are starting to stiffen and bother him. When he was off the Glucosamine he would cry in the night or when he stood up. When I put him back on the chewies the problem improved 98%.
The price is very reasonable also.
Recommended!
Review 3 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat customer
By:shadow
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromSt Louis Mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great price and service. Regularly order this product and price and delivery are always excellent.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seem to be great so far!
By:luvgsus7
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
First of all, my dog still loves these! She did initially for the first couple of days, which she has with many other things I've tried with her, but a few days later, she won't touch them. It's been about a month, and she looks forward to these! She also seems to be shaking less, and I look forward to this continuing, as she finishes up the initial period.
Review 5 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:Lisa
Date:March 31, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Have been comparison shopping for this product and find that Entirely Pets is always a good deal.
Review 6 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great results
By:Helen
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromMedford Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
my old dog was having problems getting up in the morning. now he is back to playing tug of war with my younger dog its like he is a puppy again thank you SynoviG4 you gave me back my puppy. Helen
Review 7 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:Chynn
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromCocoa, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie mix
My male-- Max is a Nova Scotia duck tolling retriever/collie mix breed and weighs about 76 pounds..... not an ounce of ft on this boy. Before he starting taking this supplement he was sleepy and laid around alot. After 3 months on this- he was about to walk about 3 miles with me and wanted to go more-- but I am unable to.
Review 8 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Great Product
By:Roxie
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
My Black Lab had a leg operation. Blew out her knee when she was 9 years old. She passed away when she was 13. People thought she was 5 or 6 because she never had arthritis issue and had full movement until she died. I have a 13 year old Yellow Lab on Synovi and she is still going strong and has very little arthritis problems. This is a Great Product .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Christine
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed, Papillion/Chihuahua
Our vet prescribed SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for our fur-baby last year. She gets a half of chew every morning and looks forward to it like it's a treat. It's a very expensive product at the vet office, so when we were getting low, I thought I'd check here where I've been buying from Entirelypets.com for more than 10yrs. Found them and now pay 65% less!
Review 10 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend
By:DFloyd
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromFredericksburg, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This product was recommended to us by a friend when we were telling him about our 14 yr old lab and the issues he was experiencing with arthritis and his hind legs getting cramps, especially in the winter. We started him on these several months ago and could tell almost an immediate difference. The cramps have all but subsided and can tell helps with his joints.
Review 11 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Maintenance
By:python
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromOhatchee, AL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft haired Wheaten
My dog is 10& 1/2 years old and had ATL and spinal surgery. SynoviG4 works great on his joints.
Review 12 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dog stopped eating them
By:DDarren
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromHobbs, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
My mini-schnauzer ate them for two or three days, and I think they seemed to help, but then he stopped eating them. They may have been giving him an upset stomach.
Review 13 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Karen
Date:June 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these and takes them for her knee problem. They have helped significantly and she no longer limps. I would definitely recommend them!
Review 14 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kristen
Date:May 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I think this product is amazing. It has really helped my old, arthritic dog have a little more pep in her step!
Review 15 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Natural Anti-Inflammatory
By:Yukon
Date:January 18, 2013
 fromFairbanks, Alaska
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden mix
I am happy to say that the SynoviG4 is working for my 80 lb golden mix. I have tried several supplements for her arthritis the past two years. The snoviG4 seems to be working and she loves the taste. The turmeric and bosweilla in it are very good researched anti-inflammatories that will not harm your dogs liver. I also give her an adequan shot once a week. I would recommend this product if you do not want to resort to a prescription medication for your best friend. I will be reordering this product very soon. I tried the small size first and am very pleased.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo