EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
78 out of 81(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
Review 1 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for old dogs
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagles
great product my dogs act alot better after we have given these to them
Review 2 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ever purchase
By:
Date:June 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:shityou
best ever purchase will buy again fast dalervy
Review 3 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4 Soft Chews
By:
Date:August 6, 2015
 fromHoschton, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a great product. I give this to both of my dogs. One dog is older and needs the boost it gives to this aging lady. My younger dog developed some hip issues and he needs it to help keep his system in check with the MSM and Chondroitin.
I like the SynoviG4 soft chews because they think this is a treat! It is very moist and palatable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beneficial supplement
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Frenchie and an Olde English Bulldogge
Both my dogs really seem to benefit from Synovi G4 - less creaks and pops in the joints, happier to run around, generally healthier.
Review 5 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4 Soft chews
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromRoseland, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Australian Sheep dog mix
A great product at the best price.Our dog, Cheyenne loves them and they help with her hip problem.
Review 6 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Resluts
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromMontana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Akbash
After trying 6 other joint supplements I found SynoviG4. My 150 lb Akbash, working guardian dog, had a knee operation and was getting some arthritis in it. His working partner had some arthritis and was on Metacam. this product not only got him working without a limp BUT got his partner off her drugs!! I have recommended this to others now and they are also having good results!
Review 7 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to be working....
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
My older dog has been taking SynoviG4 soft chews for a couple weeks. He is more mobile that he was. I think the longer is takes the better he will get.
Review 8 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product helps but is not a cure
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromLindenhurst n.y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/terrier mix
I believe this product helped my little girl better than other products. It costs a little more than other products but is not a cure. It will make your little boy or girl a bit more moble.
Review 9 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromHarvard,Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
ever since my dog has been on joint chews he can jump & run without pain pills
Review 10 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great results
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniels
after our 15 year old cocker spaniel tore his ACL, and due to his age, not a surgery candidate, the vet suggested he take a glucosamine supplement along with fish oil. he has been on it for 6 months and he no longer limps and is doing very well. I was impressed with the level of improvement by taking just a supplement. Of course, we limit his running, jumping and activities. I have my other 3 dogs on the SynoviG3 as a daily supplement as well. Great Product and they love it!
Review 11 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for my dog
By:
Date:June 27, 2015
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
A great purchase, arrived early with no problems.
Review 12 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping
By:
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromGarden City, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Chihuahua
Ordered this product on a Saturday and it arrived on a Tuesday and I paid for the cheapest shipping.
I used this for my pets before and spent $60 through my Veternarians office. I saved so much money using EntirelyPets.com my total bill came to $19.98. They ran a 20% off promo and I found another promo online that I could use.
Very please with this site and will use them again in the future!
Review 13 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:We think an English Setter
Norman's an 11-year-old rescued English Setter. Due to age, his hips are starting to stiffen and bother him. When he was off the Glucosamine he would cry in the night or when he stood up. When I put him back on the chewies the problem improved 98%.
The price is very reasonable also.
Recommended!
Review 14 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat customer
By:
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromSt Louis Mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great price and service. Regularly order this product and price and delivery are always excellent.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves and it works
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 frommanteca, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My 9 year old lab is taking them but he is still on 4 a day and not on the maintenance of 2 a day yet. He loves them and the vet recommended them to try as he has arthritis. I will continue to give them to him. Vet said all the vitamins in this are easy for a dog to digest. .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 24, 2015
 fromClinton, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/ Rottweiler
I have so many products for my dog who has hip problems and nothing seemed to do anything. A friend recommended this product. (Her vet recommended it for her dog). I noticed a big difference in my dog who used to moan and cry. He no longer does that. He has an extra pep in his step. He's not 100%, but it has helped him make his arthritis more bearable.
Review 17 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Excellent stuff. I have a Chocolate Lab that will be 11 years old in two months. He is a totally different dog taking this. Before you could tell he was very uncomfortable, now he seems much happier and much more comfortable.
Review 18 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Help
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromGoose Creek, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product appears to help my dog with his arthritic joints as she doesn't seem to lip like she did before she started using Synovi G4 and she likes the taste.
Review 19 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seem to be great so far!
By:
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
First of all, my dog still loves these! She did initially for the first couple of days, which she has with many other things I've tried with her, but a few days later, she won't touch them. It's been about a month, and she looks forward to these! She also seems to be shaking less, and I look forward to this continuing, as she finishes up the initial period.
Review 20 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Have been comparison shopping for this product and find that Entirely Pets is always a good deal.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>