EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
Review 1 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4 Soft Chews for Dogs
By:ShellBell
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromCatoosa, Oklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I am so impressed with all the SynoviG chews. I have a Rottweiler and he has horrible joint issues. He has been on the Synovi Products since he was 3 yrs of age and he is 8yrs. now. I believe these products have extended his life with quality. When SynoviG4 added Turmeric to the mix I knew they were on to something big. I had just been hearing and reading about Turmeric and how effective it can be with joint and arthritis issues. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4
By:HollyG
Date:March 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
These chews are wonderful. These were prescribed by our vet for our Basset Hound. We have also started giving them to our senior girls, a Pomeranian and Terrier Mix. The dogs love them and eat them willingly. Entirely Pets was the best price I could find on these and there was a significant price difference between them and the next closest price. After I ordered these, they shipped within a day and arrived under a week. This shopping experience was a great one!
Review 3 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
synoviG4
By:HollyG
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromMO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
We were thoroughly happy with our first order from Entirely Pets. The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. The price was so much better than the various other places I checked.
Review 4 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Zombie
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromWine Country
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
I use G4 along with fish oil and duralaction, Our 7 year old Aussie was limping and his leg seemed to be asleep when getting up some time. Now he runs around like a year old puppy No problems for the last year with limping
Review 5 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Medicine for my dog.
By:Susan
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
She likes it and I hope it helps her arthritus.
Thanks
Review 6 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:NB
Date:February 2, 2015
 fromWashington DC area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retreiver
Was worried if the dogs would eat with no problem - they love them. This is their morning treat when they come in from doing their business.
Review 7 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems with EntirelyPets
By:1BigDaddy
Date:January 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:One half Boxer, one quarter Blue Heeler and one quarter Australian shepard
Excellent product this SynoviG4. My babies are almost 15 years old and even the one with arthritis can run when she's in the mood. Her brother runs like crazy and they both act years younger.SynoviG4 has really improved their quality of life. EntirelyPets is Excellent...I'll be back.
Review 8 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:TS
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
After taking SynoviG4 for 1 week, I saw a great improvement in my 14 year old Springer Spaniel. She was moving around easier and seemed to be in less pain from arthritis.
Review 9 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthritis & Joint Pain
By:python
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromOhatchee, AL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft haired Wheaten
SynoviG4 does wonders for his joint & arthritis pain. It is great to see him walk & run without pain.
Review 10 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by Orthopedic Vet
By:Marty
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My dogs have done well with this and the orthopedic vet recommended it after one dog had elbow surgery.
Review 11 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helping my dog
By:JoYouDog
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromSoCal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My holistic vet suggested trying this product for my arthritic senior Golden Retriever. She said it helps some dogs a lot, but does not help others. My dog seems to be one of the lucky dogs who is helped. A friend who hadn't seen him for a while commented on how he is more active than he used to be. He even has a bounce in his step at times.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, excellent results
By:cynmo54
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rottweiler mix & Doberman Pinscher
My Rottweiler mix was limping on his back leg and the Vet thought it was an ACL tear. But after reexamining she felt it was not as serious and recommended SynoviG4. He has been taking them for a couple of months now and has completely stopped limping. I am now giving these to my 9 yr old Dobie as I'm sure it helps him too.
Review 13 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SynoG4
By:Ganook.
Date:January 10, 2014
 fromwallnut creek, calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 cattle dog, 2 Goldens
This is a good product but I had to order it twice as it was hard as a rock. I checked with my vet on the second order to see if I could still feed the hard ones to my 3 dogs. She said yes. I had to add water to break it up.
I sure hope the next order is soft, the dogs due well on it. I would rate this product a 5 star if it arrives next time and the chews are soft. I have a 15 year old, 11 year old and a 4 year old.
Review 14 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
By:NancyJ
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromWeirton, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
This product appears old and dried out. The chews are hard; not soft. Tho the expiration date is in 2015, it appears the package had been left open. Will not order again.
Review 15 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
last order
By:TJ
Date:January 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
The last shipment I received seemed dry. I do like the product for my dogs though. I hope the next time I order it will be as moist as the first time I ordered.
Review 16 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Loose dog
Date:October 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have two senior citizens and began using Synovi G4 on the recommendation of my vet. Both move so well at 91/2 and 131/2 that they can still track and run an agility course. I am now using it on a dog recovering from a bad fall on the dog walk.
Review 17 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The dog loves them but too crumbly
By:BillyVR
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
We use these to give our dog his medicine, and while he loves them, they crumble too easily! Otherwise, they make him feel good. :-)
Review 18 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love SynoviG4
By:N. Alfonso
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromMesa Arizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 Bernese Mtn Dog mix, 1 Shepherd mix, 1 Pitbull mix, 3 domestic short hair cats and 1 long hair domestic cat.
My three dogs look forward to getting their synovi treat every morning.
Review 19 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them!
By:ginger
Date:June 9, 2013
 fromsyracuse, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Moist and chewy! Both of my dogs can not wait for me to get them out!!
Review 20 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint supplement
By:shadow
Date:May 16, 2013
 fromSt Louis Mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great product at a great price. Will definitely buy from here again.
1 2 next>>