EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Synovi G4 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)

SynoviG4bringsdogsacomprehensivejointhealthformulainahighlypalatablesoftchewSynoviG4softchewsareformulatedwithasynergisticblendofBoswelliaandTurmericandalsoincludeGlucosamine,MSM,CreatineandablendofAntioxidantsforjointandoverallhealthsupportFeedingyourdogSynoviG4regularlycanhelpimproveyourdogsjointfunctions,flexibilityandstrengththeirjointcartilageThisisidealforagingdogs,dogssufferingfromjointdisease,dogsexperiencingdifficultywalkingorclimbingstairsThedeliciousflavormakesthesesoftchewseasytofeed
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
86 out of 90(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
Review 1 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good So Far
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chespeake Bay Retriever
Bought theSynovi G4 soft chews for my two chessies. Just started giving to them so we'll see how it goes. Packaged very well and seem to be staying very moist.
Review 2 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rejunivated great stuff
By:
Date:February 12, 2016
 fromLIMA OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:POODLE
WE have a 9 yr old poodle , got so in mornings she would wait for wife to put her on floor to go out ,sister told me how her dog reacted after taking G4 , after 5 days poodle was getting on and off bed , another week went by and she was bringing toys for us to throw .I told my buddie and gave him 20 briskets , after 5 or 6 days he was asking about ordering. seems his 10 yr old hound was running in frt of tractor when going to woods to cut wood ,PREVIOUS YEAR SHE STOPPED DOING THAT AND JUST TAGGED ALONG /////////////////GREAT STUFF
Dave
Review 3 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bad taste, bad smell.
By:
Date:January 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
My dog refused to eat them, they must have had a bad taste and I know they smelled bad. There is no reason that these types of chews can't taste good or smell good.
Review 4 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:December 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Synovia4 has really helped my German Shepard which is 5 years old. He had his knee go out about 8 months ago so a vet had recommended this product for him and it has really helped him. He also likes them because he likes soft chews and these are always fresh and soft when delivered. We would highly recommend this product.
Review 5 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ptoduct
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been giving these to by cur cross for two years. These will help with his joints as he gets older.
Review 6 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good joint treat
By:
Date:November 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have a lab, terrier and calico
I have gotten these before from the vet. I thought these were liver-flavored, but are not. My lab will eat it regardless, but the terrier won't eat it unless the smell is covered or put in her food. I have seen improvement in both of my dogs with this supplement. If you have a picky dog, get the liver-flavored.
Review 7 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:
Date:September 29, 2015
 fromKernersville, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product has really helped both of my dogs along with care from my vet. The only complaint I have is that the count of 120 seems to be dried out and the count of 240 is very moist. Otherwise I think this is a GREAT product.
Review 8 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4 Soft Chews
By:
Date:August 6, 2015
 fromHoschton, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a great product. I give this to both of my dogs. One dog is older and needs the boost it gives to this aging lady. My younger dog developed some hip issues and he needs it to help keep his system in check with the MSM and Chondroitin.
I like the SynoviG4 soft chews because they think this is a treat! It is very moist and palatable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beneficial supplement
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Frenchie and an Olde English Bulldogge
Both my dogs really seem to benefit from Synovi G4 - less creaks and pops in the joints, happier to run around, generally healthier.
Review 10 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Resluts
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromMontana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Akbash
After trying 6 other joint supplements I found SynoviG4. My 150 lb Akbash, working guardian dog, had a knee operation and was getting some arthritis in it. His working partner had some arthritis and was on Metacam. this product not only got him working without a limp BUT got his partner off her drugs!! I have recommended this to others now and they are also having good results!
Review 11 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
to early to tell
By:
Date:September 7, 2015
 fromnh
Pet:Dog
Breed:choc lab
I was using cosiquin for my 10 yr old lab,but was looking for something a little stronger to help her get up and about. I am trying the synovig4, but have only used it fof 2 weeks as of now. Time will tell
Review 12 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SYNOVIG4 SOFT CHEWS
By:
Date:August 31, 2015
 fromONTARIO, CALIFORNIA
Pet:Dog
Breed:POODLE TERRIER AND SHEPPARD TERRIER
ONE OF MY DOGS HAS A HIP PROBLEM FROM BIRTH SHE IS 11 YEARS HAVE BEEN GIVING HER THIS CHEWS AND IT HAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE SHE NOW CAN WALK ON ALL FOURS. MY OTHER DOG IS 10 AND WAS SHOWING SIGNS OF JOINT PROBLEMS WE STARTED HIM ON THIS CHEWS 2 MONTHS AGO AND HE HAS ALSO IMPROVED GREATLY NO MORE LIMPING.
Review 13 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromHarvard,Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
ever since my dog has been on joint chews he can jump & run without pain pills
Review 14 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for old dogs
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagles
great product my dogs act alot better after we have given these to them
Review 15 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4 Soft chews
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromRoseland, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Australian Sheep dog mix
A great product at the best price.Our dog, Cheyenne loves them and they help with her hip problem.
Review 16 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to be working....
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
My older dog has been taking SynoviG4 soft chews for a couple weeks. He is more mobile that he was. I think the longer is takes the better he will get.
Review 17 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product helps but is not a cure
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromLindenhurst n.y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/terrier mix
I believe this product helped my little girl better than other products. It costs a little more than other products but is not a cure. It will make your little boy or girl a bit more moble.
Review 18 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4
By:
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Excellent stuff. I have a Chocolate Lab that will be 11 years old in two months. He is a totally different dog taking this. Before you could tell he was very uncomfortable, now he seems much happier and much more comfortable.
Review 19 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great results
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniels
after our 15 year old cocker spaniel tore his ACL, and due to his age, not a surgery candidate, the vet suggested he take a glucosamine supplement along with fish oil. he has been on it for 6 months and he no longer limps and is doing very well. I was impressed with the level of improvement by taking just a supplement. Of course, we limit his running, jumping and activities. I have my other 3 dogs on the SynoviG3 as a daily supplement as well. Great Product and they love it!
Review 20 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for my dog
By:
Date:June 27, 2015
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
A great purchase, arrived early with no problems.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>