EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Synovi G4 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
Review 1 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
synoviG4
By:HollyG
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromMO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
We were thoroughly happy with our first order from Entirely Pets. The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. The price was so much better than the various other places I checked.
Review 2 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Zombie
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromWine Country
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
I use G4 along with fish oil and duralaction, Our 7 year old Aussie was limping and his leg seemed to be asleep when getting up some time. Now he runs around like a year old puppy No problems for the last year with limping
Review 3 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Medicine for my dog.
By:Susan
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
She likes it and I hope it helps her arthritus.
Thanks
Review 4 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:NB
Date:February 2, 2015
 fromWashington DC area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retreiver
Was worried if the dogs would eat with no problem - they love them. This is their morning treat when they come in from doing their business.
Review 5 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems with EntirelyPets
By:1BigDaddy
Date:January 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:One half Boxer, one quarter Blue Heeler and one quarter Australian shepard
Excellent product this SynoviG4. My babies are almost 15 years old and even the one with arthritis can run when she's in the mood. Her brother runs like crazy and they both act years younger.SynoviG4 has really improved their quality of life. EntirelyPets is Excellent...I'll be back.
Review 6 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:TS
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
After taking SynoviG4 for 1 week, I saw a great improvement in my 14 year old Springer Spaniel. She was moving around easier and seemed to be in less pain from arthritis.
Review 7 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthritis & Joint Pain
By:python
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromOhatchee, AL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft haired Wheaten
SynoviG4 does wonders for his joint & arthritis pain. It is great to see him walk & run without pain.
Review 8 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by Orthopedic Vet
By:Marty
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My dogs have done well with this and the orthopedic vet recommended it after one dog had elbow surgery.
Review 9 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helping my dog
By:JoYouDog
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromSoCal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My holistic vet suggested trying this product for my arthritic senior Golden Retriever. She said it helps some dogs a lot, but does not help others. My dog seems to be one of the lucky dogs who is helped. A friend who hadn't seen him for a while commented on how he is more active than he used to be. He even has a bounce in his step at times.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, excellent results
By:cynmo54
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rottweiler mix & Doberman Pinscher
My Rottweiler mix was limping on his back leg and the Vet thought it was an ACL tear. But after reexamining she felt it was not as serious and recommended SynoviG4. He has been taking them for a couple of months now and has completely stopped limping. I am now giving these to my 9 yr old Dobie as I'm sure it helps him too.
Review 11 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SynoG4
By:Ganook.
Date:January 10, 2014
 fromwallnut creek, calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 cattle dog, 2 Goldens
This is a good product but I had to order it twice as it was hard as a rock. I checked with my vet on the second order to see if I could still feed the hard ones to my 3 dogs. She said yes. I had to add water to break it up.
I sure hope the next order is soft, the dogs due well on it. I would rate this product a 5 star if it arrives next time and the chews are soft. I have a 15 year old, 11 year old and a 4 year old.
Review 12 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
By:NancyJ
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromWeirton, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie
This product appears old and dried out. The chews are hard; not soft. Tho the expiration date is in 2015, it appears the package had been left open. Will not order again.
Review 13 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
last order
By:TJ
Date:January 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
The last shipment I received seemed dry. I do like the product for my dogs though. I hope the next time I order it will be as moist as the first time I ordered.
Review 14 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:Loose dog
Date:October 30, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have two senior citizens and began using Synovi G4 on the recommendation of my vet. Both move so well at 91/2 and 131/2 that they can still track and run an agility course. I am now using it on a dog recovering from a bad fall on the dog walk.
Review 15 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The dog loves them but too crumbly
By:BillyVR
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
We use these to give our dog his medicine, and while he loves them, they crumble too easily! Otherwise, they make him feel good. :-)
Review 16 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love SynoviG4
By:N. Alfonso
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromMesa Arizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 Bernese Mtn Dog mix, 1 Shepherd mix, 1 Pitbull mix, 3 domestic short hair cats and 1 long hair domestic cat.
My three dogs look forward to getting their synovi treat every morning.
Review 17 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them!
By:ginger
Date:June 9, 2013
 fromsyracuse, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Moist and chewy! Both of my dogs can not wait for me to get them out!!
Review 18 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint supplement
By:shadow
Date:May 16, 2013
 fromSt Louis Mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great product at a great price. Will definitely buy from here again.
Review 19 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:Reinaldo
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
After getting this product from my vet, I knew I could not spend vet prices again on this product. I came online and found this site, at first I was afraid to purchase it, but once I received my product I was amazed at how great and smoothly everything went. The chews came faster than they said they would and at the price you just can't go wrong. Also I can't find this deal anywhere else online. Seriously one of the best pet sites I have ever been on.
Review 20 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with this purchase
By:Jill
Date:March 1, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
I have a 13 year old pointer who has had knee surgery and now arthritis. This product does seem to help. He is very energetic and goes to the barn (his favorite activity) every night to help with the chores.
1 2 next>>