EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
Review 1 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Schindlersnacks
Date:May 24, 2015
 fromClinton, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/ Rottweiler
I have so many products for my dog who has hip problems and nothing seemed to do anything. A friend recommended this product. (Her vet recommended it for her dog). I noticed a big difference in my dog who used to moan and cry. He no longer does that. He has an extra pep in his step. He's not 100%, but it has helped him make his arthritis more bearable.
Review 2 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Help
By:zonian62
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromGoose Creek, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product appears to help my dog with his arthritic joints as she doesn't seem to lip like she did before she started using Synovi G4 and she likes the taste.
Review 3 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Reheaded Homeschool Mama
Date:May 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:GPS
We've tried generics and other brands of this type of product and they just don't work as well.
This product is excellent and has no equal for our dog, Trina.
Review 4 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dag's dogs
Date:April 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
Having good results with this so far. My 10-yr old dog has very bad hips. Injections of Adequan in combinaton with Synovi G4 (2 per day) is keeping him very comfortable. He can still easily take a 3-mile hike but he had to retire from agility. Every so often he feels like a pup and chases the other dogs around.
Review 5 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great healthy treat
By:stumom
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromOverland Park KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
My pet stuey loves these and they are helping him with overall improved joint mobility
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have for Older Dogs!
By:Dave
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromWillamette Valley
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pound Puppy (Border Collie Mix)
I gave my previous dog SynoviG3 and it caused him to go from limping to acting about five years younger. So when my current dog started showing signs of joint pain, I started him on a cheaper brand--but it didn't seem to make any difference at all--so I came back to Synovi--but this time the G4 formula. He gets one soft chew with breakfast and used to gobble it right down, but lately he's been saving it for dessert. Silly dog!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my dog
By:Katie
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie mix
My dog came up lame a few months ago. I have been giving her two chews every night. After a couple months I notice she was not limping. Now that the weather is warmer she is out running and playing with my other two dogs.
Review 8 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent help for our Lab
By:DFloyd
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromFredericksburg, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We bought this based on the recommendation of one of our friends and it has helped out lab tremendously. Our boy is 13 years old and has arthritis and especially in the winter gets cramps in his hind legs to the point that we have to rub them out so he can straighten his leg out. Since we have been giving him the SynoviG4, he has had maybe one cramp that I can think of. He's been on this for about 4-5 months now and we can tell a huge difference. I highly recommend it.
Review 9 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4 soft chews
By:lu
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed -- border collie/lab/spaniel
my dog has had both knees repaired and I give her joint supplements per my vets recommendation. She loves the taste.
Review 10 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good joint product
By:L4roar
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromGig Harbor, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador retriever
My 9+ yo black lab has several joint issues. He has a torn ligament in his left knee. We decided against surgery because most likely he would end up with the same thing happening to his right knee. Synovi G4 among the products I'm using to try and give Luke some comfort. I was especially interested in the addition of tumeric and boswellia in the Synovi G4. Luke is also getting Adequan injections (the real miracle), and along with limited exercise and the Synovi G4 and Nupro Joint Formula he is happy, relatively pain free and is dealing with his knee. It's been two months now and we will continue with our current regimen.
Review 11 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog eats them up
By:JulieB
Date:January 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
We started on them a week ago. She will take them as a treat or I'll throw in with her food
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works!
By:Michelle
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromWatertown, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Pointer
I brought my dog to the vet and the vet recommended SynoviG4 for her arthritis. I doubled the dose the first month as suggested, and there was definite improvement. My dog doesn't favor her front leg anymore and is much more limber and mobile. I'm also pleased that my dog likes the flavor of the chew and the price is easy on the wallet. I've already recommended this product to two friends!
Review 13 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal!
By:ed
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromMims,Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Good product at a fair price............................................
Review 14 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service
By:Moonchild
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromLas Vegas, Nv.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow-Rott mix
The online service is great and I didn't have to wait very long to get my order. It was here within a couple of days and that was shipping ground.
Review 15 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As promised
By:Brian G.
Date:June 10, 2014
 fromSF Bay Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My first order through EntirelyPets. Easy process, delivered on time, and a LOT cheaper than purchasing through my vet.
Review 16 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff
By:Unewit2beme
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromBakersfield, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany, Aussie, Not-so-Great-Dane, Papillon & Terrier/Daschund
I started using the Synovi G3 in granule form about 8 years ago and was amazed at how well it worked when my dog started to age. Now we're using the updated G4 on the next generation, for my "gazelle in dog form" (AKA my Not-so-Great-Dane), Joey. He's doing far better with this than anything the vet could provide, other than surgery.
I've previously used the granules; although the treats work well, I think the granule form is a much better value. That said, it doesn't diminish my review of the product at all. In the past month alone I have recommended it to two friends and a stranger whose dog was limping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thrilled with results
By:PJ
Date:May 25, 2014
 fromNewport, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Stafford Terrier
Our 10 yr old pit had lost most of the control in her rear quarter to the point she would fall down & roll over having a difficult time getting up. Two weeks ago we started her on Synovi G4, now she thinks she's a puppy & plays with her 6 year old boxer brother. She's still a little weak, but so much better, we only see positive growth.
Review 18 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
unreliable
By:Coby's mama
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shephard/Retriever mix
We have ordered this previously and thought it was great. They were soft and squishable. I use them to insert a pill into instead of a pill pocket and the dog benefits twice. The dog loves it and thinks it is a treat and we have seen improvement in his mobility. However the last time we ordered, the pills were all dried out and crumbly. Entirely Pets was willing to ship out a new batch, however that batch was the same consistency.
Review 19 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dannie's hips
By:charlie
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromOR
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB - MALE
He is 9 now and has been on Synogiv for 7 years. Maintained well, I know they have helped him stay active.
Review 20 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these chews!
By:Tess62
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog has hip problems and these really seem to help and she loves them.
1 2 next>>