EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.693 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
72 out of 75(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
Review 1 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product helps but is not a cure
By:Bobbybo
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromLindenhurst n.y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/terrier mix
I believe this product helped my little girl better than other products. It costs a little more than other products but is not a cure. It will make your little boy or girl a bit more moble.
Review 2 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great results
By:Lilly
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniels
after our 15 year old cocker spaniel tore his ACL, and due to his age, not a surgery candidate, the vet suggested he take a glucosamine supplement along with fish oil. he has been on it for 6 months and he no longer limps and is doing very well. I was impressed with the level of improvement by taking just a supplement. Of course, we limit his running, jumping and activities. I have my other 3 dogs on the SynoviG3 as a daily supplement as well. Great Product and they love it!
Review 3 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for my dog
By:jackisback
Date:June 27, 2015
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
A great purchase, arrived early with no problems.
Review 4 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:animal lover
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromHarvard,Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
ever since my dog has been on joint chews he can jump & run without pain pills
Review 5 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves and it works
By:sc
Date:May 29, 2015
 frommanteca, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My 9 year old lab is taking them but he is still on 4 a day and not on the maintenance of 2 a day yet. He loves them and the vet recommended them to try as he has arthritis. I will continue to give them to him. Vet said all the vitamins in this are easy for a dog to digest. .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Schindlersnacks
Date:May 24, 2015
 fromClinton, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/ Rottweiler
I have so many products for my dog who has hip problems and nothing seemed to do anything. A friend recommended this product. (Her vet recommended it for her dog). I noticed a big difference in my dog who used to moan and cry. He no longer does that. He has an extra pep in his step. He's not 100%, but it has helped him make his arthritis more bearable.
Review 7 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Help
By:zonian62
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromGoose Creek, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product appears to help my dog with his arthritic joints as she doesn't seem to lip like she did before she started using Synovi G4 and she likes the taste.
Review 8 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ever purchase
By:george
Date:June 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:shityou
best ever purchase will buy again fast dalervy
Review 9 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Reheaded Homeschool Mama
Date:May 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:GPS
We've tried generics and other brands of this type of product and they just don't work as well.
This product is excellent and has no equal for our dog, Trina.
Review 10 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dag's dogs
Date:April 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
Having good results with this so far. My 10-yr old dog has very bad hips. Injections of Adequan in combinaton with Synovi G4 (2 per day) is keeping him very comfortable. He can still easily take a 3-mile hike but he had to retire from agility. Every so often he feels like a pup and chases the other dogs around.
Review 11 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great healthy treat
By:stumom
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromOverland Park KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
My pet stuey loves these and they are helping him with overall improved joint mobility
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4
By:JW
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Excellent stuff. I have a Chocolate Lab that will be 11 years old in two months. He is a totally different dog taking this. Before you could tell he was very uncomfortable, now he seems much happier and much more comfortable.
Review 13 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have for Older Dogs!
By:Dave
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromWillamette Valley
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pound Puppy (Border Collie Mix)
I gave my previous dog SynoviG3 and it caused him to go from limping to acting about five years younger. So when my current dog started showing signs of joint pain, I started him on a cheaper brand--but it didn't seem to make any difference at all--so I came back to Synovi--but this time the G4 formula. He gets one soft chew with breakfast and used to gobble it right down, but lately he's been saving it for dessert. Silly dog!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping
By:Sheila W.
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromGarden City, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Chihuahua
Ordered this product on a Saturday and it arrived on a Tuesday and I paid for the cheapest shipping.
I used this for my pets before and spent $60 through my Veternarians office. I saved so much money using EntirelyPets.com my total bill came to $19.98. They ran a 20% off promo and I found another promo online that I could use.
Very please with this site and will use them again in the future!
Review 15 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
By:Norman's Mom
Date:May 1, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:We think an English Setter
Norman's an 11-year-old rescued English Setter. Due to age, his hips are starting to stiffen and bother him. When he was off the Glucosamine he would cry in the night or when he stood up. When I put him back on the chewies the problem improved 98%.
The price is very reasonable also.
Recommended!
Review 16 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat customer
By:shadow
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromSt Louis Mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great price and service. Regularly order this product and price and delivery are always excellent.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my dog
By:Katie
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie mix
My dog came up lame a few months ago. I have been giving her two chews every night. After a couple months I notice she was not limping. Now that the weather is warmer she is out running and playing with my other two dogs.
Review 18 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seem to be great so far!
By:luvgsus7
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
First of all, my dog still loves these! She did initially for the first couple of days, which she has with many other things I've tried with her, but a few days later, she won't touch them. It's been about a month, and she looks forward to these! She also seems to be shaking less, and I look forward to this continuing, as she finishes up the initial period.
Review 19 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:Lisa
Date:March 31, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
Have been comparison shopping for this product and find that Entirely Pets is always a good deal.
Review 20 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great results
By:Helen
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromMedford Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
my old dog was having problems getting up in the morning. now he is back to playing tug of war with my younger dog its like he is a puppy again thank you SynoviG4 you gave me back my puppy. Helen
1 2 3 4 next>>