EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Synovi G4 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)

SynoviG4bringsdogsacomprehensivejointhealthformulainahighlypalatablesoftchew&nbspSynoviG4softchewsareformulatedwithasynergisticblendofBoswelliaandTurmericandalsoincludeGlucosamine,MSM,CreatineandablendofAntioxidantsforjointandoverallhealthsupportFeedingyourdogSynoviG4regularlycanhelpimproveyourdogsjointfunctions,flexibilityandstrengththeirjointcartilageThisisidealforagingdogs,dogssufferingfromjointdisease,dogsexperiencingdifficultywalkingorclimbingstairsThedeliciousflavormakesthesesoftchewseasyt
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
92 out of 96(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
Review 1 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER 4 SURE :)
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:PitBull Mix
Tyson looks forward to Soft Chews twice a day
after our morning and evening walks. We feel he
has more energy and seems he is pain free.
Thanks to Soft Chew we have our puppy back!
Review 2 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good prices
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
quick delivery and great prices.+++++++++
Review 3 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Have noticed our older labs hip arthritis getting less problematic as he gets his three daily synovi chews
Review 4 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:April 30, 2016
 fromMogadore OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland/Rottweiler mix
Our large dog has hip arthritis. Synovi G4 along with another supplement we give has helped him tremendously.
Product is packaged well and easy to give. We usually crumble it and mix with his food.
Review 5 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping dog
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
 fromlima,ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever/boxer mix
These chew have helped our 11 year old dog who has arthritis. She is able to run and play with less pain. Best purchase we have made for her health
Review 6 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rejunivated great stuff
By:
Date:February 12, 2016
 fromLIMA OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:POODLE
WE have a 9 yr old poodle , got so in mornings she would wait for wife to put her on floor to go out ,sister told me how her dog reacted after taking G4 , after 5 days poodle was getting on and off bed , another week went by and she was bringing toys for us to throw .I told my buddie and gave him 20 briskets , after 5 or 6 days he was asking about ordering. seems his 10 yr old hound was running in frt of tractor when going to woods to cut wood ,PREVIOUS YEAR SHE STOPPED DOING THAT AND JUST TAGGED ALONG /////////////////GREAT STUFF
Dave
Review 7 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used for several years
By:
Date:March 4, 2016
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:english setter
good product. Helped my older English Setter to move better. He likes his SynoviG4! Recommend this.
Review 8 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:December 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Synovia4 has really helped my German Shepard which is 5 years old. He had his knee go out about 8 months ago so a vet had recommended this product for him and it has really helped him. He also likes them because he likes soft chews and these are always fresh and soft when delivered. We would highly recommend this product.
Review 9 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (60 count).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bad taste, bad smell.
By:
Date:January 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
My dog refused to eat them, they must have had a bad taste and I know they smelled bad. There is no reason that these types of chews can't taste good or smell good.
Review 10 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good So Far
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chespeake Bay Retriever
Bought theSynovi G4 soft chews for my two chessies. Just started giving to them so we'll see how it goes. Packaged very well and seem to be staying very moist.
Review 11 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good joint treat
By:
Date:November 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have a lab, terrier and calico
I have gotten these before from the vet. I thought these were liver-flavored, but are not. My lab will eat it regardless, but the terrier won't eat it unless the smell is covered or put in her food. I have seen improvement in both of my dogs with this supplement. If you have a picky dog, get the liver-flavored.
Review 12 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:
Date:September 29, 2015
 fromKernersville, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product has really helped both of my dogs along with care from my vet. The only complaint I have is that the count of 120 seems to be dried out and the count of 240 is very moist. Otherwise I think this is a GREAT product.
Review 13 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
This review is fromSynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (240 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ptoduct
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been giving these to by cur cross for two years. These will help with his joints as he gets older.
Review 14 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
to early to tell
By:
Date:September 7, 2015
 fromnh
Pet:Dog
Breed:choc lab
I was using cosiquin for my 10 yr old lab,but was looking for something a little stronger to help her get up and about. I am trying the synovig4, but have only used it fof 2 weeks as of now. Time will tell
Review 15 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SYNOVIG4 SOFT CHEWS
By:
Date:August 31, 2015
 fromONTARIO, CALIFORNIA
Pet:Dog
Breed:POODLE TERRIER AND SHEPPARD TERRIER
ONE OF MY DOGS HAS A HIP PROBLEM FROM BIRTH SHE IS 11 YEARS HAVE BEEN GIVING HER THIS CHEWS AND IT HAS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE SHE NOW CAN WALK ON ALL FOURS. MY OTHER DOG IS 10 AND WAS SHOWING SIGNS OF JOINT PROBLEMS WE STARTED HIM ON THIS CHEWS 2 MONTHS AGO AND HE HAS ALSO IMPROVED GREATLY NO MORE LIMPING.
Review 16 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG4 Soft chews
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromRoseland, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Australian Sheep dog mix
A great product at the best price.Our dog, Cheyenne loves them and they help with her hip problem.
Review 17 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to be working....
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
My older dog has been taking SynoviG4 soft chews for a couple weeks. He is more mobile that he was. I think the longer is takes the better he will get.
Review 18 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product helps but is not a cure
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromLindenhurst n.y.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/terrier mix
I believe this product helped my little girl better than other products. It costs a little more than other products but is not a cure. It will make your little boy or girl a bit more moble.
Review 19 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great results
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniels
after our 15 year old cocker spaniel tore his ACL, and due to his age, not a surgery candidate, the vet suggested he take a glucosamine supplement along with fish oil. he has been on it for 6 months and he no longer limps and is doing very well. I was impressed with the level of improvement by taking just a supplement. Of course, we limit his running, jumping and activities. I have my other 3 dogs on the SynoviG3 as a daily supplement as well. Great Product and they love it!
Review 20 for SynoviG4 SOFT CHEWS for Dogs (120 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for my dog
By:
Date:June 27, 2015
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
A great purchase, arrived early with no problems.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>