EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Skram
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
My picky poodle loves the taste of these. I'm not sure if they're really working yet, but it's easy to get him to take it, and that's a big positive for me.
Review 2 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:phil_k
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:two Pomeranian mixes and a Keeshond
My dogs enjoy the taste of the product. When comparing to the larger Synovi G3 I used several years ago, the consistency is different. The "small bites" crumble very easily, so giving my smallest dog the recommended amount (one-half of a small bite) is a little messy.
Review 3 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So Far So Good
By:KJA
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromDandrdige, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
The Synovi product seems to have worked to reduce discomfort in my sheltie's front wrist. She is limping less frequently and the amount of limp is reduced. She enjoys eating the chews so we are encouraged so far.
Review 4 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
synovi G3
By:suziekorn
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromEast Meadow, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Tervuren
My dog has epilepsy. She would have 10 seizure a night every 17 days. When the vet suggested we try Synovic G3 for her back legs, we found that this supplement together with her epilepsy medication stopped the seizures. She has not had a seizure in 5 years, since I started using this great product. I would recommend it to anyone who has a Belgian Tervuren who has seizures. This is a miracle to us. We would not be without it
Review 5 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:sevans89
Date:November 2, 2013
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I've been giving this glucosamine chew to my 16 yo Pug for about a year, and it has significantly helped his joints to the point where he very rarely needs a Rimadyl tablet. Anyone with an older dog that has joint pain and/or stiffness should try this product. It really works!
Review 6 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
synovi G3
By:terry
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Our Dachshund is 13 years old and thanks to Synovi G3 she has had no problems with her back and can still take a long walk. She loves to take it daily because she thinks it's a treat! Since Dachshunds are prone to back problems, we are grateful for this product.
Review 7 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet reccomended
By:Poodle Mom
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromCentral Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 poodles and a cockapoo
These really help my little old man's arthritis.
Review 8 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:Melanie
Date:December 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Excellent vendor service, prompt delivery, great prices. Great product. Thanks!
Review 9 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:elm
Date:June 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pin
This product seems to help my son's dog with his arthritis over time. It may take while but it seems to work.
Review 10 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for joint problems
By:Heidi
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
If your dog has joint problems, patella problems, it is never too early to start him on glucosamine. The Synovy G3 is preventative and helps them move better.
My 14 year old dog has been on it for years and she still can run with the best of them. My 5 year old dog takes Synovy G3 because of a patella problem.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Synovi G3 Small Bites (120 Soft Chews)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!
By:American Eskie
Date:February 7, 2011
 fromClifton, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mini American Eskimo
A short time ago my 9 yr old American Eskimo started displaying signs of not wanting to walk or play. My vet said it was due to popping knees (common in smaller dogs and quite painful). He recommended an anti inflamatory for her to take. I found the Synovi G3's and tried those instead. After about 3 weeks she back to her old self! Running, playing, jumping and having fun! I'm so glad I found these wonderful chews. I highly recommend them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo