EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,548)
Dog Supplies(12,060)
Dog Toys(2,371)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
Review 1 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best stuff!!
By:4leggedfriend
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Lab mix
This product was suggested by my vet a few years ago for my dog's arthritis. It appears to work really well and doesn't include wheat for allergy sensitive dogs. For a couple years when the brand wasn't making this product, I had to try others but this definitely works the best of those I've tried (staying away from any wheat product). I'm very happy to be able to purchase it once again!
Review 2 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy and dogs love the taste
By:kathy b
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Both of my dogs have benefited from the SynoviG3 granules. They both have beautiful silky coats since starting this product. My itchy-skin aussie dog seems to have gained some relief from it too. Easy to use with just a sprinkle on top of dry food. Both dogs love the flavor, including my fussy chow.
Review 3 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ever
By:stardomspringers
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromArvin Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniels
I've been giving it to my English Springer Spaniels for about 7 years.
Had one get a reaction to a rabies shots in his rear leg muscal and could not walk on his leg.The Vet started him on it and he has been running ever scine, that was 7 years ago he is now 12 and his mother had an injury to her rear leg legamint the vet wanted to do surger but I started her on it she had'ent been able to put weight on her leg for 3 years until I started her on it it took about a month and she was running on it and hasnt limped on it since she is now 141/2years old. Her other daughter is 10 and is still very actvie in the show ring.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Anna Marie
Date:August 20, 2012
 fromWhite, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle and a Black Lab
Excellent product and the service and delivery was outstanding
Review 5 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SynoviG3
By:luvmypups
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie collie
SynoviG3 was recommended by our vet...our sheltie collie, Rawley, has hip pain & not a lot of flexiblity. Have used the SynoviG3 in the past, stopped to try a similar product. Rawley has a significant improvement in flexiblity & seems to be in less pain since we've gone back to the SynoviG3. We won't make the mistake of changing again, he shows marked improvement with the SynoviG3.
Review 6 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Robin
Date:December 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
I bought this because my mini schnauzer is almost 12 years old, and she still loves to hike the red mountains of Sedona. She was showing signs of aching and slowing down. A friend recommended SynoviG3 and she is as perky as a puppy these days. It only took a week to see results. Thanks for a great product
Review 7 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to administer
By:choochie
Date:October 19, 2011
 fromBoston MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, Dutch Shepherd, Siamese, mixed breed cat, golden-capped conures
I have a fussy Shepherd who doesn't want to eat the chews but has not problem with this in her food. It dissolves with water in her dry food and then I add the wet food. Works great! She has been on these kind of supplements for years due to her bad hips and I really like this product also because it is cheaper than the chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing stuff
By:Marisa
Date:June 13, 2011
 fromOrange County, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have used this product for my senior Maltese and there simply is nothing like it! I was devastated when it was taken off the market, and called the company many times and they assured me it would be back on the market.....they stayed true to their word and my pup has never had any signs of pain since I started faithfully giving this to her. I have used the chews, granules and the tablets - they are all simply wonderful!!! :)
Review 9 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:Ron
Date:May 1, 2010
Pet:Dog
My 12 yr old Mastiff does much better on Synovi than Joint Max. I hope they start making it again soon.
Review 10 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO SOY BEAN OIL
By:SPARKY
Date:March 14, 2010
 fromWASHINGTON
Pet:Dog
Breed:LABADOR
THIS PRODUCT REALLY MADE A DIFFERENCE IN OUR DOG. HE HAD GOTTEN SO LAME IN THE HIND QUARTERS AND IN SO MUCH PAIN WE THOUGHT WE WOULD HAVE TO HAVE HIM PUT DOWN. WE STARTED HIM ON SYNOVI G3 AND HE HAS BEEN ON IT FOR TWO YEARS NOW AND IT MADE A HUGH DIFFERENCE IN HIS PAIN AND HOW HE GETS AROUND. IT GAVE HIM A NEW LEASE ON LIFE. ALSO IT CONTAINS NO SOY BEAN OIL, WHICH IS BAD FOR DOGS. I DO HOPE THEY GET THIS PRODUCT BACK ON THE MARKET.
Review 11 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Very Best
By:Carole
Date:September 24, 2009
I have tried other products, even with the same active ingredients. There is something special about this product. It is the Very Best!
Review 12 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G3 works great
By:Andrea
Date:April 30, 2009
Our dog came to us with a crushed hock, and not a lot of hope for a comfortable life. But Synovi G3 changed all of that-- within two weeks of starting the supplement, she ran more and limped less. That was 7 years ago... still on the product, and she is better than the vet, or we ever expected!
Review 13 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Patrice
Date:February 18, 2008
I have two German Shepherds, ages 10 and 12. I have had them on this supplement for about 7 years, continuously. I absolutely swear by it. Both dogs are in excellent health, are pain free, get walked daily, are fed twice a day - one scoop of supplement at each feeding - and I also feed them Innova Senior dry food (all human grade products and NO wheat and corn fillers!). I am a believer in this product and will continue to feed it. Understand that no product alone works miracles - they work in combination with feeding high quality food, exercise, etc. Highly recommend.
Review 14 for SynoviG3 GRANULES for dogs and cats (960 gm) by DVM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding item
By:Cynthia horne
Date:January 25, 2008
Outstanding product, for my border collie suffering from arthiritis and early signs of hip dysplasia it has made all the difference.He's bouncing around like a puppy!