EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
Review 1 for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stops stool eating habit
By:Cindy
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromSilverdale, WA
Pet:Dog
I feed to all 10 dogs and within days the dogs quit the fecal eating issue.
Review 2 for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works for my Labrador
By:Brandy
Date:June 9, 2014
 fromGoshen, NY
Pet:Dog
This definitely helps my Lab with her stomach issues. I had ran out of it and about a week later she was having gas issues again. So This very much helps her. As soon as she got back on it the gas issues went away.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Becky
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromVancouver WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/Springer & Mini Daschund
Both my dogs like the Syner-G Digestive Enzymes. I just add to their food... Works great!
Good price too.
Review 4 for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:JenK
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My youngest dog has had a sensitive stomach since he was a puppy. Using Syner-G with each meal has really helped to reduce those issues.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat with IBS symptoms
By:PJ
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
I adopted a long-term shelter cat with IBS symptoms. The digestive enzymes are part of her maintenance and she finds them delicious!
Review 6 for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Syner-G for all the pets
By:Bev
Date:December 10, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Papillions and KittyCats
I have given this product to our 4 furry loves.. We have two cats and two small dogs. As puppies will our youngest still wanted to mess in the cat's litter box. Not only being a great digestive assist, the Syner-G also aids in ending the nasty habit of coprophagy (stool eating).
Review 7 for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product Ever!
By:Mina
Date:September 9, 2011
 fromThe Shore
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
OMG I love this product! It also helped prevent stool eating! I definitely recommend this product. Thank you.
Review 8 for Syner-G Digestive Enzymes (200 Tablets)
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really helps
By:Judy
Date:May 21, 2008
Syner-g works pretty good. Our Lab RowRow had bad gas and now it's got way better and he's only been using syner-g for about a week. Thanks guys! Will definitely buy again.