EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vet Classics Calming Dog or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)

StressAwaySoftChewsbyVetClassics,arerecommendedtohelpsupportthenervoussysteminreducingstressandtensionGreatfortraveling,fireworks,groomingandthunderstormsGreatforTravelingFireworksGroomingThunderstorms
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By:
Date:March 31, 2016
 fromMT HOLLY, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu
Best alternative to using prescription drugs. Adopted a Shitzu (9 yrs old, one owner) who was sheltered and not socialized with other dogs or people. He was very stressed, had separation anxiety. He just did not know how to relax. After two days of giving Teddy Bear Stress Away, he started to relax. Thanks to Stress Away, lots of patience, training and love, we have a wonderful happy pup! We highly recommend this product!
Review 2 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with purchase
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie/cairn terrier
These chews help to take the edge off for my little gal. She stresses easily and is a tad calmer when she receives one of these
Review 3 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromPortage, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dashound
I am very happy with your product. Your fast service was great. Thank you
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a working solution!
By:
Date:September 30, 2013
 fromCitrus County, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
We live in central Florida, which for many is the thunderstorm capitol of the country. We have a rescue Bernese Mountain dog, and she is very reactive to signs of an approaching storm. We have tried many solutions with no improvement; DAP pheremones, thunder shirt, Bach flower remedies, and several different "relaxing" pills. These have been the best for us. She enjoys the taste, and they really do have a relaxing effect. Granted, each dog and each situation is different. We are just glad to find a solution the works.
Review 5 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
We've been using this product for our 12 year old dog for a couple of years. It eases her anxiety during storms. Can't believe the difference.
Review 6 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps minimize stress
By:
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
My dog hates it when I leave in the mornings, this helps him relax. Just make sure you order from the company with PLENTY of time - they ship very slowly.
Review 7 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
IF not old... they work
By:
Date:April 26, 2013
 fromwisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I purchased these for nearly two years... I have 5 indoor cats, 3 boys who have been having an issue with who's alfa male... I got these and though they weren't the choice of treats, they ate them. to ensure they each ate their own, I put it in their food at feeding time... and each ate them.
HOWEVER... I purchased 6 packs (as I normally did) in January and they were old... not one cat will eat them... so they sit in my cabinet getting older and now I won't buy them.
Conclusion - great IF they are NOT OLD/STALE !
Review 8 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly stress away
By:
Date:January 18, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Kelpie mix
I have a highly neurotic dog, he has intrinsic anxiety as well as noise phobia, car phobia and on and on.he is on a dialy dose of a prescription medication that helps some. For the first time I see a calming effect after 2 Stress Away tablets. I am delighted.!
Review 9 for Stress Away for Dogs & Cats (65 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stress Away
By:
Date:June 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
This is a fantastic product and my dog has done so well on it; better than on prescription drugs. I've recommended this to friends and they have all been very satisfied with the results.