EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Treat Dispensing Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large

Thisitemiscurrentlyoutofstockandshouldbeshipped4-6weeksWerecommendtryingEverlastingFunBall(Medium)StarmarkEverlastingFunBallisextremelydurable,butsoftinyourdogsmouthThisTreatDispensingChewBallisidealforfeedingyourdoghismealsorretrieving&nbspThechewballencouragesyourdogtoplay,whichinturnreducestheiranxietyandboredomTheEverlastingFunBallismadefromavirtuallyindestructiblematerialItisstrongerthatrubber,freeoflatex,vinylandphthalates,anditsperfectforpowerfulchewersItcanbeusedwithinterlockingtreatstop
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
Review 1 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves It
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
 fromSW Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler mix
This ball is very well made and my dog is having a lot of fun working to get the treats out of it. She has not even made a dent in the plastic. It really is indestructible, like they say. I have been filling it with kibble for her and we did remove one of the little "stops" in the end so the treats come out when she rolls the ball. That way, she is rewarded for "solving" the puzzle. My dog is 50 pounds so we decided to get the large size ball. I believe the smaller ball would have been too small for her. I am very pleased with this toy.
Review 2 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ball for treats
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
I learned about this ball during a dog training class. It is great for giving your dog fun time with a ball trying to get to the treats and the ball is hard to chew to pieces. It is not, however, our dogs favorite for playing fetch.
Review 3 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dogs all time favorite toy! Helped curb hole digging.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toy!
By:
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromMichigan/Mississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany and English Setter
Arrived yesterday and today the pups had at it and the 5" Atomic Treat Ball that i also ordered. I put kibble in both and it took no time for them to understand how to make the treats appear. Pups are: 42# 6 yo male Brittany and tiny (32#) 3 yr old female English Setter. Both are hearty chewers. Thus far, for these dogs, i like the Chewball best due to 1)size (the Treatball is really too big for either) and 2)composition-its kind of a squishy soft texture which makes it more fun to chew and carry and 3)the size of the treat openings-and options to make the openings larger. The only drawback is that it easily fits under chairs/sofa--the 5"Atomic Treat ball doesn't roll around, so its safer/less likely to get stuck (read: less potential to claw at bottom of chair to get the chewball unstuck!!!!). But, I think this will hold up well....plan to come back and do follow up review in future..as this seems to be a really great toy---and if its as good as it appears, i'm happy to spread the word.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Everlasting Fun Ball
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromLivonia, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
The best toy out there! I have a 1 year old Rottweiler that weighs 115. He was 9 months old when he first got the ball. It's still fully intact and not a chip or crack anywhere. He loves it! He has destroyed every other toy we have given him. Kong Wubba lasts less than a day, unstuffed toys less than an hour. Nyla bones last the longest, he can wear them down in about 2 days. Great toy, definitely buy one, you won't be disappointed.
Review 6 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big and fun
By:
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix: rottie collie shepherd+
I was looking for a treat toy that was easy for me to fill, but this one is about the same as others I've tried. Not so easy to fill, but does keep puppy occupied. Since I'm too lazy it fill it most of the time, we just use it as a play ball in the house for soccer or bowling down the hall. It bounces pretty well too but we don't want to knock any lamps over! It has a nice texture and material - soft yet firm. My puppy can pick it up and carry it for a little ways even though it's oversized. It has a nice vanilla scent too. My puppy isn't the type to rip things apart (thankfully) so it stands up to her paws and mouthing very well.
Review 7 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazingly durable
By:
Date:February 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
My Weim can destroy anything in seconds. I was so sick of wasting money on toys. I read the reviews and decided to purchase this ball. The best decision ever.He's had it for 6months now and no damage. He chews on it everyday.
Review 8 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog could not destroy this
By:
Date:December 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have a 6 year old yellow lab. when I purchase a new toy for Abbey, my family makes bets on how long it will last. Our times are in minutes, not days. Abbey is a toy destroyer. when I visited my son over the holidays I noticed his dog had this ball and it looked brand new. his dog is also a destroyer of everything. I just had to try it. Abbey loves this ball. we play fetch with it, but she really loves carrying it around in her mouth and biting down on it..exercising her jaw. and it still looks brand new. sometimes I fill it with treats and she has her own private game of get to the treats...ball still looks brand new.
Review 9 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although ok not my favorite
By:
Date:November 27, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/Golden
A little smallish, and hard to fill, well liked though.
Review 10 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fun but too soft for aggressive chewer
By:
Date:November 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:sharpei
This is a fun ball, with a soft, rubbery texture. It would be good for a dog that's not a very aggressive chewer. It is somewhat on the large side--bigger than a tennis ball.
My sharpei, who likes to chew on all his toys had pieces coming off the two side holes in this ball in about an hour. That's a far cry from "everlasting"! And I didn't put any treats in it--he just chewed on the ball alone.
The Kong toys I tries are more durable and can be chewed much longer than this, so we'll be back to those, I guess.
Review 11 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:November 20, 2013
 fromLincoln NE
Pet:Dog
LUV this "food ball"! Keeps Millie busy and she gets her meal in the process! Great toy and feeding tool in ONE! I like it too because it's tough enough that it's safe to leave her with...she's a chewer and I don't trust too many things.
Review 12 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves the ball
By:
Date:August 24, 2013
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
Great toy to keep the dog occupied. He loves rolling the ball through the house
Review 13 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING!
By:
Date:June 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We just purchased one of these balls for our Labrador and she loves it! It took her nearly an hour to get a small handful of her treats out! Then, when she was done, we went outside and played fetch in the pool. It's really terrific!
Review 14 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Medium.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromAlbany, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
Dog likes to play with it even when he's gotten all the treats out of it.
Review 15 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs favorite toy ever
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
I think that this ball is amazing because it is truely the only ball that satisfied my dog, we have tried tons of other ones but he always loves this one. It is also one of the only balls that is strong enough for him.(he is a 100 pound Doberman, so he goes through toys very fast.) it never leaves his side!!!
Review 16 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this for feeding
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull
I use this ball to feed my dogs dinner in their crates when I get home. It gives them something to do with I am making dinner or getting settled in from work.
Review 17 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very tough
By:
Date:June 17, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Our 120 pound German Shepard has an unbelievable jaw for chewing and most toys do not last longer than five minutes. His everlasting fun ball survived daily play with no problem. I had to purchase him a new one when I forgot he'd put it in the back seat of our car for a ride and didn't realize it fell out when I'd gone shopping and put packages in the back seat. He pouted until I got him a new one. He loves chewing on it and the squishing noise it makes. They really are tough and withstand chewing without falling apart.
Review 18 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Medium.
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy!
By:
Date:April 29, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have 5 beagles under the age of 3. They pretty much destroy toys instantly. This toy is still intact and they love to play with it. I love that it bounces. It gets their attention when you throw it. We don't put treats in ours (it would cause a war) but the fact that you can put treats in the middle is an added bonus. I would definitely recommend an Everlasting Ball to anyone who has dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this ball
By:
Date:April 26, 2012
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Pit Bull Terrier, German Shepherd
This ball is hands down one of the best toys ever thought of! I have an American Pit Bull terrier who loves to play fetch and chew on his ball, and they inevitably are broken within minutes, especially since he likes to hold them between his paws and peel them like an orange. Another issue is, while he will play with other types of toys for brief periods of time, only balls hold his attention for more than a few minutes at a time. This led to a problem after his neuter when we really needed to keep him occupied. Being able to stuff a ball for him really kept him busy and us less stressed. My German Shepherd is also a power chewer and the everlasting fun ball has stood up to him as well. LOVE IT!
Review 20 for Starmark Everlasting Fun Ball - Medium/Large
This review is fromEverlasting Fun Ball - Large.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun
By:
Date:April 26, 2012
 fromYardville, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
My Weim Stosh loves this toy. I fill it with little treats or pieces of food. It takes some time for him to get all the treats out so this keeps him busy. He also likes me to throw it for him. It does tend to bounce quite high so you have to be careful not to knock anything over but it is very soft and light so has caused no damage!
1 2 next>>