EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Starmark Everlasting Dental Treats & Mints or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)

ADeliciousTreatThatCleansYourDogsTeethStarmarkEverlastingTreats,sielarge,areperfectfordogsover40poundsThesespeciallyformulatedtreatscanbegnawedonlikearealboneTheirspecialdentalridgeshelptocleanyourdogsteethandgumsNotonlyareStarmarkTreatsmadefromnaturalingredients,butdogslovetheirdeliciouschickenflavorGivethesetreatstoyourdogasasnackorplacetheminsideanyStarmarkMentalStimulationtoyforhoursofmentalstimulationandentertainmentforyourdogBenefitsHelpsimprovetheoralhealthofdogsAllnaturalingredientsDelic
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
Review 1 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 29, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
Use these in the Starmark Everlasting treat ball for our 70# black lab. I have these one on side of the ball then put some of her small dried dog food in the other side. She plays with the ball to get all the food out then chews on this treat. I take the ball away after few minutes of her chewing so I can use it again the next day to dispense small amount of her food since without this in one end the treats will just fall out. So it takes a few days before the starmark treat is gone. Great treat and toy.
Great toy for her to play with.
Review 2 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What was wrong with original ball shape?
By:
Date:November 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
Product is made in USA, and dogs seem to like it; but why discard the original ball shape?
This "toothbrush" style is cute; but doesn't seem as large as the original ball. Price hasn't gone down with the size of the treat!
Review 3 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:
Date:November 17, 2015
 fromCedar Falls, Iowa
Pet:Multiple Pets
These little things keep my dogs busy for hours! Entirely Pets is the best price I have found. Will continue to buy these for my dogs.
Review 4 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:November 10, 2015
 fromEvart, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
very satisfied with treat.Not lasting long enough for my "destroyer". Also the wheel to put in the treat is no match for him, even though it was advertised as long life even for the worst chewer. Black pieces of the rubber everywhere.
Review 5 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price!
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff/Pit Bull
The dental treats, when put in the wheel, give my dog a challenge for about 15 minutes.
Review 6 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
My dog loves the treat but he goes through it too fast
Review 7 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good treat
By:
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromXenia, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dogs are obsessed with these! Keeps them occupied for hours.
Review 8 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
Our Hope just loves these treats. We found something that she doesn't chew through in 10 minutes and the price can't be beat. We have seen these go for much more in the retail shops.
Review 9 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromPollock Pines, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Just stocked up on the everlasting treat ball caps that my dog loves. Unfortunately the neighborhood dog came by and stole his treat ball. Guess my dog is not the only one who loves this product :(
Review 10 for Starmark Everlasting Treats - Chicken (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:November 27, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/Golden
Most everything from Starmark/Triple Crown is great. and dental ball great for my service dog, part lab and golden. They make their items tuff yet soft.