EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(14)
PetEgo(1)
Rep-Cal(21)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
Review 1 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:LS
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Cat
This does exactly what I needed it to do! I have seen it in action! I have an old cat that had decided a carpeted area in the house was easier than her litter box to use as a bathroom. I put the sscat right there and problem solved!!!! Whew!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and effective
By:Jarmoo
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
Easy to use as a refill. SSSCAT is the best invention ever. Keeps my cats away from areas.
Review 3 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Cat lover
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Cat
Breed:Classic Tabby
Does exactly what I want. Keeps my cat out of things she should not be in, always vigilant, automatic, effective. It's a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAVED THE SKIN OF 4 CATS
By:PHOENIX1952
Date:December 11, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Russian Blue, Maine Coon, Burmese, Heinz 57
We had tried EVERYTHING to keep one of our cats from urinating on the bathroom rug. This product was immediately 100% effective. Only took a couple of sprays. Now we can just set the can anywhere we don't want any of the cats to go & they all give it a wide berth. Excellent product. Worth every cent. Worked so well we purchased backup kits. Note: When we originally ran out of compressed air, we substituted a can of Lysol. Worked fairly well but the additives (perfumes, etc.) eventually clogged the sprayer.
Review 5 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product!
By:SueBee
Date:November 24, 2012
 fromLockport, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
If you have cats that chew plants or won't stay out of the Christmas tree, you need this product! Trains them quickly!
Review 6 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:patty
Date:August 21, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
the cats seem to be catching on. it is very sensitive so sometimes i get whoosed.
i certainly recommend it.
Review 7 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best way to stop unwanted scratching
By:Kath
Date:May 22, 2012
Pet:Cat
These are the best way that I have ever found to keep my cats from scratching on furniture or getting on the countertop where I don't want them. It trains them quickly and harmlessly and they avoid the area. Best thing out there!!!
Review 8 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product really works
By:Roslyn
Date:November 28, 2009
This is the ONLY product that keeps our cat from clawing on my dining room rug. Happy I finally found a product that has saved my expensive rug