EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
Review 1 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:LS
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Cat
This does exactly what I needed it to do! I have seen it in action! I have an old cat that had decided a carpeted area in the house was easier than her litter box to use as a bathroom. I put the sscat right there and problem solved!!!! Whew!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and effective
By:Jarmoo
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
Easy to use as a refill. SSSCAT is the best invention ever. Keeps my cats away from areas.
Review 3 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Cat lover
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Cat
Breed:Classic Tabby
Does exactly what I want. Keeps my cat out of things she should not be in, always vigilant, automatic, effective. It's a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAVED THE SKIN OF 4 CATS
By:PHOENIX1952
Date:December 11, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Russian Blue, Maine Coon, Burmese, Heinz 57
We had tried EVERYTHING to keep one of our cats from urinating on the bathroom rug. This product was immediately 100% effective. Only took a couple of sprays. Now we can just set the can anywhere we don't want any of the cats to go & they all give it a wide berth. Excellent product. Worth every cent. Worked so well we purchased backup kits. Note: When we originally ran out of compressed air, we substituted a can of Lysol. Worked fairly well but the additives (perfumes, etc.) eventually clogged the sprayer.
Review 5 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product!
By:SueBee
Date:November 24, 2012
 fromLockport, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
If you have cats that chew plants or won't stay out of the Christmas tree, you need this product! Trains them quickly!
Review 6 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:patty
Date:August 21, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
the cats seem to be catching on. it is very sensitive so sometimes i get whoosed.
i certainly recommend it.
Review 7 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best way to stop unwanted scratching
By:Kath
Date:May 22, 2012
Pet:Cat
These are the best way that I have ever found to keep my cats from scratching on furniture or getting on the countertop where I don't want them. It trains them quickly and harmlessly and they avoid the area. Best thing out there!!!
Review 8 for SSSCAT Refill (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product really works
By:Roslyn
Date:November 28, 2009
This is the ONLY product that keeps our cat from clawing on my dining room rug. Happy I finally found a product that has saved my expensive rug